Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover

LILLY PULITZER HOME EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL So happy together: retro-inspired Lilly prints and combed long-staple Egyptian cotton percale. Each mix-and-matchable pattern has its own inimitable style but complements the others perfectly — just like sisters! Lace appliqué adorns the shams; small lumbar size may be monogrammed. 200 thread count. Portugal. Twin: 68" x 86" Double/Queen: 86" x 86" King: 101" x 86" on Lumbar Sham only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.972 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
71 of 71100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Review 1 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LilyMom
Location:Winchester, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My daughter loves Lily
Date:March 30, 2015
My 12 year old daughter has fallen in love with Lily and is changing her bedroom colors to blue and green so this duvet cover fit right in. She also has discovered Lily Pulitzer and loved the Let's Cha Cha pattern. What a find.
Review 2 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KayVee
Location:Huntington Beach CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
Date:March 28, 2015
The monogrammed Lilly pillow is beautiful. Looks lovely on my daughter's bed with her collection of mismatched Lilly print pillows! Can't wait to see what you add to the Lilly bedding collection next!
Review 3 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hadsbee
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Best Purchase for the Preps!
Date:March 26, 2015
I first saw this super cute duvet cover last year and i knew i HAD to get it. The material is SUPER soft. I got it for christmas and I was honestly so blessed my parents got it! I redesigned my entire room to match the print and of course it was the center piece:) Love the material, design, and as a Lilly girl - nothing makes me more happy then coming home to a lilly filled room! HIGHLY SUGGEST THIS TO EVERY GIRL WHO LOVES LILLY!
Review 4 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maryreu
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Colorful Lilly Pulitzer Sister florals for new sis
Date:March 26, 2015
Absolutely love this line. My daughter is expecting her 2nd daughter. Gina and Natalie will have co-ordinating rooms. I have made curtain panels and roman shades and crib bedding from these wonderful duvet covers and shower curtains to co-ordinate with the bedding. Getting everything on sale helped to make this possible. And this designer is typically geared for clothing. Thank you Garnet Hill for this line.
Review 5 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SFChef
Location:Santa Fe
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Color and Comfort in One Package
Date:March 25, 2015
My family had a home on Sanibel Island, FL for many years. I did not realize how much I missed the bright colors and bold patterns of Lily Pulitzer designs until I moved to the Southwest. I told a friend about this and for my next birthday she bought me a duvet cover and pillow cases from Garnet. I use them every summer for a seasonal pick me up. They are beautifully made and wrinkle free just out of the dryer. I LOVE the colors and the exuberance of the pattern and they are heaven against the skin on a warm night. To my mind they are the perfect combination of happiness and comfort.
Review 6 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maineshopper
Location:Clifton Forge, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nothing Welcomes Spring like Lily P
Date:March 19, 2015
Although Lily P's products are a bit dear in cost, they brighten up a room like nothing else out there! Her bed linens are such fine, fine quality; you sigh when you slide into a bed made with her sheets. Lovely details and the bright colors don't fade with washing. Appreciate that they are often on sale, too.
Review 7 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ACreasy
Location:va
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous Duvet
Date:March 19, 2015
My 5 year old chose this over all other duvets/comforters we looked at. Which I am happy about because this is one she can definetly grow with. Beautiful! Washed and colors are still vibrant and gorgeous! Very well made with the button closure and inner ties to keep the duvet from sliding all around! Love it!
Review 8 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gigi28904
Location:western NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great gift for granddaughter
Date:February 8, 2015
My granddaughter loves Lilly Pulitzer. She loved the color. She is graduating from all pink to other colors and this was a great transition for her. Teenager to adulthood but still likes be feminine.
Review 9 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PalmettoPrincess
Location:N C
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 8, 2015
I could not wait for this duvet to arrive. It is all and more than I had hoped for. It just made the room come alive. I am so pleased I bought one for my best friend as a house warming gift for her guest room.
Review 10 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cupcakebatter
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lilly Pulitzer Christmas!
Date:January 7, 2015
I purchased the Lilly Pulitzer Duvet and Pillow Sham for someone dear to my husband and me for Christmas and I must say, it was a hit!!! The colors are vibrant and beautiful.
Review 11 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DtwoB
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
AFTER 1YR OF WAITING!
Date:December 27, 2014
I kept beating around the bushes when it comes to buying myself these Lilly sheets because they are soo expenses, but boy was it worth it! Btw, I also bought the sham in Standard size, but it fit my Queen size gel memory foam pillow perfectly versus it being a bit loose on my Standard size pillow. Huh. I don't mind though... my bed is now perfect.
Review 12 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JOJOxoxo
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Great bed spread
Date:November 26, 2014
Great purchase. Love the vibrat colors of the cha cha cha print. Bed spread a little big but it will be great for a thicker duvet insert!
Makes my room so much more vibrant and alive !!!
Review 13 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lilpiggy99
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Bright Colors
Date:November 16, 2014
Lilly pulitzer fabric or bedding is very rare to come by thank you for carrying it. It looks beautiful and I love it, wish it was more cost effective.
Review 14 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raquel2
Gender:Female
AMAZING
Date:September 3, 2014
This comforter is perfect for any, young girl, teen, or even college student! It isn't too thick where you are sweating at night, but just thick enough to keep you warm at night. The vibrant and beautiful colors and styles change a bland room to a beautiful and cheerful one. Garnet hill also has reasonable prices for the comforters and pillows which is a bonus! And free monogramming? Anyone would hop on that offer! These comforters and pillows should be everyones needs, and I am so happy I own one! I'm even considering getting all the different patterns of comforters just because I love them so much! I necessity to everyones dream room! LOVE!
Review 15 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awil
Location:Roanoke Rapids
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lilly Pulitzer Lets Cha Cha Cover
Date:September 2, 2014
This was proably my daughters favorite birthday present out of everything that was given to her. She loves coming home on the weekend and sleeping in her own bed because she says it just "Sleeps so good!" (Sometimes she evens takes it with her to her dorm at college!) I highly recommend buying this beautiful Lily print for anyone who loves the Lilly Pulitzer prints! :)
Review 16 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sasha2
Location:Fairport, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful Lilly P duvet cover
Date:August 27, 2014
Our Lilly Pulitzer duvet cover is gorgeous in our daughter's college dorm - brightens the room so very much. Thank you Garnet Hill & Lilly Pulitzer
Review 17 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeepmom
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Her Lilly Dorm Room!
Date:August 24, 2014
To make my daughter's dorm room fun we purchased LP First Impression Hotty Pink duvet cover.Beautiful! However the comforter insert slides to the bottom. Will contact customer service dept for suggestions.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJKM
Lilly Pulitzer Duvet
Date:August 22, 2014
I just bought the Lilly Pulitzer Lets Cha Cha duvet and pillow shams for my beach condo In Vero Beach,FL. GORGEOUS, vibrant colors!! LOVE the print.Great fabric.If you're a Lilly lover these prints are wonderful!!
Hint: Could you make some sheets with the turquoise trim to go with it? Also a needlepoint/hooked rug would be great.
Review 19 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lillylover29
Gender:Female
love it!!!!
Date:August 22, 2014
this product is so durable and adorable it matches my load of lilly clothing:)
Review 20 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom2two
Location:Warm and Sunny South
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
We love Lilly!
Date:August 6, 2014
My daughters love Lilly Pulitzer (prints, clothes, shoes, there was even a line of perfume at one time) and this duvet cover was exactly what we wanted. Getting it on sale was the icing on the cake! Thanks for putting this on sale GH!
1 2 3 4 next>>