Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Doormat Collection

Buy more and save! Two for $68. Step up your look and brighten your doorstep with our vibrant original doormat designs. Hand-made from the natural fibers of coconut shell husks, also known as coir. All-natural coir is 100% biodegradable Suitable for use in covered outdoor areas or indoors Hefty 1" thick (please consider door clearance) New designs to freshen your doorstep each season Imported Size: 24" x 36" This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (408 reviews)
5 stars
306
4 stars
47
3 stars
15
2 stars
16
1 star
24
360 of 40888%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Barstow
Location:Washington DC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Mediocre
Date:May 16, 2015
The designs on these doormats are beautiful and brilliant the day they arrive. By day two they are shedding coir all over your front porch and throughout your house as people and pets enter and exit. It hasn't rained yet, but Iexpect that the color will be bleeding into the house next. I woould not recommend this product and this is not the first time Garnet Hill has disappointed. Their "gorgeous" towels arrive in beautiful color and only survive two washes without shredding. I'm sending those back.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pjss
Very Nice
Date:May 11, 2015
I am always satisfied with the quality of whatever I purchase from Garnet Hill. This doormat is cute and goes great on my patio. It was a bit more than I spend on a doormat, so I am hoping it endures for a long time.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sany
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Rich Color
Date:May 7, 2015
High quality doormat which will enhance the decor in any home.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TITI
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
NEIGHBORS LOVE IT
Date:May 7, 2015
It was everything I expected and more.
My only disappointment was I let my Garnet Hill B-day certificate expire and did not buy 2.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mysticalflute
Bright Welcoome
Date:May 3, 2015
Very cheery, beautiful colors. I received it in the mail promptly.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovetobike
Location:Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous!
Date:April 25, 2015
Rugs are excellent quality and stunning to boot. Shipping time from ordering to delivery was just a couple days. Very happy!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
star919
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect!!
Date:March 29, 2015
This is not my first door mat from GH! Very large, excellent construction and nice designs. I love the product so much I bought one for my mother for spring!
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bwise
Location:San Diego
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful Door Mats
Date:March 22, 2015
We bought 3 of these when they were on sale and they are the prettiest door mats we have ever purchased. I didn't realize they were a little larger than the last ones we purchased, so that was an added bonus.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saucy
Location:Oakland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great buy
Date:March 9, 2015
larger than I expected which worked out perfectly. love the colors
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachbound85
Location:Newburyport, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Can't wait for the snow to melt!
Date:March 1, 2015
I love my new outdoor mat! The colors of the poppy flower are true to the picture
Great size for outdoor mat
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachgirl74
Location:Panton, Vt
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The Best
Date:January 15, 2015
I love these doormats!. They are slightly oversized and perfect for front porches, doorwalls and patios!
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ilecaz
Location:Canfield Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Festive Halloween Bat Doormat
Date:December 8, 2014
Great mat at a awesome sale price! Bigger than expected which is nice because is covers the door area perfect. Again another high quality product from Garnet Hill! So glad I made this purchase.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KHodges
Date:December 4, 2014
I purchased the Be Merry doormat and its perfect. I love the design and quality of the product. I have received many compliments on it!
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jonesy
Location:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great design, but too thick
Date:November 26, 2014
I wanted to use this design year round at my lake home on Lake Superior, but it was too thick and the door would not fit over it. So I'm using it for Christmas in my city home. I wish you would list the thickness dimension as well as the height and width.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BDCO
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great quality mat
Date:October 24, 2014
The evergreen trees mat is just as pictured ...quality better than expected. Can't comment on durability yet, but it looks to be a solid winner.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evyn
Location:Nebraska
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So attractive and fun!
Date:October 22, 2014
I have purchased several of Garnet Hill's doormats over the years. I have never been disappointed with the quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5timemama
Location:Las Vegas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
welcome happy
Date:October 15, 2014
I love this happy doormat to welcome people into our home, fun design.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GAgirl88
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great way to bring in the fall
Date:October 9, 2014
I purchased the pumpkin doormat and LOVE it! It is a cheery way to enter our home and a great way to welcome fall.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alicat
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Colors Don't Fade!
Date:October 9, 2014
My neighbor recently complimented me on how colorful my door mat stayed even after a hot summer with the sun pounding on the mat. I just ordered 2 more (one for me and one for her). These are a great value if you compare to other mats that barely last one season! Thanks to Garnet Hill for always finding unique and fun patterns to offer their customers.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Doormat Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kbartsch
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good Quality!
Date:October 8, 2014
Nice big size! Thick and substantial --good quality materials.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>