Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanro Touch Feeling High-Cut Brief

FORMFITTING FOR BODY-CONSCIOUS FASHIONS Stretchy and seamless, these microfiber separates fit like a second skin and wick moisture away. Tactel®/Lycra®. Imported. THE HANRO DIFFERENCE Hand-knit from the finest natural fibers using a distinctive circular technique, Hanro intimates offer seamless designs of the highest quality and simply unparalleled comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hanro Touch Feeling High-Cut Brief
Review 1 for Hanro Touch Feeling High-Cut Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ThreadCountess
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Silky Skin
Date:April 12, 2012
On the hunt for a new brand of undergarments, I ordered three different kinds of panties from GH. As the Thread Countess, I am a fine fabric fiend. I prefer natural fabrics and preferably organic, if I can find it. With that said, I am willing to try synthetic fabrics if they perform well. I ordered three different styles of panty: Hanky Panky Retro VKini (in my opinion, dreadfully scratchy and a complete fail); Hanro Cotton Sensation Brief (lovely fine cotton, but the edging was too scratchy); and the Hanro Touch Feeling Hi-cut, which I find to be silky smooth and easy to forget I have anything on. The odd thing is both styles of the Hanro's have the nylon-like thread edging, but for some reason it doesn't bother me in the Touch Feeling style. I'll order more of these, but not the others.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hanro Touch Feeling High-Cut Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Susan13
Location:Tampa, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Hanro Touch Feeling
Date:December 31, 2011
The most fantastic feeling underwear ever and they do not move at all even during a power yoga class. Seriously overpriced though.
Review 3 for Hanro Touch Feeling High-Cut Brief
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CountryGirl2
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Comfortable
Date:March 27, 2010
These briefs are very stretchy and fit like a second skin.
Review 4 for Hanro Touch Feeling High-Cut Brief
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
issie
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
very dissapointed!
Date:February 21, 2010
I love Hanro products but not these panties. They are very comfortable but hold body odor even after washing. I can not wear them.
Review 5 for Hanro Touch Feeling High-Cut Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Abby52
Location:Alexandria, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Compares with nothing else
Date:December 10, 2009
Perfect fit. Perfect comfort. I now wear nothing else despite the cost. My only complaint is that I never seem to see them in more interesting colors........
Review 6 for Hanro Touch Feeling High-Cut Brief
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quinn
Location:New Windsor NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
sent them back
Date:July 22, 2009
These briefs feel soft but are too flimsy for me. I think they need to add some spandex.
Review 7 for Hanro Touch Feeling High-Cut Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ziggy
Location:SW Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best everyday
Date:March 26, 2009
Hanro has become a trusted brand because it fits best and lasts longest. It's my favorite brand. Years ago a sales woman convinced me to "just try one pair" and see if it made a difference. It did, it does. It's all about the quality for me. I don't have to replace these all the time (justifys the price for me) and they feel incredible!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hanro Touch Feeling High-Cut Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EvergreenWoman
Location:Evergreen, Co
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Hanro Briefs
Date:January 24, 2009
These are by far my favorite briefs --ever! They are very comfortable and soft with just enough elasticity to make even the clingiest clothing look smooth. The fabric, the elastic and the construction are of the highest quality. I highly recommend these briefs for anyone who wants a sleek, fashionable look, and light control without sacrificing comfort.
Review 9 for Hanro Touch Feeling High-Cut Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
English
Hanro Touch Brief
Date:January 20, 2009
These are the most comfortable underware I have ever owned. I also like the Hanro Touch Feeling Tee's. The combination is perfect in the winter and summer.