Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Pajamas

Pure eco-friendly Green Cotton is infused with our distinctive prints and Asian styling. The top has a faux-wrap neckline accented with solid binding and lustrous stitching. Long sleeves Full-length bottoms; elastic waist Inseam: 30" Eco-friendly Green Cotton Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,522 reviews)
5 stars
1,102
4 stars
257
3 stars
89
2 stars
57
1 star
17
1,388 of 1,52291%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 40 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nantucketer
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Did not disappoint
Date:June 13, 2015
These pajamas are beautiful. The fabric is soft and high quality, and the print and style is very flattering. I'm so impressed I plan to purchase another pair.
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EdenAngel2015
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best PJs ever... yes it's true
Date:June 3, 2015
I cannot say enough good things about these pajamas. The material is wonderful, so soft yet cool in hot weather. The fit is awesome as well... pants and top are a little long for those of us who are vertically challenged but not at all a problem. Rather have them be a little longer than too short. I am 5'2" and petite (but not super petite) and the XS worked out great. Colors are pretty as well.
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NorthernNelly
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Shrinkage left arms and legs super short
Date:May 20, 2015
I was very disappointed. I am not tall at 5'5.5" and these pjs were so short after washing that I had to return them. My wrists and ankles were exposed. I was also surprised at how thin the cotton was and it was not very soft either. After reading all the good reviews I am guessing that people must not expect much quality in pjs anymore. Maybe it is my fault for not paying attention to the 30 in. inseam in the description which then turned out to be a 28 in. inseam after washing. This length would only work for very short women. For the high price I really had high expectations. I probably won't take a chance on their other pjs either since I can find better than these at a discount store.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 2, 2015
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed. We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you, to see how we can assist.
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaLu1977
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft & Pretty
Date:May 15, 2015
The only issue I have is with the sizing. I am 5'7" weigh, 130 pounds and ordered a size small 4-6. The small is huge. I get that their pjs, however, I could easily wear the extra small.
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Motherearth
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these
Date:May 8, 2015
This is my 4th pair of the Asian Wrap pjs. I wear them on the cooler nights of the year. The fabric is so very comfortable and just gets softer and softer with each wash. The sleeves and legs are nice and long providing full coverage. I only wish that more subtle prints were available. I tend to like small prints, dots or stripes. I'm sure I'll be getting more over time.
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PVH65
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
A great pair of PJs
Date:May 7, 2015
These are terrific pajamas. The fabric is a bit thinner than I expected, but the pajamas are well made and very comfortable. They shrink with washing and drying and once I washed them, they fit perfectly. I picked the red and pink butterfly pattern and it's a very nice pattern. I think they are pricey, but in this case, you get what you pay for in the quality.
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sugarland
Location:TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best PJs Ever!
Date:May 6, 2015
I rarely write reviews but I had to write a review for these PJs. They are so comfortable and feel fabulous on the skin. If I could wear these outside I would. I can see why these got so many rave reviews. I wish they were a little less expensive but I bought them on sale and am glad I took a chance and bought 3 pairs. Wish I had purchased more. I also wish they would make this style for little girls. I would buy some for my daughter. I purchased a medium and I am 169 lbs and 5'2" and they fit perfectly. Perhaps they are 1 inch too long but it doesn't bother me.
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boofus
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great PJ's
Date:May 6, 2015
Beautiful pajamas and I love the "vintage Asian floral" print! I'm 5'3" and 120 lbs and the XS is the perfect size. Plenty of room to shrink. I wash everything in cold water, but I do use heat in the dryer and they shrank to the perfect size. I highly recommend these - VERY comfortable and pretty!
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice feeling cotton
Date:April 26, 2015
This PJs have very soft feeling. It seems to be a high end cotton, but it shrinked a lot. I hope it is just the first wash, I do not like my PJs too short. Sizing was right, sale price was about right too, I just hope it won't keep shrinking!
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AJH2
Gender:Female
What happened?!
Date:April 13, 2015
I returned my pajamas because Garnet Hill has obviously changed the quality of the cotton material. It is a flimsy quality and I would never pay this much money for this.
I'm upset, because these were my favorite pajamas.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 18, 2015
The fabric has not changed in the many seasons we have offered this style. The initial hand-feel can vary slightly from print to print based on the printing method. You may also find that the fabric gets softer with wearing, so your favorite PJ's from earlier seasons may feel different from the new ones you order.
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JodyTWI
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I now own 3 pair of these pajamas. Enough said.
Date:April 5, 2015
These are my absolute favorite pajamas. Worth every penny. It's my opinion they run a bit generous. I'm 5'7" and ~155lbs and the first pair I ordered was a Medium but I've since ordered the size Small. They're SO comfortable, you can't go wrong.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 6, 2015
The Asian Wrap Pajamas are a favorite to many! Remember, we offer actual Garment Measurements under the "Measurements" tab to assist with sizing.
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lululand
Location:Dallas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
the best pajamas
Date:April 4, 2015
These pajamas are so soft and comfortable. They don't run as large as they did years ago-the fit is better!
Thanks for a wonderful product!
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsPen
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Keep Listening to Your Customers
Date:April 2, 2015
I've purchased two of these PJs over the years. I liked them but the top and pants were too short. I imagine you have gotten this feedback from others. Even though not completely satisfied in the past, I ordered them again and got exactly what I wanted. They're the same size, but longer in both top and pants! A great improvement and validation that customers' opinions are valued.
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chlytie
Location:Great Barrington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My only pajamas
Date:March 30, 2015
This is the only pajama I wear. I have worn these for more than 15 years. I buy two pairs every year. They are wonderful.
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LaurieBK
Location:Decatur, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Four pairs of these
Date:March 29, 2015
I purchase at least one pair of the Asian Wrap pajamas annually... cotton thickness and deepness of v neck have varied each year in size XL. I prefer "less confining" neck opening and longer length-- my latest pair has an improved fit from last year's. Always very comfortable fabric and beautiful patterns to choose from!
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queenie84
Location:northeast Iowa
Age:Over 65
Asian Wrap PJs
Date:March 29, 2015
This is the 3rd pair I've ordered --
that says it all - terrific product. I wore a pair during a hospital stay - nurses loved
them & asked where they were purchased.
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Margy
Location:Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfy Jammies
Date:March 28, 2015
This is the 2nd pair of these PJs I have ordered over the years. I love them. They fit nicely, are super soft and pretty. And even at full price, they are worth it! They wash and last well.
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solitary
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
I keep buying these
Date:March 28, 2015
They are comfortable--not binding but not too loose, just warm enough, and launder beautifully.
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
winterweary
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful PJs
Date:March 28, 2015
I am really enjoying these PJs, especially the fresh spring print. I have a pair of them in shorts and this time purchased the long pants. I am 5'2" so they are really long on me but they are such a "breath of fresh air" that I don't care.
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenG
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfy & cute
Date:March 27, 2015
I love these pajamas. They're very comfortable, and cute. Great prints.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>