Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Pajamas

Pure eco-friendly Green Cotton is infused with our distinctive prints and Asian styling. The long-sleeve top has a faux-wrap neckline accented with solid binding and lustrous stitching. Full-length bottoms have an elastic waist. Imported. Inseam: 31" ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Sold at Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.563 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,411 reviews)
5 stars
1,024
4 stars
239
3 stars
81
2 stars
52
1 star
15
1,289 of 1,41191%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 38 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katinahat
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy PJs
Date:October 20, 2014
These PJs are quite roomy. I purchased size 0-2 or XS (I’m 5’2” 105-110#) and could have used one size smaller--if that size were available. The PJ bottoms touch the floor but the elastic waist fit me OK. No shrinkage w/wash & dry. Perfect weight fabric...not too thin or too thick. Purchased the long gown in this material years ago when it was available and it never wore out. Love the Multi Asian Floral which is a soft, faded pattern. It’s not everyday that one finds PJs that are this cute and also comfortable so I purchased a second so pair on sale.
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dilh
Small size EXACTLY same size as medium
Date:October 17, 2014
I bought 2 sizes of the asian wrap in blue..small and medium. They are EXACTLY the same size with different labels on them and both huge on me! The small is 4 inches longer in legs and in sleeves than my last purchase in this same style.
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoCalLady
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these PJs!
Date:October 13, 2014
I bought these when they went on sale and got two sets. They are so comfortable I want to stay in them all day! I'm in between a small and medium, but bought the smalls. They fit perfectly, even after washing.
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andree
Location:Bridgewater, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love Garnet Hill PJs
Date:October 12, 2014
Outstanding fit and quality. Extremely soft and comfortable.
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quincyb
Location:Gilbertsville ny
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
let down
Date:October 10, 2014
This is my 11th pair of Asian Wrap pajamas
over the past 6 years. My new periwinkle pair looks and fits like the others but the fabric doesn't feel like cotton. It is not soft and I have washed and dried 3x now. I am very sad
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smartstyle
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So Comfortable
Date:October 10, 2014
Second pair. First pair a gift 3 years ago. Still look great. Soft, comfortable yet stylish. Great for traveling. True to size. Love them!
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
englishangela
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Good purchase. Love the fabric.
Date:October 3, 2014
Love the fabric, and the print is very pretty, and the general design of the pajamas is unusual and comfortable.
I do rather wish it were possible to purchase the top part and the bottom in separate sizes, because the bottom (I used your Size Chart) fits perfectly but the top is too big & sleeves are very long & hard to shorten because of the design.
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLCinLA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
DONT' EVER STOP MAKING THESE PJ'S!
Date:October 2, 2014
My 3rd time ordering the Asian wrap pajamas -- two pairs. I rotate them and wear them year-round until they literally wear out and then I order some more. The fit is great, they are SO comfortable, the quality is excellent, and they look quite chic on those occasional days one spends the whole day in one's pajamas.
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Goldyrocks
Gender:Female
Dreamy pajamas
Date:October 2, 2014
I have had a blue set for years, wore them until they were falling off my body. I am so pleased to have been able to buy another pair. The price is a bit high but the comfort, fit, appearance makes the pajamas worth the price.
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bethl12
Location:Toronto, Canada
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Too big!
Date:October 2, 2014
I took a chance and brought these at full price, and they are so incredbily soft. Only problem is they are huge. Trust me when I say I'm easily an 16/18/XL, but these are swimming on me.
I can't even return them because I washed them to see if they would shrink....no dice.
I can't afford another pair so I'm going to have to alter them.
Boo hoo!!
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JadeHummingbird
Location:North San Francisco Bay, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Most favorite PJs ever
Date:October 1, 2014
After washing the organic cotton becomes very soft and they shrink down to the perfect size. Warning: once you get these PJs, be cautious about looking at Garnet Hill's new prints available for these pajamas....you may end up with more! I have three now plus a fourth is the summer shorts with the short-sleeved top version. Love, love, love these!
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PasadenaDi
Location:San Diego
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best PJs Yet
Date:September 17, 2014
These pajamas probably don't need another glowing review, but here goes. I like them so much, I plan to buy one or two more and gradually replace other styles/brands. Very soft, well made, brilliant color (turquoise) and flattering. Extremely comfortable. I'm 5'6" 138 lbs, and the medium fits perfectly.
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ASBURY
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Hard to Imagine More Comfortable Pjs
Date:September 7, 2014
I love all the pajamas that Garnet Hill makes, and these are no exception. I've bought several pair and love the design, the patterns, and the super soft green cotton.
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
acorngirl
Location:Washington D.C.
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
SOFTEST PJS EVER
Date:August 31, 2014
love love love these PJs! they are so soft i wish i could just live in them. love that they are green cotton and always updating patterns. wish they had the shorts version right now. love 'em! and you will too! (ps- they are sized big so go small. i'm a 4-6 and got the XS and they are perfect)
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jay123
Location:Ann Arbor, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
dimensions changed
Date:August 30, 2014
After many years of enjoying the comfort and quality of these pajamas, the new ones brought the unwelcome surprise of a significant change in the dimensions of the pants to a "low-rise" cut, which does not make for comfortable sleeping. The size Small pants now measure 10 inches in the front rise (old was 13 inches) and 13 inches in the rear rise (old was 16 inches). I returned the pajamas. I hope the measurements in future orders will return to the original measurements!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonSeptember 6, 2014
Due to customers feedback, we did make a slight adjustment to the front and back rise since you last purchased this item in 2011. We provide garment measurements under the “Measurements” tab to assist you in getting the right fit. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackiesmama
Location:Berkeley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these pjs!
Date:August 29, 2014
These pajamas are so comfy and well made. I often give them as gifts. Fit run true to size and prints are lovely. I have 4 pair!
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hanseate
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:August 29, 2014
First time buy for this pajama.Ordered size small. Washed it first. Did not shrink in length only a bit in width. I am 5'3", weigh 128lbs. Love the soft feel of the cotton. Not bathered by extra length.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rokarile
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Asian Wrap Sleepwear
Date:August 28, 2014
Love everthing about these pajamas and nightgowns. The fabric is so comfortable, the designs are beautiful, and the style perfect for a comfortable night sleep. Have purchased several in either form for friends and family members here and overseas to an enthusiastic reception.
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LisaKr
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Excellent fabric
Date:August 26, 2014
I ordered these pajamas a while back, and loved the fabric. It is light enough to sleep in during the warm time of year, but soft and snuggly for coloer nights.
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vita78
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So Cozy & Comfortable!
Date:August 23, 2014
I was skeptical when I was buying it, but how wrong I was! The best PJ's in the world! Now I look forward to wearing them as I go to bed. I ended up buying 4 more for family... and myself again
1 2 3 4 5 ... 71 next>>