Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

All-Cotton Mattress Pad

A BEDDING BASIC WITH A BETTER-THAN-BASIC CONSTRUCTION This quilted cotton mattress pad is filled with pure cotton batting and finished with a woven cotton skirt. Accommodates mattresses up to 16" deep. Machine washable and dryable. Fully elasticized to stay securely in place on the mattress. Imported/USA. 100% cotton shell filled with cotton batting Quilted for added comfort Woven cotton skirt accommodates mattresses up to 16" deep An excellent value Crib: 28" x 52" Twin: 39" x 75" Twin X-Long: 39" x 80" Double: 54" x 75" Queen: 60" x 80" King: 78" x 80" Calif. King: 72" x 84"
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
48 of 5292%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Review 1 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GardenGirlie
Location:La Mesa, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Cotton Mattress Pad
Date:January 14, 2014
I like that this mattress pad is all cotton including the elasticized skirt. It fits my mattress well. I find the mattress pads with synthetics tend to become disfigured in my dryer and I don't have this problem with the all cotton ones.
Review 2 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mackay1
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 11, 2014
The mattress pad was just as they said it would be. All cotton and fit the queen size mattress perfectly. It arrived when they said it would. It is wonderful addition to the bed.
Review 3 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twinklestar
Location:Holland, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love those flash sales!
Date:December 29, 2013
A very nice product, reasonably priced. As others have mentioned, it's become impossible to find an all-cotton mattress pad elsewhere. This pad fits well after laundering in a standard size W/D. It's smooth, not lumpy, and is very comfortable. I debated between this item and the more deluxe version with more fill, but this seems perfect and can be washed at home.
Review 4 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dvs1121
Location:St. Louis,MO
Gender:Female
Date:November 1, 2013
This was pretty pricey but it turned out to be just what I wanted,a mattress pad that is all cotton.No more night sweats.The pads I looked at in stores all said 100% cotton but when you look at the fine print you see that they have polyester loft.That is not 100% cotton in my mind.I'm very happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clancy81
Location:Birmingham, AL
All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Date:October 29, 2013
This pad made such a difference in the quality of sleep we get The thickness and overall comfort is fabulous!
Review 6 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dressagerider
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cool cotton comfort
Date:October 14, 2013
I have two of these mattress pads, one for our king bed and this recent purchase of a queen size for the guest room. Sleeping on a pad with poly fibers is sweaty and uncomfortable for anyone that suffers with hot flashes. This pad is much cooler, long wearing and so cushy it is hard to get up some mornings. The king pad I bought a couple years ago has had some quilting stitches break, but they have not caused any problems. Love it!
Review 7 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clyffe
Location:Harvard, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Quality Basic for Bed
Date:September 9, 2013
I've purchased 2 twin size, 1 queen size, ane one king size All-Cotton Mattrass Pad. They fit all of our mattresses well, remain in place well, and wash well. I highly recommend this quality bedding basic.
Review 8 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fox52
Location:Elgin, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent Quality
Date:August 22, 2013
This pad is of excellent quality. The fabrics NOT flimsy. The batting is a comfortable thickness. It is a quiet pad to sleep on. There are no crinkling noises when it moves. It easily covers my thick 18 inch full size mattress. I hesitated to buy because I worried about it fitting. Don't worry, just buy it if you want a good solid quality mattress pad.
Review 9 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
onlineshoppertoo
Location:northern california
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
hard to find
Date:August 19, 2013
After 2 weeks of owning this, I'm happy with the quality and fit. I wanted 100% cotton and this is it. It has been washed only once so far. The quilting looks adequate to keep the fill in place. It's made in the USA!, another plus.
Review 10 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesertGarnet
just right
Date:July 27, 2013
The mattress pad is perfect and it fits great! This is like my old mattress cover from the 50's, all cotton! Cool and very comfortable.
Review 11 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KayT
Great Product.
Date:July 22, 2013
Very satisfied with my purchase. Very nice. Washed and dried and came out beautifully. Very comfortable. Good quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peyton
Location:Yardley, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Well worth the cost!
Date:July 12, 2013
After spending countless nights drenched in perspiration, i thought I would give an all-cotton mattress pad a try. Garnet HIll offered one of the very few I could find.
Well, voila! It works. So soft and comfy, deep-pocketed, fits the mattress like no other I ever had. Best of all, I sleep like a dream, wake up in the morning refreshed rather than sweaty! For all you hot-blooded folks (haha), give this a try!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
M3GIRL
Location:Fort Wayne, IN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very nice 100% cotton mattress pad
Date:June 21, 2013
I have been trying to improve the sleeping environment or my children. I wanted 100%cotton bedding. 100% cotton mattress pads are not super easy to find. And ones I found elsewhere had less deep pockets so were not ideal for my thicker mattresses or to allow for shrinkage. I have washed mine twice already (I bought 2 queen and 1 twin) and they do not appear to shrink and look like they will last a long time. The thickness of pad is decent as well. Nice product.
Review 14 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Janebean
Location:Willamette Valley, Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Excellent cotton pad
Date:April 27, 2013
A really good all-cotton mattress pad, not too thick and quite soft and quiet.
Review 15 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CottonDream
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Night Sleep
Date:April 15, 2013
I had purchased a mattress pad that made me sweat....so after researching all cotton mattress pads I bought this....slept like a dream!
Review 16 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jmd3490
Location:Pennsylvania
Date:April 9, 2013
Very comfortable. Cotton breathes so even with a down quilt you aren't hot.
Review 17 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
azjs
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
It is just right!
Date:April 5, 2013
My old mattress pad was 12 years old and totally worn down. I had been looking to replace it but couldn't find one I liked. They were either too thick or too thin or made noises when you moved. This one was just right!
Review 18 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYGranny
Location:Merrick, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Contented Baby
Date:March 29, 2013
I bought the all-cotton mattress pad for my granddaughter's crib here at our house. She stays comfy, no sweaty back or head when she naps during the summer. During the winter it warms quickly when I put her down so that cold bedding doesn't her rouse her from her drowsiness. I love it so much that I bought 2 for my niece, who is pregnant with her first.
Review 19 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ppete
Location:Tulsa, OK
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Finally an all cotton pad at a reasonable price
Date:February 10, 2013
I have been looking for years for an all cotton mattress pad to replace my old one. So grateful Garnet Hill had it and it is wearing very well. I have had it for 8 months. I will be buying more as other ones in my household wear out. Thank you for carrying this.
Review 20 for All-Cotton Mattress Pad
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lemmons84
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great basic mattress pad
Date:February 5, 2013
I highly recommend this as a basic mattress pad. Good quality and long lasting. My only qualm, which isn't a deal breaker, is that depending on the height of your mattress (mine is not so high), there is extra material and it can get a bit bunchy here and there.
1 2 3 next>>