Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra

FORMFITTING FOR BODY-CONSCIOUS FASHIONS Stretchy and seamless, these microfiber separates fit like a second skin. Moisture-wicking Tactel®/Lycra®. Imported. THE HANRO DIFFERENCE Hand-knit from the finest natural fibers using a distinctive circular technique, Hanro intimates offer seamless designs of the highest quality and simply unparalleled comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 1984%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Review 1 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DCB255
Location:Cape cod
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
still not sure I would order again
Date:April 11, 2014
very soft, maybe a little too thin but very comfy. It does pill a bit under the arms. I have ordered the t-shirt bra to compare and may like the thickness better but his is very comfy. I am still seeking the perfect bra :(
Review 2 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kepp21
Location:Forest Grove, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Most comfortable bra ever
Date:September 14, 2013
I have never paid this much for a bra before (chain store bra shopper all my life). I am at an age where comfort is the most important goal in life as opposed to aesthetics. I decided to try the Hanro brand after pouring through reviews endlessly. I have to say that overall the Hanro bra line is by far the best. I think I have tried five different ones so far and the Touch Feeling Underwire is my favorite. I am not sure that it would work for everyone (matter of preference) but if you are looking for the most comfortable non padded bra you have ever worn this is it. The only reason I gave it four stars is because of the pilling. It is so bad that it seems you cannot even look at it without it pilling, in fact everyone I have received brand new has pilling or a small snag already. I have to treat it delicately to keep the pilling or snags to a minimum. If not for this issue this would easily be five stars.
Review 3 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DaisyM
Location:Detroit, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:August 30, 2013
Sad this bra did not work out for me. The fabric is nice and I have always coveted a Hanro bra, never being brave enough to spend the money. Unfortunately, the fit is wrong and digs into the my sides. Not quite enough support for a larger chest.
Review 4 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KnittingGirl
Location:Cape Cod
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely bra
Date:June 18, 2013
Lovely bra. Runs small. I exchanged it for a larger size. We'll see.
Review 5 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juna
Location:Humboldt County, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Worth the price!
Date:February 7, 2013
These are probably the most expensive bras that I have ever purchased. Their longevity and comfort totally justify the price. Despite the underwire, I can sometimes wear this bra all day and not even be aware that it is on! Plus the appearance is natural and perfect even under t-shirts. I just got to the point where I was tired of suffering all day with uncomfortable bras.
Review 6 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Devil
Location:Minneapolis
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Date:January 22, 2013
This is my 4th Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra. Hopefully, they will be making these bras for the rest of my life. Although they are pricy they are the most comfortable bra I've worn.
Review 7 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
msjsm
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Highly Disappointed
Date:September 7, 2012
This bra is of very poor quality for the price. The fabric is bulky, especially at the underarm and is far too stretchy to provide any support whatsoever. It is already pilling after the second wearing. The straps rub where they are sewn to the back. It is true to size and it fit so I kept it, but I am so sorry I did.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonSeptember 12, 2012
Thanks for your feedback on our Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra. We're sorry to hear it didn't meet your expectations. Don't forget, we accept returns or exchanges at any time if you decide not to keep this bra.
Review 8 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shelter
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfort All Day
Date:August 13, 2012
Finally a bra that looks and feels good at the same time. Great under tee shirts - gives a natural look. There is slight pilling but not enough to say no to this bra. It is crazy expensive but very comfortable.
Review 9 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JEConMV
Location:MV, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great New Design
Date:August 5, 2012
I have been buying this product for years. There have been some design changes- same fit, but better fabric. A bit expensive, but worth it.
Review 10 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annsvision
Location:Denver
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great bra
Date:April 15, 2012
This bra is excellent, and the sale promotion was a great value!....the Tactel/Lycra fabric in this bra won't pill like the Hanroe cotton bra does.
Review 11 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bippy
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed!
Date:March 14, 2012
Despite the glowing reviews this bra did not flatter my shape. I have many bra's in 34C which fit well. This fit snug and was not a flattering supported shape. You could see the outline of nips through it.
I'm returning it.
Review 12 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GHLover1
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
SO comfortable
Date:January 16, 2012
Love this type of bra for it's comfort & smooth look. Hanro quality is superb.
Review 13 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gooberbf
Location:seattle
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The only bra I reach for in the drawer
Date:September 28, 2011
This is the most comfortable bra I've ever worn. I will not buy any other brand. I pass by other brands and seem to only pick one of my five Hanro bras in the drawer.
Review 14 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthernCathy
Location:Sunny Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Always comfortable!
Date:September 28, 2011
I've owned 2 of these bras for about 3 years now. They still look completely new and have never lost their stretch. Best of all they breathe in the Florida heat/humidity!
Review 15 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jatkat923
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best Bra Ever Purchased
Date:March 27, 2010
I've purchased many bras over the years, expensive and inexpensive. These are the most comfortable ones that I've ever had. Although they are more expensive than any other ones I've purchased, they're worth every penny! Can't wait to buy a couple more when they do the buy 1 get 1 half off again!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sbca80
Location:Pacific Palisades
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect bra
Date:June 18, 2009
I am a 34A and always have trouble finding bras to fit A cups. This is a well fitting, smooth and soft bra that adds some nice form but looks wonderful under a t-shirt. I got white,now I will order other colors. Highly recommended for less-than-full A cups!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cdriggs
Date:January 29, 2009
Fits nicely, comfortable fabric, does the job. However, the shoulder straps do not stay up!
Review 18 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
colorfulnyc
Location:New York City
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great bra
Date:January 25, 2009
This bra fits great and is really comfortable to wear in the summer.
Review 19 for Hanro Touch Feeling Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Love this bra
Date:January 20, 2009
This is a great supportive bra without all the extra fabric, so that you can wear with tank tops and sundresses. I love it and is the only bra I will wear from now on.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.