Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Pajamas

Pure eco-friendly Green Cotton is infused with our distinctive prints and Asian styling. The top has a faux-wrap neckline accented with solid binding and lustrous stitching. Long sleeves Full-length bottoms; elastic waist Inseam: 30" Eco-friendly Green Cotton Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.573 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,634 reviews)
5 stars
1,202
4 stars
263
3 stars
91
2 stars
59
1 star
19
1,495 of 1,63491%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 42 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Moraga, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful, wonderful!
Date:January 31, 2016
Finally, after many many years I have found these wonderful eco all cotton pajamas, and in a wonderful flattering style and many great design patterns.
My search has ended. I own four sets will look forward to buying more. Only one small thing is that I wish the long pants bottoms come in petite since I am short.
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Naples,FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My favorite PJ's
Date:January 23, 2016
I have 6 pairs and love them, the only ones I will wear. I can't wait to get the dragon fly's I even bought my daughter 2 pair for Christmas.
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lower quality
Date:January 20, 2016
I received a pair of these several years ago and loved them so much that I asked for another pair for Christmas. The new pair do not fit the same and the fabric is not as soft. The "rise" in the pants is about 4 inches shorter and they are somewhat narrower in the top as well.
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My all time favorite PJ's
Date:January 19, 2016
Garnet hills asian wrap pajamas are made of Eco friendly cotton, they're so very comfortable and they wash and dry without losing their shape. Plus they look so pretty on...I love these pajamas!!!
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Metro boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Disappointed
Date:January 16, 2016
Received these for Christmas, was so excited. They were a little big on me until the first wash. I washed them separately and dried on low as directed. Unfortunately, they shrunk just as every other pair of pajamas seems to do. I have wanted to try these pjs for so long, but the price point always worried me. I thought if they didn't shrink like most then it would be worth it. I'm so heartbroken that they didn't meet my expectations. They shrunk a few inches in pant and sleeve length. Why? I'm hoping they don't shrink more every time I wash them. I was hoping the "shrinking pj phenomenon" wouldn't apply to your pjs!
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Delightful New Favorite
Date:January 15, 2016
I love the style and fit. I will definitely purchase more of these!
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 15, 2016
I have purchased several pairs of these pj. I love the feel of them. Not too heavy but just right for fall and winter. They launder well and fit to size. Great product.
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best PJs ever!
Date:January 13, 2016
I have been wearing these pjs for years and have given them as gifts as well. The quality is the best. GH always offers this style in 5 patterns each year. They wash & wear beautifully. I don't even mind answering my door in my pjs.
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ATLANTA, GA.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
FAVORITE
Date:January 13, 2016
THIS TYPE OF PAJAMA IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE! THIS IS MY THIRD PAIR. I LOVE THEM!
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Asian Wrap Pajamas
Date:January 11, 2016
Absolutely love these pajamas! So comfortable and cool to my skin!
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Ithaca, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful PJs
Date:January 11, 2016
I just love the Asian wrap PJs. They are soft & cozy, wash and dry well. My very favorite.
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nacogdoches, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
No matter what color
Date:January 11, 2016
I love this pajamas in every way. I love how they feel, I love how they last, I love how they look. I love them so much that when they are on sale, I will buy them even if the print and color is not my favorite. This time there was only 1 pattern/color choice for my size. But that doesn't matter. My favorite pj's on sale, SOLD!
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Missouri
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these pajamas!
Date:January 7, 2016
I had always worn nightgowns....until I tried these pajamas! The feel is super soft, the fabric weight is perfect, the quality is great (just like all Garnet Hill items!) Anyway, no more gowns for me....in fact, I ordered my second pair. Love 'em!
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hanover, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Really Nice Pajamas
Date:January 4, 2016
These pajamas are really comfortable. The fabric is of excellent quality - nice weight and very soft. The print is beautiful as well. This is my second pair.
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
best pjs
Date:January 3, 2016
These are the best pjs, well made, nice details, simply comfortable, launder fine, mine received a year ago take me through cool summer nights and cold winter ones, and last without visible wear signs. Daughter in law requested some after buying mine as gift.
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
soft and long
Date:January 3, 2016
I bought these as a gift for my mom. She loves them. She loves the long length and that there are no buttons or scratchy lace. They are so cute with the design and color too.
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Bluffton, SC
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Date:January 3, 2016
My wife loves the Asian wrap PJ's, and robe. Will definitely purchase more in the future.
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Marysville, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these pjs!
Date:January 2, 2016
I bought one pair for me --my 4th--and a first ever pair for my granddaughter. the fabric is wonderful, the fit is perfect and the colors lovely. My favorite pjs ever! I have purchased them at full price and on sale. They wear like iron and are practical with a feminine touch. My granddaughter is a princess and she doesn't like just anything but these met her test. Hope you continue making this style forever. I love that you change up the patterns and colors each season also. Great buy!
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
The ultimate!
Date:January 2, 2016
I discovered these pajamas a few years ago and now they are all I will wear. I wait u till they are on sale and then snatch them up. They are super soft and only get better with age. I got some for Christmas this year for my mother's present and now she is hooked as well. Make sure to wash and dry totally in the dryer before wearing for proper fit. For size reference I'm 5'4' 130 lbs with longish arms and size small is perfect. I also have some mediums that work. My mom is 5'2" 115 I lbs and the XS is perfect for her.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Missouri
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very Happy
Date:January 2, 2016
These pajamas are feminine, but not overly so. Very comfortable. I thought they ran slightly big, but I don't like to have tight things on when I am sleeping anyway.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 82 next>>