Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dot to Dot Percale Cases

As seen in Seventeen Magazine , "The Best Stuff for Your Dorm Room" One of our first whimsical prints, these playful dots are re-created in both pastel and bright colors to coordinate with most of our bedding collections. 200 thread count long-staple combed-cotton percale. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Pocket depth: 12" Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.725 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (294 reviews)
5 stars
239
4 stars
40
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
283 of 29496%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Review 1 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kel13
Location:Saratoga Springs, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Makes me smile!
Date:April 16, 2014
Bought this bedding after a looong winter and it was just what I needed! Good quality fabric and just seeing the dots on my bed makes me smile!
Review 2 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DutchGal
Location:Holland, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sooooooo Comfortable!
Date:April 11, 2014
I love Garnet Hill percale sheets! The weight is substantial, and they're smooth and crisp, like good percale sheets should be. I also love the variety of colors and patterns available (I chose turquoise polka dots).
Review 3 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
olympia
Location:Boston,MA
Great sheets!
Date:April 8, 2014
These look very cheerful, the brighten up the whole bedroom. The material is very good too.
Review 4 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DonnaLB48
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Percale
Date:March 31, 2014
When these sheets came in, the color was exactly what I had expected. They are well made, and of good quality. They were a bit pricy but, with the sale price, they were priced well.
Review 5 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lobstermansprincess
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Coordinates well!
Date:March 31, 2014
I love these pillow cases, they coordinate well with the navy patterned sheets, they are a little scratchy though.
Review 6 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cricket3
Location:Birmingham ,AL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best sheets for any bedroom in the house
Date:March 31, 2014
These sheets are as close to the 'old' percale from the 'way back when ' that you are going to find! Who cares about wrinkles,once they are on the bed you dont have them.The more you wash, the softer they get..Once you try them you will see for yourself!
Review 7 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Samok
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Duvet with Dots
Date:March 30, 2014
Worked out perfect. I have bought lots of bedding from Garnet HIll and am never disappointed.
Review 8 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
trisha69
Location:Southern Californi
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
polka dot sheets
Date:March 29, 2014
Had an opportunity to buy new single sheets for the guest room, I mixed up the blue on white, orange and white, four different sheets and pillowcases all blue and orange and white, makes me smile every time I pass the room, leave the spread folded down. I do iron the pillowcases. I bought them during the sale so I felt they were a fair price. Would definitely buy them again.
Review 9 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FROST
Location:Huntington, New YORK
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very pleased with Garnet Hill
Date:March 29, 2014
The quality of these sheets is excellent and I was very pleased at the quick delivery.
Review 10 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redmenace77
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
dotted sheets
Date:March 25, 2014
Two sets of sheets with a] navy blue dots; b] lime dots. All elements are nice, expediently sent. I am happy.
Review 11 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Daphnesmom
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Darling, but....
Date:March 24, 2014
The bottom sheet just doesn't fit our mattress... I can get it on, but it is too short in depth to stay on, so each morning I have to yank it back on. I've sucessfully bought sheets from Garnet Hill and not had a problem. These just aren't deep enough.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 26, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. The Dot to Dot percale sheets have 12" deep pockets. We do offer sheets with 15" deep pockets that may be a better fit for your mattress. If you need assistance with a return or exchange give us a call, 1-800-870-3513.
Review 12 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
surg
Location:san ramon calif
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
dot to dot sheets and cases
Date:March 23, 2014
the quality wasn't as soft as i would have liked but the polka dots refresh the room
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 25, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied. If you want to do a freight exchange and need assistance, please let us know. 1.800.870.3513
Review 13 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilag
Location:Marblehead, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
polka dot percal sheets
Date:March 23, 2014
I love the pattern and the quality of these sheets. I ordered the green one and it's really nice.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 25, 2014
We love the polka dots too!
Review 14 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarJoe
Location:Jackson, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sleeping Comfort
Date:March 13, 2014
These linens not only provide sleeping comfort they launder beautiful and provide added color to one's bedroom.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 25, 2014
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Review 15 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucysadie
Location:Sarasota fl
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Crispy sheets
Date:February 22, 2014
Coolest chrispiest sheets ever. Love the smoothness too
Review 16 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Melanchollybaby
Location:SLC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love polka dots
Date:February 22, 2014
We love the look of dots on a bed mixed with a patterned comforter cover...these are great sheets...wish they were a little higher thread count for the money, and that they had a reverse print comforter cover...they barely cover the sides of the mattress so come off the corners occasionally, so just slightly larger measurements would be useful as well
Review 17 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sammyo
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Festive and fun!
Date:February 9, 2014
These cases are great! Adds color and fun to the room. Size and feel are perfect! Again, I wish I could get theses sheets for my Cal King bed.
Review 18 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mimi123
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love the feel of this comforter cover
Date:February 7, 2014
Got the comforter cover and 2 pillow cases for my daughter's bedroom. The quality is really nice -- very nice feel. We might go back for the sheets.
Review 19 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
azjs
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bright and fun!
Date:February 6, 2014
Bought these in turquoise for when our grandchildren come to visit. They are so fun, I know they will love them!
Review 20 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
erc1791
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Amazing quality
Date:February 4, 2014
Bought this for my two sons, love them! they like the dots, the quality, the softness!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>