Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Pajamas

Pure eco-friendly Green Cotton is infused with our distinctive prints and Asian styling. The top has a faux-wrap neckline accented with solid binding and lustrous stitching. Long sleeves Full-length bottoms; elastic waist Inseam: 30" Eco-friendly Green Cotton Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,513 reviews)
5 stars
1,094
4 stars
257
3 stars
88
2 stars
57
1 star
17
1,380 of 1,51391%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 39 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AJH2
Gender:Female
What happened?!
Date:April 13, 2015
I returned my pajamas because Garnet Hill has obviously changed the quality of the cotton material. It is a flimsy quality and I would never pay this much money for this.
I'm upset, because these were my favorite pajamas.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 18, 2015
The fabric has not changed in the many seasons we have offered this style. The initial hand-feel can vary slightly from print to print based on the printing method. You may also find that the fabric gets softer with wearing, so your favorite PJ's from earlier seasons may feel different from the new ones you order.
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JodyTWI
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I now own 3 pair of these pajamas. Enough said.
Date:April 5, 2015
These are my absolute favorite pajamas. Worth every penny. It's my opinion they run a bit generous. I'm 5'7" and ~155lbs and the first pair I ordered was a Medium but I've since ordered the size Small. They're SO comfortable, you can't go wrong.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 6, 2015
The Asian Wrap Pajamas are a favorite to many! Remember, we offer actual Garment Measurements under the "Measurements" tab to assist with sizing.
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lululand
Location:Dallas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
the best pajamas
Date:April 4, 2015
These pajamas are so soft and comfortable. They don't run as large as they did years ago-the fit is better!
Thanks for a wonderful product!
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsPen
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Keep Listening to Your Customers
Date:April 2, 2015
I've purchased two of these PJs over the years. I liked them but the top and pants were too short. I imagine you have gotten this feedback from others. Even though not completely satisfied in the past, I ordered them again and got exactly what I wanted. They're the same size, but longer in both top and pants! A great improvement and validation that customers' opinions are valued.
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chlytie
Location:Great Barrington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My only pajamas
Date:March 30, 2015
This is the only pajama I wear. I have worn these for more than 15 years. I buy two pairs every year. They are wonderful.
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LaurieBK
Location:Decatur, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Four pairs of these
Date:March 29, 2015
I purchase at least one pair of the Asian Wrap pajamas annually... cotton thickness and deepness of v neck have varied each year in size XL. I prefer "less confining" neck opening and longer length-- my latest pair has an improved fit from last year's. Always very comfortable fabric and beautiful patterns to choose from!
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queenie84
Location:northeast Iowa
Age:Over 65
Asian Wrap PJs
Date:March 29, 2015
This is the 3rd pair I've ordered --
that says it all - terrific product. I wore a pair during a hospital stay - nurses loved
them & asked where they were purchased.
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Margy
Location:Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfy Jammies
Date:March 28, 2015
This is the 2nd pair of these PJs I have ordered over the years. I love them. They fit nicely, are super soft and pretty. And even at full price, they are worth it! They wash and last well.
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solitary
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
I keep buying these
Date:March 28, 2015
They are comfortable--not binding but not too loose, just warm enough, and launder beautifully.
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
winterweary
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful PJs
Date:March 28, 2015
I am really enjoying these PJs, especially the fresh spring print. I have a pair of them in shorts and this time purchased the long pants. I am 5'2" so they are really long on me but they are such a "breath of fresh air" that I don't care.
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenG
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfy & cute
Date:March 27, 2015
I love these pajamas. They're very comfortable, and cute. Great prints.
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Woman
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely & Cozy
Date:March 26, 2015
Comfortable even when you toss & turn in bed. Have bought several pair. Only issue is that the elbows wear through and leave holes.
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
esjae
Location:Grand Portage, MN
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Best Pajamas Ever!
Date:March 25, 2015
These pajamas are perfect! They are made out of the best cotton, hold their shape, and keep their color! Definitely a favorite! They are the comfiest pjs I have ever owned!
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jessnurse
Location:midlothian, va
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
best pjs in the universe!!!
Date:March 25, 2015
all I can say is I love them, so soft and comfy, I own 2 pair
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Patriciaann
Location:Snowmass, CO.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I wanted to love these...
Date:March 20, 2015
I adored these from afar and finally ordered a pair. Sadly, if you are 5 ft 2 in and weigh 100 pounds, you will be swimming in them. Wish the Asian Wrap Camisole Pajamas had been available, as I bet they might be a better fit. Nice quality and style regardless.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 1, 2015
Please know that you need to wash before wearing to get the right fit. We provide garment measurements under the "Measurements" tab to assist you in getting the right fit.
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wisconsinite
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Love these p.j.s!
Date:March 20, 2015
These are probably the best-looking and most comfortable pajamas I'e ever owned. The fabric is wonderfully soft and smooth, the styling is attractive, the prints are amazing, and they wash beautifully. I wish only that they were a little less expensive; I'll be watching for sales.
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bedaily
Location:MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My Favorite Pajamas
Date:March 19, 2015
I can't wait to put on my Asian Wrap Pajamas when I get home from work. I stay in my Asian Wrap Pajamas as long as possible. That is why I just bought my second pair. It's not that the first pair is not wearing well. They are well made and have stayed beautiful despite frequent laundering. I just do not want to be without Asian Wrap Pajamas while my first pair are in the wash. I love the colors. I love the soft way they feel. They are perfect for doing a little morning yoga. Here is one more thing: I bought my first pair before some recent major surgery. It always lifted my spirits to put on these light, pretty and feminine PJ's.
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mountainmama6
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect PJs!
Date:March 19, 2015
These are my favorite PJs ever. I LOVE Garnet Hill's green cotton PJs and am building a wardrobe of them. These fit perfectly and are so soft and comfortable. I got them when they were the Sale of the Day, which is an added bonus. I cannot recommend these enough.
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JesNYC
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Dreamy sleepwear
Date:March 19, 2015
Wonderfully soft cotton, beautiful prints, flattering fit, very comfortable for sleeping. What more could you want from pajamas? My first pair of Asian Wrap pajamas, I've had so long, I don't remember how old they are, but they're still great. Recently got a second pair for variety.
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Otis
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
They don't fade
Date:March 19, 2015
I bought a size small for my mom, she is 5'2 and roughly 120 lbs. I should have gotten the size xs, but she loves them anyway. They are not too long in the legs and I think she likes the extra room. The colors are lovely and don't fade. I wash them in cold and hang to dry. I bought this pair a year ago and they obviously will last a long time, I plan to get more, great product, highly recommend.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 76 next>>