Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Pajamas

Pure eco-friendly Green Cotton is infused with our distinctive prints and Asian styling. The long-sleeve top has a faux-wrap neckline accented with solid binding and lustrous stitching. Full-length bottoms have an elastic waist. Imported. Inseam: 31" ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Sold at Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.563 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,367 reviews)
5 stars
993
4 stars
230
3 stars
80
2 stars
49
1 star
15
1,249 of 1,36791%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 36 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryakaMiMi
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Asian Wrap PJs
Date:July 23, 2014
These are my all time favorite Jammie's! Even better when you can pick them up on sale, which I just did! I'm 5'3", 140lbs and a medium fits me just fine. I LOVE these pjs because there are no buttons. Just slip the top over your head and no worries about being see through because the fabric is perfect and I don't have to wear a robe. I can't recommend these enough.
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazycats
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfy cotton pjs
Date:July 20, 2014
Ordered up a size(large) as suggested by other reviewers. Washed in cold water and hung up to dry, they did shrink a small amount. Fit great, I have a small waist and most most pjs w elastic bands fall down. I'm 5'6.5" and 120 pounds, larger size is nice and roomy without being sloppy big.
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrielleMom
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these pajamas!
Date:July 19, 2014
I wear cotton pajamas, but hate how some brands shrink after the first time in the dryer. I liked the cross-over styling of these pajamas, so I decided to try them. Not these! Man, do I love them! I wear them to death! I love them even more because they go on sale every summer! More to enjoy!
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tina39
the best
Date:July 18, 2014
these are my favorite pajamas. I cannot buy them at full price, they are worth the full price but I cannot afford them. I ALWAYS scoop up a pair or two when they are sale. I lOVE them and prefer them to all other pajamas.
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finney
Location:Amesbury MA
Gender:Female
The Best!
Date:July 18, 2014
These pajamas are the most comfortable that I've ever owned! They are well made and the quality of the fabric is great. This is my 3rd pair! Would highly recommend!
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
truduski
Location:Houston
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
The style is nice
Date:July 17, 2014
I am 5'4" and 123 pounds and the 'small' is big on me. I am very small chested however. They are comfy and cute but don't seem worth the price to me. If you are not on a budget then buy them.
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MidAgeButStillKickin
Location:Wilmington, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love, Love, Love
Date:July 16, 2014
I've always admired these PJ so I when I saw them on sale I immediately ordered them. When they came in I put them on and wore them around the house even though it was 95 degrees outside. I'm 5'6" and love the length of the arms and legs. Nice and roomy! I want more.
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MamaSaturn
Location:Rhinelander, WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The arms are way too long
Date:July 16, 2014
I am 5' 6" and the arms on these pajamas are just way too long for me. Otherwise the pajamas fit nicely. They seem to be good quality and I really like the style.
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dcs001
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best PJ's ever!
Date:July 16, 2014
These are great pajamas. My mother buys them for all the girls in the family every Christmas and we look forward to having a brand new pair, even though they never seem to wear out!
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plotfix2
Location:RI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
5th pair
Date:July 16, 2014
I order one pair every year because I love them so much. Pretty soon I'll have a pair for every day of the week.
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
moonfreya
Location:oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
bit big and bulky
Date:July 14, 2014
its cute, and comfy good material..
but way big for my size, i ordered a medium and its huge..
( i am sure the model has it pinched back at her waist or something) because i am 5 7 and 140 lbs and the pjs are just way too big..
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 15, 2014
These pajamas are cut to accommodate for shrinkage so we recommend washing first for best fit. Remember, returns and exchanges are always welcome if you'd like to try a different size or style, give us a call 800-870-3513.
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HannaBunna
Location:Sutton, Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love these Pajamas!
Date:July 14, 2014
These are the best, most comfortable, cottony soft pajamas ever. Easy care and durable too! The prints are wonderful - all of them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who enjoys style and comfort. They do run a bit large. (By the way, the short ones are great for summer.)
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redspoo
Location:Ithaca, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Most Comfy
Date:July 14, 2014
The best pjs ever. Very flattering neckline and great 3 season weight (possibly 4). I love that there are no fasteners and the sleeves push or roll up and stay. Have three pair and will buy more if different patterns are introduced.
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NATIE
Location:Madison, MS
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
sizing not dependable
Date:July 11, 2014
I ordered a pair of these pjs in early spring and they are my absolute favorite and fit perfectly. Then I ordered two shorty ones and two more full-length the same size as the first ones I love. The shorty ones were skimpy and too small so I sent back. I was sure the long would be fine but they are not. They are way too short in the rise {stride) & I am so disappointed,
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 15, 2014
We're so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience, but are glad to see you've been contacted by our Customer Care Specialist to find a resolution. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VA4ME
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love, love, love these pjs!
Date:July 7, 2014
Fabric feels wonderful against your skin. Will shrink up a bit if dried in the dryer.
Can't imagine wearing anything else!
Order when they are 30% off and the deal is hard to resist! Already bought 2 pair for fall/winter!
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stoop
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
sizing dissapointing
Date:July 6, 2014
I bought these twice for myself and the medium was perfect. I bought a XS pair for my daughter and they were the exactly same sleeve and leg length, just the crotch was a bit smaller. Very disappointed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 8, 2014
The inseam is the same for all sizes. This item is cut oversize to allow for shrinkage, so we do suggest washing before wearing to get the right fit.
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CJgirl
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fave pj's
Date:July 6, 2014
Got a pair last year and my husband commented how pretty they were! Got another this season. I love the soft comfy cotton and that they are warm but not too hot. I'm 5 ft. 7 in. So to be safe I try to line dry so their length doesn't change. A bit more effort, but they're worth it!
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
greenmountains
Location:Vermont, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Size Switch
Date:July 5, 2014
I've been buying these pajamas for years, and have had 6-7 pair. They last for a long, long time, and the cotton is the softest ever. So cute. The problem is that I bought a pair from this year's batch in the aqua medallions pattern and they are HUGE. I've always had the Medium size (8-10), and it was perfect. This year's mediums are like a full size bigger. I'm nearly 5'7" and upper 130s--medium size. In these, I step on the heels and the sleeves hang half-way over my hands! I washed them in hot water and dried them twice, but they didn't shrink to fit. Garnet Hill agreed to exchange them for Small, which is good. But PLEASE bring back the old sizing! These are Too Big!
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TTTA
Location:Chappaqua, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Light weight and soft
Date:July 4, 2014
I ordered the green and white pattern. The material is light weight which is what I wanted for summer. 2nd pair in 2 years- they hold up well.
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marymacdon
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
strange fit
Date:July 3, 2014
These very soft and comfortable pajamas (not to mention attractive and well-made) seemed mismatched. The bottoms seemed much smaller than the tops, almost as though they were different sizes. Lovely otherwise.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 69 next>>