Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Pajamas

Pure eco-friendly Green Cotton is infused with our distinctive prints and Asian styling. The long-sleeve top has a faux-wrap neckline accented with solid binding and lustrous stitching. Full-length bottoms have an elastic waist. Imported. Inseam: 31" ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Sold at Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,392 reviews)
5 stars
1,012
4 stars
234
3 stars
81
2 stars
50
1 star
15
1,273 of 1,39291%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 36 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vita78
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So Cozy & Comfortable!
Date:August 23, 2014
I was skeptical when I was buying it, but how wrong I was! The best PJ's in the world! Now I look forward to wearing them as I go to bed. I ended up buying 4 more for family... and myself again
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AllAboutStyle
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soooo comfy!
Date:August 22, 2014
These are the most comfortable pjs I have ever owned. The roominess that is so common in Garnet Hill clothing rings true with these pajamas as well. Wide arms and legs makes them perfect for lounging around the house in the evening, or taking a little too long to get myself ready in the morning. Super soft fabric, beautiful detailing, and one happy customer! At 5'4" and about a size 6 in most clothing, the small fit me with room to spare.
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KSHinPA
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Best Pajamas Ever!
Date:August 22, 2014
I buy these frequently as a gift for my mom - they're so soft and so flattering. We're both big fans!
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lakeq
Location:kansas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Above aveage quality
Date:August 22, 2014
Have had 3 pair of these pj's for years. They still look, feel, and fit great!
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenfan
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best value and quality!
Date:August 22, 2014
These are my favorite sleepwear - pjs' - long and short, wrap gowns, long and short - so comfortable, long-wearing and attractive in such a variety of prints. I give all the styles as gifts and enjoy them myself - for many years now - wonderful!
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zenith
Location:knoxville, tn
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
my favorite pjs
Date:August 22, 2014
I love these pjs. They are very comfy and flattering. I have ordered two pair and will probably order more. The only issue I have is the size discrepancy. The first pair I ordered a large and they were slightly long but shrunk just a little in the wash. But that made the length perfect for me. The second pair I also ordered a large but the bottoms seem to be longer than the first. Even after several washing even in hot water the length is still a bit too long. Still love them.
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cookies
Location:Southeast
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
soft and feminine
Date:August 22, 2014
i have 2 pair of long and a pair of shorties. I love them all. So soft. Run true to size--i usually tend to 10-12 and the M is plenty roomy but not baggy or sloppy. They wash beautifully and just keep getting softer. A little pricey, so if you can find them on a sale, that is even better!
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lishopper
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great quality, cut and design
Date:August 21, 2014
I have two sets, one shorts and one pants set - the fabric is high quality, comfortable, and the patterns/colors have the right touch of whimsy.
More than I usually spend on pajamas, but worth it.
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wickedreshall
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Beautiful PJs
Date:August 21, 2014
These pajamas are soft, cute and fit well. I have had several pairs over the years and love each of them. Very flattering!
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ThePJCountessa
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Asian Wrap PJs
Date:August 21, 2014
I love these PJs. I wear them in the fall, spring and part of the summer. They are really stylish, cute and comfy.
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mishiechick
Location:Mercer Island, WA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best. Pajamas. Ever.
Date:August 21, 2014
These Asian Wrap pajamas are the best pajamas I've ever owned! The quality of the cotton is unbeatable. When they arrive, you'll think they're much too big, but don't worry. They are meant to be washed and they will shrink to just the right size before wearing. I'm 5 feet 1.5 inches tall and I ordered an extra small. The arm length is absolutely perfect. The legs are just ever so slightly too long, but not long enough that I trip on them. The waistband is perfect! Not too snug. Pajamas are supposed to be comfy and I hate a waistband that's too tight. The fabric just seems to get better with each wash. My only complaint/suggestion is more variety in the prints. They tend to stick to a similar palette with each new release and I would love more variety in colors. Also more brights. These pajamas have spoiled me, though, and I don't think I'll be purchasing any other kind. I also have their nightgown with the 3/4 sleeve and it's wonderful as well. Hope they bring this style back as the weather cools.
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purduette
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
cute comfy PJs
Date:August 21, 2014
I have these in the shorts version and they are very comfortable. Not too hot. Shorts aren't too short. Minimal shrinkage after washing. Thumbs up all around.
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cemaline
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Soft an comfortable - I own 10
Date:August 21, 2014
The Asian style with the contrasting trim is great. All the women I have given them to as gifts love them too.
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kirsti
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
all my pjs are these
Date:August 21, 2014
i have a drawer full of these pajamas. it's all i wear. worth every penny! i have had some for a very long time, and they wash and wear beautifully.
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizt
Location:Albany, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Asain PJ
Date:August 21, 2014
The most comfy pi's I have ever had. they are worth the money and I just want to have them and throw out all my other pi's.
Love, Love, Love them
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LouWheeze
Location:Small town Washington
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very comfortable PJs
Date:August 21, 2014
I love these PJs- have 2 pair now. The only down side is that they shrank just a tad shorter than I would have liked. Other than that they fit perfect. I think they should be line dried instead of dryer dried. And they are a tad expensive - I bought mine on sale.
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDiegan
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Pajamas!
Date:August 21, 2014
I have purchased three styles of the Asian Wrap Pajamas in recent years and have been extremely pleased with the fit and quality of each. The fabric is soft, light-weight, but still provides the right amount of warmth.
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ERBr
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
My favorite PJs
Date:August 21, 2014
in new elegant colors and patterns. They are feminine and comfortable. Had to get two this year. Plus two for my daughter.
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mothra
Location:Washington DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I love these pajamas
Date:August 21, 2014
I love the shorty pjs better but I am looking forward to wearing the longer ones when it gets cooler. Please bring back the shortys! The fabric is nice, they are well made and the fit is perfect! All around great product
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissingCA
Location:Oswego, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great style and comfort
Date:August 11, 2014
I finally got a pair of these pj's after seeing all of the great reviews. They are a little bit heavy for summer but cannot wait to wear them in the fall. Ordered them early before the print I liked was sold out. Glad I bought them, got my normal size M and the arms and legs are nice and long which makes them even more cozy.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 70 next>>