Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Pajamas

Pure eco-friendly Green Cotton is infused with our distinctive prints and Asian styling. The long-sleeve top has a faux-wrap neckline accented with solid binding and lustrous stitching. Full-length bottoms have an elastic waist. Imported. Inseam: 31" ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Sold at Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.57 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,309 reviews)
5 stars
954
4 stars
220
3 stars
75
2 stars
47
1 star
13
1,199 of 1,30992%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 35 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sidd
Location:Winston-Salem, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Looking forward to bedtime!
Date:April 12, 2014
Beautiful, soft, comfortable, fit like a charm. The fabric is so soft but feels substantial and of good quality. The colors are beautiful. The detailing and stitching are very well done. Washed per instructions, and they fit great. (I like pj's a little roomy, so I ordered a medium for 5'5", 125lb me, and they are just right.) They were on sale too, so they were an extra good value!
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bainbridge
Location:Bainbridge Island, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
could be improved on
Date:April 10, 2014
I love the weight of these pajamas. I do wish that the waist were a little bit higher. I don't think that low waist pants work for pajamas. during the second wash, the entire hem of the top pulled out, so obviously there had been a problem in the manufacturing. I was immediately sent a new pair by GH, so was pleased by how easy that was. I do think they are a bit overpriced.
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reeflilly
Location:Akron, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The best pjs!
Date:April 9, 2014
I bought both the long sleeved/pant and short set in the same pattern. I did this several years ago about 7 yrs ago. Its great because you can interchange them for whatever your comfort might be... Just adore these pajamas and have for years and years!
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
snooky
Location:Durham NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
the best!
Date:April 9, 2014
Have been watching these over good while as friend wears them and loves them.Finally caught on sale and free shipping and ordered. They are wonderfully comfortable and so stylish will order again same PJ.
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OaklandMom46
Location:Oakland
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super Comfy runs large
Date:April 9, 2014
I bought a pair of these 2 years ago and loved them so much I bought them again for me and my mom. Both new pairs are wider than the old pair so they look a bit baggy.
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rsrice
Location:SF Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfy PJs
Date:April 8, 2014
The light-weight cotton fabric is very comfortable for spring weather, and the cut is loose and sleep-easy. The sleeves are long, not 3/4 as in the photo, which is fine with me.
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meliss
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love them
Date:April 8, 2014
I got these when they were on sale and I love them. The quality is great. The length good for me who can have a hard time finding pants legs and sleeve length that is long enough. Comfy and cute!
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathleenAnnette
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My third pair
Date:April 8, 2014
I now have my third pair of Asian Wrap PJs. Not that my first two have worn out, mind you. They are so very comfortable and are all I need for three seasons of the year - fall, winter, and spring. I like that there are no buttons. They have a comfortable fit for sleeping and/or lounging.
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jbing
Location:Bountiful, UT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely fabric but short rise
Date:April 8, 2014
The fabric is silky smooth, the cut of the V-neck is perfect, the length of the sleeves and legs are just right, but once they are washed, the length between waist and crotch is short and tends to pull because of the tightened elastic waistband. I am of average height and slim build so was surprised to have every new pair fit uncomfortably in that area, since my original pair did not. Sigh....
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BuddhaTeach
Asian Awesome!
Date:April 8, 2014
The texture and feel of these is delightful. I was afraid that they might be a bit tight in the upper arm, but they are perfect. The color is a teal/turquoise, my favorite.
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SterlingHeart
Location:Music City USA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love These PJs!
Date:April 8, 2014
This is my THIRD pair of green cotton Asian Wrap pajamas. The first pair were so wonderfully soft and comfy that I bought a second pair after I lost a lot of weight. I bought this pair when they went on sale and they are just as soft and comfy. Love these PJs!
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nina25
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Soft and Pretty
Date:April 8, 2014
These pajamas were worth the wait! I like long sleeves, so these are great. They are soft and comfortable.
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Neverpayretail
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these PJs
Date:April 8, 2014
I own three pairs of these PJs, all purchased on sale with free shipping, otherwise they are out of my budget. I LOVE them. I usually wear a medium in major brands but purchased these in large because I know this cotton would shrink considerably. Once washed they fit perfectly and stayed soft. They are the most comfortable PJs you can imagine and they look great!
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
momof4
Location:Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Mostly good.
Date:April 8, 2014
The fabric is very soft and nice. I am 5'5" and 120 lbs and the Small is roomy but not too roomy after washing and drying. It fits comfortably. The thing that surprised me was the print - it seems very faded. I ordered the spring lantern print. Maybe it is the sustainable dyes used, but the print looked much brighter online than in real life. The other thing that was odd was the contrast trim around the edges was serged on the outside of the garment and in some places looks a bit sloppy. They are very comfortable pajamas, and I'm glad they are green cotton, but they don't look as good as they seemed online. They are expensive enough that I expected a bit more. All in all they are ok and I will keep them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 10, 2014
Thanks so much for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online, and are sorry you were disappointed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed and we're happy to help with a return or exchange at any time.
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
swimchick
Location:TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfortable
Date:April 8, 2014
Not crazy about the print (looks a little dull/faded), but the style and comfort is the reason I wanted the pajamas. When a better looking print comes out, I will likely buy another set. Very much doubt the inseam is 31". I ordinarily wear 32" inseam slacks, which work with low-heeled boots. These pj's are not just an inch shorter than my 32" slacks.
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PortiaJane
Location:New York City
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good -- not great -- value for the money
Date:April 8, 2014
I had a pair of these wrap pajamas 5-6 years ago and wore them with great pleasure for a long time. The ones I just got are less expensive and not as nice. The fabric doesn't have that soft, substantial, unwrinkled feel of really good (expensive) cotton and the print (blue on white), was pleasing and sophisticated. The new fabric feels cheap, wrinkles, and the designs feel garish to me. But then, the price is lower. These are a good value. I probably won't buy them again, however.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 9, 2014
We appreciate your honest feedback and have shared it with our team to look into. A Customer Care Specialist will be reaching out to see how we can help!
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kit1
Location:dallas texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:April 8, 2014
LOVE LOVE these pajamas...my second pair ...best ever!
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kahu
asian pjs
Date:April 8, 2014
Loved the fabric and the generous size (XL-I wear 16/18) There was a very small amount of shrinkage. A little pricey but think they are worth it. May get a pair for summer.
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ScoutHarper
Location:New York State
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fabulous pajamas
Date:April 8, 2014
The fabric is soft, the design is whimsical and elegant. I love them.
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mack05482
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wonderful pi's!
Date:April 8, 2014
I've had several of these PJ's and have given them away as presents - very comfortable. Only problem is that the last 2 pairs I have gotten are running smaller than the past pairs - so I would go up a size
1 2 3 4 5 ... 66 next>>