Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Pajamas

Pure eco-friendly Green Cotton is infused with our distinctive prints and Asian styling. The top has a faux-wrap neckline accented with solid binding and lustrous stitching. Long sleeves Full-length bottoms; elastic waist Inseam: 30" Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,503 reviews)
5 stars
1,086
4 stars
256
3 stars
88
2 stars
57
1 star
16
1,371 of 1,50391%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 39 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenG
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfy & cute
Date:March 27, 2015
I love these pajamas. They're very comfortable, and cute. Great prints.
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Woman
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely & Cozy
Date:March 26, 2015
Comfortable even when you toss & turn in bed. Have bought several pair. Only issue is that the elbows wear through and leave holes.
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
esjae
Location:Grand Portage, MN
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Best Pajamas Ever!
Date:March 25, 2015
These pajamas are perfect! They are made out of the best cotton, hold their shape, and keep their color! Definitely a favorite! They are the comfiest pjs I have ever owned!
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jessnurse
Location:midlothian, va
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
best pjs in the universe!!!
Date:March 25, 2015
all I can say is I love them, so soft and comfy, I own 2 pair
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Patriciaann
Location:Snowmass, CO.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I wanted to love these...
Date:March 20, 2015
I adored these from afar and finally ordered a pair. Sadly, if you are 5 ft 2 in and weigh 100 pounds, you will be swimming in them. Wish the Asian Wrap Camisole Pajamas had been available, as I bet they might be a better fit. Nice quality and style regardless.
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wisconsinite
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Love these p.j.s!
Date:March 20, 2015
These are probably the best-looking and most comfortable pajamas I'e ever owned. The fabric is wonderfully soft and smooth, the styling is attractive, the prints are amazing, and they wash beautifully. I wish only that they were a little less expensive; I'll be watching for sales.
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bedaily
Location:MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My Favorite Pajamas
Date:March 19, 2015
I can't wait to put on my Asian Wrap Pajamas when I get home from work. I stay in my Asian Wrap Pajamas as long as possible. That is why I just bought my second pair. It's not that the first pair is not wearing well. They are well made and have stayed beautiful despite frequent laundering. I just do not want to be without Asian Wrap Pajamas while my first pair are in the wash. I love the colors. I love the soft way they feel. They are perfect for doing a little morning yoga. Here is one more thing: I bought my first pair before some recent major surgery. It always lifted my spirits to put on these light, pretty and feminine PJ's.
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mountainmama6
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect PJs!
Date:March 19, 2015
These are my favorite PJs ever. I LOVE Garnet Hill's green cotton PJs and am building a wardrobe of them. These fit perfectly and are so soft and comfortable. I got them when they were the Sale of the Day, which is an added bonus. I cannot recommend these enough.
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JesNYC
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Dreamy sleepwear
Date:March 19, 2015
Wonderfully soft cotton, beautiful prints, flattering fit, very comfortable for sleeping. What more could you want from pajamas? My first pair of Asian Wrap pajamas, I've had so long, I don't remember how old they are, but they're still great. Recently got a second pair for variety.
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Otis
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
They don't fade
Date:March 19, 2015
I bought a size small for my mom, she is 5'2 and roughly 120 lbs. I should have gotten the size xs, but she loves them anyway. They are not too long in the legs and I think she likes the extra room. The colors are lovely and don't fade. I wash them in cold and hang to dry. I bought this pair a year ago and they obviously will last a long time, I plan to get more, great product, highly recommend.
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoBR
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft as a cloud
Date:March 19, 2015
I have worn these clouds of softness since before my son was born - he's 16 now. I am still ordering 1-2 pairs a year. They are so comfy, feel better with each washing and the colors and patterns are beautiful. It's like wearing a piece of artwork to bed. I have purchased several pairs for my mom and she calls them her special PJ's! That they are!
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seiki
Location:Taos, NM
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great PJs
Date:March 18, 2015
I have several sets of these pajamas, and love them! The fabric is soft, and the patterns are fun. They are a great weight for sleeping, not too heavy, but warm enough.
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skifvr
Location:Denver CO
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great.
Date:March 18, 2015
As most other reviewers said, these are just about perfect. Wash well, soft, flattering style, great patterns. I will be purchasing more.
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flower2
Location:So. CA.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love the Asian Wrap Pajamas!
Date:March 18, 2015
I love these comfortable pajamas!! My daughter bought me a pair for Christmas and I loved them so much I bought a second pair. They come fitting too big but after washing, they fit perfectly. Don't worry they don't shrink again. They come with a "note" explaining this. The fabric feels nice on the skin and are not too hot to sleep in. Great for lounging and look very pretty on.
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Home1514
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
I'd buy and over agan
Date:March 18, 2015
These are the nicest quality in fit and fabric I've ever had and will buy them over and over again. I don't buy anything else any more.
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dalmatian
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfortable
Date:March 18, 2015
These are really cute and at the same time really comfortable. The cotton is super soft and they wash well.
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cocorad
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Simply the best
Date:March 18, 2015
This is my second pair and I can't wait to get more. Wonderfully soft green fabric, nice and comfortable design and true to size. I am 5 3 and 130 lb and the small fits great. It is initially big but after first cycle of wash Nevada dry it shrank to my size. My only wish is to have a wider elastic band at the waist. It would make an otherwise great product perfect, thanks GH!
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skilinda
Location:Steamboat Springs, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful PJs
Date:March 15, 2015
I have the nightgown and loved It so could not resist trying these. The fit is perfect, sleeves as well as the rest of the top. The bottoms are so comfy could wear all day!
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caydah
Location:Pa.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great purchase
Date:March 14, 2015
I received my first pair as a Christmas gift from my daughter and loved them enough to purchase another pair on my own! They are the most comfortable pajamas that I ever owned!
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
magda
Location:Lexington KY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these pj's
Date:March 7, 2015
I'm not really a pajama person (more like T-shirts and light sweatpants), but I love these so much I now have two pair. They're a bit pricey unless they're on sale, but they're so comfortable and cute. They run very slightly large but shrink to the perfect size after the first washing (I'm 5'4", 128 lbs., and the small is great for me).
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 9, 2015
The Asian Wrap Pajamas are a favorite to many. They are cut to accommodate shrinkage so we're glad they were a perfect fit after washing. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 76 next>>