Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Pajamas

Pure eco-friendly Green Cotton is infused with our distinctive prints and Asian styling. The top has a faux-wrap neckline accented with solid binding and lustrous stitching. Long sleeves Full-length bottoms; elastic waist Inseam: 30" Eco-friendly Green Cotton Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.559 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,528 reviews)
5 stars
1,108
4 stars
257
3 stars
89
2 stars
57
1 star
17
1,394 of 1,52891%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 40 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetness
Location:Flagstaff, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfortable, Cute Sleepwear/loungewear
Date:July 27, 2015
I ended up purchasing pajamas like these for future Christmas gifts. They are super comfortable, well-made, true to size, and I even got a compliment from my daughter-in-law while wearing them during a recent visit. The compliment was the clincher, and reason for my shopping spree once they were on sale. I have thoroughly enjoyed my pj's, and know they will be as well received!
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bonitabb
Location:Ann Arbor, Mi
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
I love these pajamas
Date:July 24, 2015
I tried to order the asian pajamas at Christmas and they were sold out.
I saw they were on sale and ordered them immediately. I am so glad I did. Love the fabric. I am a 36D and 8 bottom perfect fit even after washed. I bought 2 pair and will order more. I could not be more pleased.
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sjbush
Location:Appleton, wi
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:July 24, 2015
Love the quality, comfort and durability. I ordered both the gowns and pajamas. They are the perfect weight for all seasons!
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weaselino
Location:new jersey
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
These are the BEST
Date:July 15, 2015
I have several pairs of these pajamas which are the best for every night of sleeping except the very hottest and the very coldest (I live in the NorthEast).
Soft, well fitting, great looking - I just keep buying them.
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CharmCityGal
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty & Comfy, A Little Large
Date:July 14, 2015
Yes, I now believe the hype. These PJs are awesome. I feel like they do run a little large though, despite a little bit of shrinkage from washing/drying. But I guess roomy or fitting PJs is a personal preference, so purchase accordingly. Loved these so much I shared the love and bough some for my mom and MIL.
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hopesprings
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these PJs!
Date:July 6, 2015
The green cotton never disappoints, and these pajamas are a great variation on the nightgowns, which I also have. Love this Asian wrap style...cute, comfy and flattering. And I got them on sale, which is even better!
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nantucketer
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Did not disappoint
Date:June 13, 2015
These pajamas are beautiful. The fabric is soft and high quality, and the print and style is very flattering. I'm so impressed I plan to purchase another pair.
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EdenAngel2015
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best PJs ever... yes it's true
Date:June 3, 2015
I cannot say enough good things about these pajamas. The material is wonderful, so soft yet cool in hot weather. The fit is awesome as well... pants and top are a little long for those of us who are vertically challenged but not at all a problem. Rather have them be a little longer than too short. I am 5'2" and petite (but not super petite) and the XS worked out great. Colors are pretty as well.
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NorthernNelly
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Shrinkage left arms and legs super short
Date:May 20, 2015
I was very disappointed. I am not tall at 5'5.5" and these pjs were so short after washing that I had to return them. My wrists and ankles were exposed. I was also surprised at how thin the cotton was and it was not very soft either. After reading all the good reviews I am guessing that people must not expect much quality in pjs anymore. Maybe it is my fault for not paying attention to the 30 in. inseam in the description which then turned out to be a 28 in. inseam after washing. This length would only work for very short women. For the high price I really had high expectations. I probably won't take a chance on their other pjs either since I can find better than these at a discount store.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 2, 2015
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed. We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you, to see how we can assist.
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaLu1977
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft & Pretty
Date:May 15, 2015
The only issue I have is with the sizing. I am 5'7" weigh, 130 pounds and ordered a size small 4-6. The small is huge. I get that their pjs, however, I could easily wear the extra small.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Motherearth
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these
Date:May 8, 2015
This is my 4th pair of the Asian Wrap pjs. I wear them on the cooler nights of the year. The fabric is so very comfortable and just gets softer and softer with each wash. The sleeves and legs are nice and long providing full coverage. I only wish that more subtle prints were available. I tend to like small prints, dots or stripes. I'm sure I'll be getting more over time.
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PVH65
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
A great pair of PJs
Date:May 7, 2015
These are terrific pajamas. The fabric is a bit thinner than I expected, but the pajamas are well made and very comfortable. They shrink with washing and drying and once I washed them, they fit perfectly. I picked the red and pink butterfly pattern and it's a very nice pattern. I think they are pricey, but in this case, you get what you pay for in the quality.
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sugarland
Location:TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best PJs Ever!
Date:May 6, 2015
I rarely write reviews but I had to write a review for these PJs. They are so comfortable and feel fabulous on the skin. If I could wear these outside I would. I can see why these got so many rave reviews. I wish they were a little less expensive but I bought them on sale and am glad I took a chance and bought 3 pairs. Wish I had purchased more. I also wish they would make this style for little girls. I would buy some for my daughter. I purchased a medium and I am 169 lbs and 5'2" and they fit perfectly. Perhaps they are 1 inch too long but it doesn't bother me.
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boofus
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great PJ's
Date:May 6, 2015
Beautiful pajamas and I love the "vintage Asian floral" print! I'm 5'3" and 120 lbs and the XS is the perfect size. Plenty of room to shrink. I wash everything in cold water, but I do use heat in the dryer and they shrank to the perfect size. I highly recommend these - VERY comfortable and pretty!
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice feeling cotton
Date:April 26, 2015
This PJs have very soft feeling. It seems to be a high end cotton, but it shrinked a lot. I hope it is just the first wash, I do not like my PJs too short. Sizing was right, sale price was about right too, I just hope it won't keep shrinking!
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AJH2
Gender:Female
What happened?!
Date:April 13, 2015
I returned my pajamas because Garnet Hill has obviously changed the quality of the cotton material. It is a flimsy quality and I would never pay this much money for this.
I'm upset, because these were my favorite pajamas.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 18, 2015
The fabric has not changed in the many seasons we have offered this style. The initial hand-feel can vary slightly from print to print based on the printing method. You may also find that the fabric gets softer with wearing, so your favorite PJ's from earlier seasons may feel different from the new ones you order.
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JodyTWI
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I now own 3 pair of these pajamas. Enough said.
Date:April 5, 2015
These are my absolute favorite pajamas. Worth every penny. It's my opinion they run a bit generous. I'm 5'7" and ~155lbs and the first pair I ordered was a Medium but I've since ordered the size Small. They're SO comfortable, you can't go wrong.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 6, 2015
The Asian Wrap Pajamas are a favorite to many! Remember, we offer actual Garment Measurements under the "Measurements" tab to assist with sizing.
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lululand
Location:Dallas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
the best pajamas
Date:April 4, 2015
These pajamas are so soft and comfortable. They don't run as large as they did years ago-the fit is better!
Thanks for a wonderful product!
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsPen
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Keep Listening to Your Customers
Date:April 2, 2015
I've purchased two of these PJs over the years. I liked them but the top and pants were too short. I imagine you have gotten this feedback from others. Even though not completely satisfied in the past, I ordered them again and got exactly what I wanted. They're the same size, but longer in both top and pants! A great improvement and validation that customers' opinions are valued.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chlytie
Location:Great Barrington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My only pajamas
Date:March 30, 2015
This is the only pajama I wear. I have worn these for more than 15 years. I buy two pairs every year. They are wonderful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>