Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dot to Dot Percale Cases

One of our first whimsical prints, these playful dots are re-created in both pastel and bright colors to coordinate with most of our bedding collections. 200 thread count long-staple combed-cotton percale. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Pocket depth: 12" Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.712 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (330 reviews)
5 stars
268
4 stars
43
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
5
314 of 33095%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 31 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Review 1 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bojangles
Location:Metuchen, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The Happiest Sheets Ever!
Date:March 28, 2015
These sheets are fun, whimsical and can be mixed and matched with almost any decor. I have many a set and love them! Always go to bed with a smile on my face when I use these. And yes, I call them the Happy Sheets!
Review 2 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SFCC
Gender:Female
Great prints
Date:March 28, 2015
Came to Garnet Hill a number of years ago when looking for percale sheeting. Love the colors. Great for summers as the percale is cooler. My grandchildren have loved the fun print pillowcases I have given them over the years.
Review 3 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rickmar7425
Location:little river, south carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
sheets
Date:March 27, 2015
I love the sheets I love the sheets and this is ridiculous for me to have to write all this
Review 4 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anniebanana
Location:Puerto Rico
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
good hot weather sheet
Date:March 25, 2015
Mixed and matched sheets and pillow cases for a colorful bed in the tropics and I loved the effect. The thread count and all cotton makes it a cool sheet for hot weather.
Review 5 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaceyMartin
Location:Bloomville, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Room complete!
Date:March 25, 2015
This adorable silver dot duvet cover was to be the completion to my daughters room.After months of admiring it was sold out! Fortunitally it was restocked.the princess can sleep and mommy is onto admiring the next goodie!
Review 6 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capella
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Value for your money
Date:March 19, 2015
I bought Duvet cover, twin size sheet, love the color, material, good quality.
Definitely will buy other colors
Review 7 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MASZ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A Favorite!
Date:March 12, 2015
I am a big fan of GH's sheets - especially the German flannel and the Dot to Dot percale & flannel! I am saddened to learn that many of the sheets I have purchased in the past will now only be offered in "sets", which eliminates me as a buyer as we do not use flat sheets. Can't beat the quality, fit and service - sorry to leave GH for this reason.
Review 8 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Spongetoffee
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Rough polka
Date:January 16, 2015
They are pretty with good color but they were not as smooth as I hoped they would be. They sort of remind me of the sheets years ago that would pill. Disappointed.
Review 9 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KateET
Location:Fort Worth TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Silver is scratchy
Date:January 15, 2015
I love Garnet Hill percale sheets! They are soft, stay looking great, and are super cute. I ordered the silver ones and unfortunately that silver is made different than the others- it is painted on. And it is scratchy. So I'd steer clear of these unless you just need them to look cute. The other colors would be great though!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 19, 2015
We're so glad that you took advantage of our freight free exchanges, to try another one our great sheets.
Review 10 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bedelia
smaller than
Date:November 30, 2014
The sheets are lovely, the almond dots are subtle. Problem is the fitted sheet does not fit my mattress. I have other sheets made of percale from Garnet Hill that fit perfectly and I figured these would also. I have washed them according to the recommendation on the tag but still they may fit better on a queen mattress.
Review 11 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosie1951
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these!
Date:November 28, 2014
This was my 3rd duvet cover! I just love them...you will too!
Review 12 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kicia
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft and vibrant
Date:October 31, 2014
These sheets are soft and vibrant. Festive to go along with our Winter Holiday duvet.
Review 13 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie76
Location:Royal City, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Duvet!
Date:October 24, 2014
I ordered this as soon as it hit the catalog because last year I waited too long and only got to purchase the pillow coverings I wanted. I plan on using this for my spring summer bedding.I ordered the silver dot on white!
Review 14 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ALVA
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty But Fair Quality
Date:September 22, 2014
These sheets are really pretty, I only wish the quality was better. The queen fitted sheet fit my mattress before washing (I checked it before washing in case I might need to return them), but didn't fit after the first wash so there was definitely a fair amount of shrinkage. I have to pull them down every morning, and they still don't go around the mattress corners. I'm really glad I bought the king size top sheet.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 2, 2014
Thanks for your note. These sheets have a pocket depth of 12" and are cut to accommodate shrinkage. We're sorry to hear the fit doesn't work for you; please know that you are able to return or exchange even if they've been washed. Give us a call if we can help.
Review 15 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avey
Location:Dover, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
MY grand baby loved the dot to dot crib sheet
Date:September 18, 2014
Her eyes just popped when she got into her crib. Very happy with this purchases.
Review 16 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmilyJane95
Location:Ca
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Excellent!
Date:August 24, 2014
The colors are so bright and cheery, just like in the photo. I washed it once right when it came out of the package and it washed well. No need to iron if you like that full comfy comforter look like I do. I used a light beige comforter and I could not see it through the white. Would purchase again!!!
Review 17 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rejoice
Date:August 22, 2014
We just painted a bedroom this fun bright blue color and these cheerful, colorful pillow cases and duvet cover are perfect!!! Can't wait to set the room up. Great price too
Review 18 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GardenWItch
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Fun Sheets
Date:August 22, 2014
I love these sheets because they are simple yet happy. My husband loves them because they are not girly cute. The cotton is soft and of good quality. They brighten up the room in a cheerful way. Definitely a good value especially if you get them on sale.
Review 19 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lydia219
Location:New anorak, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very good purchase
Date:August 21, 2014
Bought this for my 5 year old daughter. It is great quality and adds fun color to her room! Definitely a must buy
Review 20 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yogagirldanversma
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love , love, love!
Date:August 21, 2014
I love these sheets! Bought the cucumber green - a perfect soothing color. They are crisp like a good percale but also feel soft. I am thinking of buying another color I love them so much. If you like percale these sheets are for you!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>