Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Pajamas

Pure eco-friendly Green Cotton is infused with our distinctive prints and Asian styling. The long-sleeve top has a faux-wrap neckline accented with solid binding and lustrous stitching. Full-length bottoms have an elastic waist. Imported. Inseam: 30" ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Sold at Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.552 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,482 reviews)
5 stars
1,067
4 stars
255
3 stars
87
2 stars
57
1 star
16
1,350 of 1,48291%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 38 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dale
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Quality of "green cotton" has changed
Date:February 19, 2015
I have purchased 2 other pairs of the Asian wrap PJ's and I noticed right away a difference in the cotton! These were my favorite PJ's for years and I still have the old ones and there is no comparison even after washing many times the cotton is not nearly as soft. I ordered the periwinkle blue and the color is a beautiful shade of blue, but that does not make up for the drop off in quality that is noticeable, so sad. Bring the old ones back please!
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jacquelin
Location:Phoenix
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not a True XS
Date:February 8, 2015
I purchased my first pair of Asian Wrap pajamas a couple months ago and loved them so much I recently ordered two more pairs. After washing them, I was very disappointed to discover they are a full size larger than the first previously ordered pair. The new ones are too long and baggy overall.
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoyMc
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these pjs for winter
Date:February 5, 2015
I own 2 sets of these pjs and actually gave several sets as Christmas gifts. They're well made, a nice weight for winter and pretty cute! My only complaint is that the seat is cut a little short and I am very petite.
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BAAP
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy, but TOO big!
Date:January 29, 2015
I recently purchased my third pair of the Asian Wrap pajama because I love them, and have worn nothing else for sleeping for the past four years. The quality and color are great, but size medium (which I have ALWAYS worn) is much bigger than my other pajamas. The waist is larger by 2 inches than my other pairs. I wore the pajamas because they were the only pair I took with me on a Christmas trip in December, but I look a little ridiculous in them because they are so baggy.
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CoJoA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
reduced quality
Date:January 19, 2015
I got these pajamas last year and loved them. I just bought another set, and this one is much worse quality fabric. It is not as thick or soft as the first one, and it came out of the dryer all wrinkly like tissue paper. I am very disappointed that Garnet Hill is now using a lower quality cotton on these popular pajamas.
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
galexhkg
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Change in Quality/Weight of Fabric
Date:January 19, 2015
My mother and I were great lovers of these pajamas. She has 4 pair, I have 2 and I ordered another pair for my mother in law for Xmas. However, the quality has totally changed--the cloth is much much thinner, a totally different weight. Even my father noticed. Such a disappointment and I hate that I'll be having to source some new pjs to have a go to pair.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bo377
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfy
Date:January 17, 2015
Love these, particularly getting the second set on sale! Unlike other PJs, the arm length is shorter and not too tight or loose. I can wear them while cooking without getting the cuffs wet or dirty. Bottom of pants are finished the same way and a bit short which works well for me.
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
upnorthgma
Location:northern Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
The only pajamas I buy
Date:January 16, 2015
This was my third pair of Asian pajamas from Garnet Hill. They are the most comfortable pj's around. The fit is good. They are also stylish. I did have one pair that the fabric was a little stiff but now these are back to where my first pair is. They are best washed before wearing.
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scohen
Pretty & Comfy
Date:January 16, 2015
I really like these PJ's. They are comfortable and made with quality fabric. The print is beautiful & colors are gorgeous.
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goober
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
As Usual, Great PJ's
Date:January 15, 2015
This is my 2nd pair of these PJ's and I love them. But I like to wait until they are on sale and that can limit my color choices. So I got my 3rd choice, Chinese lanterns, and I'm still happy. They wear well after many washings.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coco50
Location:Buffalo, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Asian PJs
Date:January 15, 2015
My daughters love these. They re always looking for good quality, comfy PJs. These did it. Enough said.
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shabui
pyjamas
Date:January 15, 2015
Yes, the pajamas are cute, although I bought them a size larger to allow for shrinkage; hope they don't shrink any further after their second washing. Likewise, although the label says 100% cotton, I can detect some elastic in the fabric.
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
foglover
Location:Knoxville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
used to love these, but
Date:January 14, 2015
I have worn these for years and loved them. I recently ordered new sets however and was disappointed. All pairs of pajamas shrank extensively in length in the first wash, dried on ultra low delicate cycle and are now to short for me to wear, above my ankles. I expected some shrinkage, and they were originally slightly too long, but this is very disappointing. It is possible they will not shrink if I hang to dry, but I am reluctant to buy another pair at this point.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 14, 2015
The inseam should be around 30". If they are not, we can certainly assist you with a return or freight free exchange.
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Savannah1234
Date:January 12, 2015
I have a lifetime supply of these jammies. Obviously love them.
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeKiki
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
It's a wrap
Date:January 12, 2015
Love these asian wrap pajamas so much that I gave them as gifts to my sis and my nieces. Of course I bought another pair for myself as well! So soft.
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cmvs
Location:Az
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I liked these pjs until it got a big hole
Date:January 11, 2015
These pjs are comfy and true to size. I have washed them twice and a large hole formed in the chest area. I have bought other pjs from garnet hill that have been great.
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LoveNaturalFibers
Location:Elmhurst, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Material
Date:January 7, 2015
These pajamas are the perfect weight for 3 season use (fall, winter, spring). They are breathable and very comfortable. I prefer these with an extra blanket over flannel PJs for winter.
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Motherinlaw
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pjs
Date:January 3, 2015
My daughter in law loves them!!! I buy them every year.
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momof3guys1
Delicious pj's
Date:January 2, 2015
Most delicious ,comfortable soft happy pj's I have ever owned and I own 5 pairs of them!!!!
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wreview
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful Pajamas
Date:January 1, 2015
I love the Asian Wrap Pajamas --- they are just the right weight, they're soft and they come in lots of great colors!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 75 next>>