Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Pajamas

Pure eco-friendly Green Cotton is infused with our distinctive prints and Asian styling. The top has a faux-wrap neckline accented with solid binding and lustrous stitching. Long sleeves Full-length bottoms; elastic waist Inseam: 30" Eco-friendly Green Cotton Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,553 reviews)
5 stars
1,130
4 stars
259
3 stars
89
2 stars
57
1 star
18
1,418 of 1,55391%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 41 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best pjs
Date:September 3, 2015
I love these pajamas and have 4 pair. They feel great and look good.
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Asian Wrap Pajamas
Date:September 3, 2015
I've never had such great pajamas -- beautiful cotton, perfect fit, yummy colors and patterns and so-o-o comfortable. I have 2 pair already, but I wanted to grab another
Asian Wrap pair in case the style changes.
Thanks GH!
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pasadena, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The Best!
Date:August 29, 2015
I have 3 pairs now, which says it all. So comfy, almost no matter what the temperature is.
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Carrboro, NC, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfy,nice fit
Date:August 27, 2015
Great quality cotton and relieved that pj pants are appropriately cut comfortably, not fitted. Size small worked great on my 5'2" 115lb frame and allowed for dryer shrinkage.
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Inglis, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
BEAUTIFUL & THE BEST PJ'S EVER!!!
Date:August 23, 2015
This is my 1st pair of the Asian Wrap PJ's, and they are the best pajamas I have ever owned; I know they were pricey, but they are so soft, so lovely, and so incredible feeling to your skin, I adore mine so much! I highly recommend these to any woman looking for delicate, super soft, and so well made, and fabulous designs. I wish I had more sets now!!! Thank you so much Garnet Hill, I love every thing I have purchased from you all! Have an awesome day!!!
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
love them, just wish they were longer
Date:August 17, 2015
I love the Asian wrap PJ's. The prints are beautiful, the cotton is super soft, you don't have to coddle them in the wash. They would be perfect if the legs were longer. (I'm 5'11" and a 30" inseam leaves about 5 inches of me sticking out--not that it really matters with pajamas, but it looks geeky) and the rise on the pants were longer.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable and soft!
Date:August 15, 2015
I now have two pairs of the Asian Wrap Pajamas. They are super comfortable and very soft. I am 5'2", 108 pounds, and the XS fits perfectly. They are perhaps a tad long, but not much. I wash them in cold water and dry on low heat, and they wash up perfectly every time.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
you have ruined the fit! Read your reviews.
Date:August 15, 2015
You have changed the pants. The narrow elastic and too small waist is awful other companies use a drawstring or wider looser band on same size. . The rise is far too short, PJs are supposed to be comfy not hip rider tight jeans. I used to buy only these not anymore.
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jackson, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
THE Best PJ's!
Date:August 15, 2015
I absolutely love these pj's and when I spotted them on sale I snatched a 2nd pair as my 1st pair are worn out.
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Simply the best
Date:August 7, 2015
These jammies are so comfortable. I love them and everyone that I know who has them feels the same way! I managed to snag some when they were on sale: SCORE!
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:FL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Most comfortable PJ's I have ever worn to bed!
Date:August 6, 2015
I guess it is the "green cotton" these pajamas are made of that make them so special and comfortable. I'm on my 3rd pair, they are in a drawer waiting for colder weather. If the new sleeveless ones go on sale I will buy them for next summer.
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Counting Sheep!
Date:August 5, 2015
I'm in love! These PJ's ROCK!! I ordered a small and I'm 5'7'' and 140 pounds. They are roomy, cozy, and soft after washing. Another pair will be ordered during the holidays. GH- Please continue selling these delights!
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable. Durable Pajamas
Date:August 4, 2015
I love these pajamas. The fit is loose for easy movement and comfort. I with the price was a little bit cheaper though. The quality is good but I don't think they should be as expensive as they are.
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hilton Head, SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
GREAT Jammies!
Date:August 3, 2015
I'm a PJ girl.. just love them. I have been crushing on the Asian wrap PJs for some time.. just not able to QUITE bring myself to pay full price. When I saw a sale I snatched them up.... and after delivery went back for a second pair. The cotton is SO soft! They washed well.. and don't think they shrunk a bit. LOVE THEM!!
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle,WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
favorite PJ's
Date:August 3, 2015
These are now my favorite PJ's by far. So soft and comfortable. My husband says I look so pretty when I'm wearing them!
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
It's all good!
Date:August 3, 2015
Nice fit, even after washing. Soft and pretty. I love these pajamas!
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Conway AR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very pleased!
Date:August 2, 2015
I have looked at these for years and just purchased two pairs. They are soft and colorful. Generously sized. I like my PJs roomy. I was on delicate and hang to dry. I purchased at a great sale price. I will be back for more.
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
soft cotton
Date:August 2, 2015
The cotton is very soft and the fit roomy without being oversized.
I washed it once to remove the sizing and still feels great.
Hope I have it for a long time.
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seacoast NH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best PJ's ever!
Date:August 2, 2015
I have four pairs of these pajamas - after too many years of wearing sweat bottoms and tee shirts I finally found attractive and very year round comfortable pajamas. They are so soft, so well made and flattering - I feel pretty when I wear them as well!
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cambridge, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Terrific pajamas
Date:August 2, 2015
I have long hesitated buying these pajamas, as I'd previously ordered the flannel version -- the size S was too small, and M had too long legs and arms. But I noticed the inseam on these PJs were 30" and took a chance on these. The size M fits beautifully (am 5'4"), the pants are the perfect length, and while the top is a bit loose/big, the arm length is just beyond my wrist, so it's great! These PJs are so soft and comfortable to sleep in. Looking forward to purchasing my next pair!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 78 next>>