Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair

A LONG TRADITION OF QUALITY DESIGN AND ORIGINAL, BREATHTAKING COLOR Fine long-staple Egyptian cotton Thirsty, extra-thick 600-gram terry Generously sized (bath sheet is 36" x 70") Specially finished for maximum absorbency Double-stitched hems for durability Made in Turkey exclusively for Garnet Hill Add monogramming for a personalized touch — only $6 Made of the finest long-staple Egyptian cotton, this extra-thick 600-gram terry has long loops that are specially finished to provide maximum absorbency. Generously sized, these towels are made in Turkey exclusively for Garnet Hill. Bath mat is 800-gram terry. Face Cloths, pair: 12" x 12" Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" Bath Sheet: 36" x 70" Bath Mat: 20" x 35" Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Please note that face cloths cannot be monogrammed. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (509 reviews)
5 stars
365
4 stars
78
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
15
448 of 50988%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ohhappyday
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent towels
Date:March 30, 2015
The towels were very good quality and value. Sad to say I had to return them due to the color not matching my needs.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cvlivin
Location:Carmel Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great, bright colors!
Date:March 25, 2015
Have had the lime green for over a year and just re-ordered some more hand towels as mine get a lot of use. They are quite soft and absorbent, not the plushest ever, but really great colors and a good value (especially when on sale). I prefer good absorbency to super plush.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandlady
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lasts for ever...
Date:March 20, 2015
I have bought these towels for the past 15 years in various colours. Over the years they hold their color & texture like no other towels I have purchased. They are true to the colors online or in the catalog. Love them!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
barringtonshopper
Location:Barrington, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great towels
Date:March 19, 2015
I keep buying more of these towels as I need to replace old ones because they come in such lovely colors and hold up well. They are absorbent and do not fray on the edges like towels I have from another retailer.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
goldenemma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wonderful colors
Date:March 18, 2015
I love the variety of colors and the colors hold up to regular washings. I have had some of these for several years and they are as colorful and soft as at purchase.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jjr37
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
Date:March 13, 2015
Bought as a gift, and I am told it pleased. Had shipped sight unseen.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missesr
Location:Norfolk ma
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Only place to find coral color
Date:March 8, 2015
Color just right but limited amount of merchandise with that color
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bribo
Location:MA
RAGS
Date:March 7, 2015
After initial wash these insulting, what is supposedly called towels, turned into shredded rags. And I guarantee it was not the washer to blame. Be warned cheap is the key word here!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 14, 2015
Oh my! We have not heard of this happening. We're so glad you reached out to us, so we could assist you in reaching a resolution.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sndbrown
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best Towels Ever
Date:March 6, 2015
Appreciate the unique color choices, these towels are soft and absorbent. I have two sets and will eventually order another one.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
omagpop
Location:Phila. PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
absorbent towel
Date:February 23, 2015
I purchased these towels because they are a plain design with no fancy trim. It is perfect for us. The towel washes well and there is no lint all over our bathroom. That makes me very happy! It is very absorbent, thick and appears bigger than most bath towels. We are very pleased.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mcsquare
Location:Berkeley, CA
Towels with no bite
Date:February 23, 2015
I returned the towels I purchased. They were too soft for my taste. I prefer a more absorbing towel that is thicker and makes my skin feel soft after I dry. These towels didn't have a texture I felt would do the job. Also, the color was not a pretty gray.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 28, 2015
We hope when you returned, that you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try another one of our great items.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janet229
Location:East Wakefield
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
So soft
Date:February 21, 2015
Soft,big, fluffy and absorbent, these towels are a great pleasure to use after a shower or bath.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liria
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Great Towels!
Date:February 14, 2015
The towels, the face cloths, and the bath mats are all wonderful--absorbent, durable, and in a great variety of colors. I'll be back for more, no doubt.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SALBeth
I Love these towels
Date:February 11, 2015
I bought two LIME green bath towels, and I love the size, the soft texture, and the color!! I probably will buy more!
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mugsy1
Date:February 8, 2015
Nice thick towels with beautiful color. Happy with this purchase.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mtnlover
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft, cozy towels in great colors
Date:February 8, 2015
I decided to replace my towels this year and indulged on these. They are thick, absorbent, and cozy against the skin. The yellow is a little bright but matches a yellow in my shower curtain and looks great. The cornflower blue is a nice medium shade and the red is intense but not over the top.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianeK
Location:Norton, Ma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best towels ever
Date:February 7, 2015
These are the best towels I have ever purchased. Beautiful color, love the weight - not too thick, not too thin. Great quality.
Love the feel. Will be buying more.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JFFF
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Too thin
Date:February 6, 2015
I have bought your signature towels in the past and loved them. But this latest version is not of the same quality. The towels feel too thin, and after only 2 washing there are several loosened threads creating potential holes. The quality is definitely missing. I wouldn't purchase these again. So sad.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 25, 2015
Thank you for speaking to us and letting us assist you with a freight free exchange!
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karanez
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
PURE LUXURY
Date:February 2, 2015
and at a reasonable price. This towel is soft, thick, and lush. It is highly absorbent, and feels wonderful on the skin. It will last me for years.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pruet
Location:Charlottesville VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Not what I had hoped for
Date:January 28, 2015
The color I ordered (aqua) turned out to be much brighter than it showed on the website. The bath sheet was not as absorbent or as thick as I was looking for so I returned it for the Charisma bath sheet.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 21, 2015
We're so glad to hear that you took advantage of our freight free exchanges, to try another one of our towels.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>