Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Pajamas

Pure eco-friendly Green Cotton is infused with our distinctive prints and Asian styling. The long-sleeve top has a faux-wrap neckline accented with solid binding and lustrous stitching. Full-length bottoms have an elastic waist. Imported. Inseam: 31" ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Sold at Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.561 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,448 reviews)
5 stars
1,049
4 stars
247
3 stars
83
2 stars
53
1 star
16
1,322 of 1,44891%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 38 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jhsf
Location:San Franicsco
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very soft and super cute!
Date:December 18, 2014
I have eyed these for years and finally bought a pair for myself. I was concerned about fit -- I am 5'11" and slim, and I find that many GH clothing items are too short and wide for me. But pajamas are more forgiving of fit, and these fit wonderfully. They are a tad wider in the to than I'd ideally like, but the color and softness of the fabric well outweighs any negatives. This won't be my last pair, I'm sure!
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mushypea
Location:Des Moines
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very comfy
Date:December 18, 2014
I love these PJs. The cotton is soft and they are very comfortable. They wash well and I think they are good value. I do not recommend sizing up as some people mentioned they did as they run a little large. I am a solid medium (8) and they were quite roomy on me. But comfortably so.
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charger
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Just what I wanted
Date:December 15, 2014
Got these on sale...love the print & knit. The XL fits my 5'8" and 1X size just right. Washes well.
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cathi
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Basic Pajama
Date:December 14, 2014
This is my go-to pj because they offer a comfortable fit, and good quality medium weight cotton (although this last pair seems a bit thinner weight cotton).
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Careful1
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Ever
Date:December 14, 2014
I now have 3 pairs of the pajamas and they are the best. They fit well and are just the right weight.
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frankyinlove
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfort and beauty.
Date:December 14, 2014
Colors and prints are great. The fabric weight is wonderful, the sizing true, the only thing i would change is lengthening the inseam1/2 to 3/4 inch. I love these pajamas.
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenPB
Location:Pittsburgh, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these Pajamas!
Date:December 14, 2014
This is my 4th pair of Asian Wrap Pajamas. I love, love, love them. They are comfortable, wear well, and are attractive.
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OhioanInVA
Location:Henrico, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Still a great item
Date:December 14, 2014
I have owned 5 pair of these. They are cotton, so they don't last forever, but they last a long while. Just bought a new pair to replace a set from several years ago. Same great fit. I am a petite, but a small works for me, thank goodness. I have the short, 3/4 sleeve gown, but I like the PJs better.
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rkgnyc
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Sleep Heaven
Date:December 13, 2014
Yummy, softy cotton feels so nice on my skin, and the fit iis just easy enough to make a fashion statement. I hardly ever wear PJs, but I bought a set for my sister and they were so nice that I bought them for myself. Definitely not Granny PJs--no cutesy little buttons or cheapo lace. No ditsy prints (just beautiful ones!). Beautiful workmanship too.
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monti
Location:Calif.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Softest 100% cotton I've found and colors great!
Date:December 13, 2014
Sad that I have to return. Thought I'd give these a try in EX Lg..even though they didn't have a drawstring waist... but they are a little binding around my waist. So I just ordered your drawstring flannel bottoms, so will give these flannels a try. Hope they aren't too hot. Much prefer cotton. Would be great you could make a drawstring in the cotton Asian wrap PJ's. They are beautiful.
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SueChapelHill
Location:Chapel Hill NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
BEST Pajamas - great quality & style!
Date:December 11, 2014
Great pajamas for many reasons: style, comfort, quality & easy care. I like them so much that I bought three more pair of the same style (different colors). These are terrific!
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MsMinnesota
Location:Saint Paul, minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not as good as past years
Date:December 5, 2014
I've bought a fresh pair of these every winter for the last few years, always a size medium. I'm not sure what happened this year, but the garment width stayed the same while the arms and legs grew in length. Now the sleeves are flapping around my knuckles, which I don't like. Not sure why they changed the specs, don't know if I'll rebuy. Seems as though the cotton got a little thinner as well.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 20, 2014
Please remember if you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you can return or exchange at any time.
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hsmom
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great print!
Date:December 5, 2014
Thank you, Garnet Hill, for coming up with a bright contemporary print (Holiday Floral) that is both pretty and camouflaging! Pajamas are both comfortable and modest. I really like them. I'm 5'6", 130 lbs. and bought the small. They do shrink after you wash them just as the paper in the package says.
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cartmel
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not the same
Date:December 5, 2014
I have ordered 4 pair of these pajamas over the past 4 years and found the fit and quality to be good and worth the price. The last pair arrive recently and they are not the same as the previous pair. The fit is fine (medium) but the fabric is clearly not the same soft cotton. It is rather thin and not the same soft feel as my others. Washing and drying with dryer sheets made NO difference. I will keep them to wear in warmer weather but I will not buy any more. I do not think they are worth the price.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 20, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mles
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these but...
Date:December 1, 2014
This is my 3rd time buying Asian wrap sleepwear. First I got the short sleeve gown, next the 3/4 sleeve gown and this time the pajamas. They are quite generous size-wise. The Large is much roomier than the gowns in size large, which is fine by me. These are the first pajamas that have been long enough for me-love that! My one disappointment with them is the color. I ordered the holiday print. In the picture the floral is more of a cranberry color. When they arrived today the flowers are bright, fire engine red. I will keep them but wish it was a darker red like the picture.
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redfish
Location:Louiaiana
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Asain wrap pj s
Date:December 1, 2014
I was so pleased to find these pajamas are perfect for my sleeping comfort. I cannot wear flannel or fleece for sleepwear because I still suffer with an occasional hot flash. The open neckline allows for cooling down and the fabric is soft and breathable. I am in the process of ordering another pair ; as soon as I decide on color.
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bennoch3
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
OMG, what happened to quality control?!
Date:November 30, 2014
I love these pajamas and just purchased my 3rd pair. I know the fit, I know they shrink. I ordeted the same size as my other two pair, Medium. I washed them before wearing & just put them on tonight for the first time. The leg length is a good 2-3 inches shorter than my other two pair and the arm lengths are different (left arm longer than right). Furthermore, the overall fit of the top is tighter as I can feel the top pull across my shoulders & back with this pair and not with the others. Finally, it feels as if the elastic is the waist is really loose...This leg length is not a case of very slight variation, but completely off! I have no idea how this pair of pajamas passes quality control...I will absolutely be calling customer service in the morning!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 19, 2014
We're so glad we were able to speak to you about this. Thank you for letting us help you reach a resolution!
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cinderellatoo
Location:Lititz,PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Always happy
Date:November 30, 2014
Always happy with everything I get frm Garnet Hill. The quality and fit are always perfect.
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
leaia
Date:November 29, 2014
these are very soft and lovely. glad to see them on sale.
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zolie
love these
Date:November 29, 2014
This is the second set I have purchased. Favorites!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 73 next>>