Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Easy Linen Drawstring Pants

The quintessential warm-weather pants — breezy and easy, with the laid-back silhouette you expect from linen. The modern cut features front pockets, a faux fly, and tapered legs that look great rolled up, whether you're bound for town or shore. Easy elastic waist with drawcord. Ankle length. White is semisheer. Linen. Imported. Inseam: 28"
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Easy Linen Drawstring Pants
Review 1 for Easy Linen Drawstring Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Msquared
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good purchase
Date:March 18, 2015
I like the fabric, the straight legs, and the length (good for flat sandals) on these linen pants. The hips are a little too generous in my regular size, (not usually my problem), but overall, a good summer pant that will go with lots of things.
Review 2 for Easy Linen Drawstring Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Havier nice quality linen!
Date:January 23, 2015
These pants are made from nice linen. They fit well thanks to the sturdy gathered waist. Perfect length and width. I am 5'9" and my usual size 10 fits well. I wanted the white pair to wear it with my chevron linen duster like in the photo, but I changed my mind and ordered twine and it looks even better! Thanks, GH!
Review 3 for Easy Linen Drawstring Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JudySfromthebeach
Location:Carlsbad, CA
Gender:Female
Nice pair of linen pants
Date:October 8, 2014
These pants are comfortable and I love the wheat color. They are heavy enough to not be see through and I love the cut, not baggy at all. I should have bought a pair of white, too. Oh well, next spring...
Review 4 for Easy Linen Drawstring Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanieT
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
elegant linen pant
Date:September 4, 2014
Great value linen pant at the sale price. I got size 2, normal size and the fit is perfect. My only slight gripe is that the linen is just very slightly scratchy to wear.
Review 5 for Easy Linen Drawstring Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeachgalVal
Location:Newport Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great fit
Date:August 29, 2014
Most linen "beach" pants are wide and have that annoying drawstring that creates a lump right at the tummy. These have a wide, stitched down elastic waist which flattens the front and I will just remove the drawstring! The leg is slimmer than most but not skinny. I'm 5'7", 145 lbs and the 8 fits perfect.
Review 6 for Easy Linen Drawstring Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
2akitalover
Location:LA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The summer look
Date:June 22, 2014
Just received these linen pants and found them to be wider than they appear online. The pockets are lined with a different color somewhat flesh colored. This seems a little strange but I guess white would have made them too see through.I wish that there was no elastic in the waistband which would have made them more comfy. I haven't decided whether I will return them since
100% linen pants are hard to find. I wish they were a little more skinnier in the leg. I am also wondering if they will stretch out.
Review 7 for Easy Linen Drawstring Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meowmom
Location:Porter Ranch, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Comfortable
Date:May 31, 2014
The pants are very comfortable and will be nice and cool to wear during the hot summer months.
Review 8 for Easy Linen Drawstring Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shorediva
Location:las vegas,nv
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
well made
Date:May 27, 2014
I had to return them as they were too small even in a 10. I also found some similar,not quite as nice for 1/2 price
Review 9 for Easy Linen Drawstring Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megz
relaxed summer slacks
Date:May 23, 2014
these fit as pictured, very comfortable, not as sheer as described.
Review 10 for Easy Linen Drawstring Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bostonian2
Location:Florida/Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy but not sloppy
Date:May 3, 2014
This kind of pant can look sloppy, but these look fairly pulled together (albeit still casual, and with a generous cut). The quality of the linen is reasonably good, but it does quickly stretch out and I have some concern that the pants won't wear well; haven't washed or dry cleaned them yet. Good deal on sale. If they go back on sale I might buy another pair.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Easy Linen Drawstring Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Orchidlady
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very nice pants
Date:April 26, 2014
I have yet to wear pants but looking forward to it. They are v nice with tapered leg and elastic waistband which sits v smoothly on tummy and hips. ordered the white but would like to get the tan color but hopefully on sale.