Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole

FORMFITTING FOR BODY-CONSCIOUS FASHIONS Stretchy and seamless, these microfiber separates fit like a second skin and wick moisture away. Tactel®/Lycra®. Imported. THE HANRO DIFFERENCE Hand-knit from the finest natural fibers using a distinctive circular technique, Hanro intimates offer seamless designs of the highest quality and simply unparalleled comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Review 1 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alwaysshopping
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:August 9, 2014
I always layer. Superb quality and great color. I don't know if I would pay full price. Got a great deal on sale.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
heathery
Location:Reno, NV
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
love!
Date:June 18, 2012
Absolutely love the fit and feel of this tank top! Wish I could afford more colors. It washed beautifully too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jemma
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Too short!!!
Date:April 3, 2012
This is a lovely feeling tank as everyone has already mentioned. But seriously, get with the times!!! All shirts are LONGER nowadays to accomadate lower waisted jeans/shorts/skirts etc. I constantly have to pull this tank down, as it is always riding up. So annoying. For the price, this tank should be perfect, and Hanro needs to catch up with fashion and lengthen this tank.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucygirl
Location:Winona, MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Feels like Skin!
Date:December 3, 2011
I love this camisole! Its my 3rd purchase of it! I wear it under everything! So soft and adds just the right touch of white! I am a 34D, 132lbs, 5' 7" and the large is perfect!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandcy
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:September 28, 2011
Hanro makes great undergarments - this tank is wonderful for wearing under shirts and sweaters. I just wish it did not cost so much.
Review 6 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaxonbox
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
AWESOME *** AWESOME *** AWESOME
Date:August 10, 2010
I would TOTALLY agree with the other opinions. This is by far the best camisole EVA !!!! I would even say it's Oprah worthy !!! 80)
In all seriousness, it washes well, holds up fantastic and feels great in all situations. Whether you're wearing it by itself around the house or wearing it under evening wear . . . it TOTALLY ROCKS !! It's snug but not suffocating and it moves with you instead of clinging to you. It's very breathable . . . no sweating.
If I had any complaints I wish it was slightly longer in length. It seems to sit just above or at my jeans waistline. I wish they would add about 1 1/2 inches to the bottom. I'm about 5'6" and if I was any taller it would definately be showing my mid section which isn't appealing after 3 kids and 42 years of aging.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ICAN
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
A+ Camisole
Date:March 27, 2010
I have enjoyed this camisole- it's fit, it's fiber- I like it so much I bought it in several colors. this camisole is easy to take care of, keeps it's shape- a wonderful purchase!!
Review 8 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pswiter
Location:New York, N.Y.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
real quality!
Date:March 26, 2010
Finally, a piece of clothing worth the money. This camisole is so well-made, with enormous attention to detail, and it is beyond comfortable. It is actually pleasurable to be wearing it, this coming from someone who is not fond of clothes, in general!
Review 9 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janie
Location:Belle Harbor, N.Y.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Unabashed Luxury!!!
Date:December 31, 2009
I purchased this camisole with quite high expectations and it did not disappoint!! I have worn this camisole underneath my sweaters during the cold snap this past few weeks and it has kept me warm. You cannot feel this camisole underneath your clothing: it just molds into your skin. Don't overlook the panties either!! They are just as luxe and comfortable as the camisoles.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginger321
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Well Worth It!
Date:August 9, 2009
Not sure at first because the price is pretty steep; but now that I have it, I can't live without it! The material is light and comfortable even in this hot and humid heat (Houston). I wear this under sheer blouses without being conscientous; and like it says it's like a second skin. Highly recommended!
Review 11 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Genie
Location:Berkeley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Soft as butter
Date:July 22, 2009
The fabric used in this T shirt is so soft that one might like to leave it on and wear it to bed. The T works well under sweaters or blouses in the winter (extra warmth) and just as well as a top with shorts in the summer. I wish it came in other colors.
Review 12 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kosh
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excellent Product
Date:January 26, 2009
I have worn these for years and just bought some replacements. They last like iron, but feel delightful next to your skin. Great in hot or cold weather.
Review 13 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MusicCEO
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Tank Ever
Date:January 23, 2009
This Hanro tank is worth the price and then some. It washes beautifully and doesn't wear out. It's silky and invisible on and extremely comfortable, even in hot weather. The fabric seems to smooth out all the lumpy bits and makes you look and feel great. I have several, and the panties to match.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deeds
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Everyone should own one
Date:January 21, 2009
By far the best camisole I've owned. Feels like a second skin. Soft, fitted.
Review 15 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IDOIDO
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great wardrobe addition
Date:January 20, 2009
This camisole is timeless and can be worn in any season. I bought the camisole about a month ago, and have worn it under a sweater with a deeply cut V-Neck, which created a nice color contrast. This also added a slightly warm layer. On the other hand, during the warmer months it will keep me cool under a blouse or jacket. The feel and how well it fits is a delight. I will probably get one in another color as well- that's how perfect it is.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hanro Touch Feeling Tank Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smile
Location:Philadelphia, PA suburbs
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Absolute comfort
Date:January 20, 2009
This camisole is extremely comfortable and is very flattering on. I have it in black and also purchased the matching panties as well. Worth the price in its quality and wear.