Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dot to Dot Percale Cases

One of our first whimsical prints, these playful dots are re-created in both pastel and bright colors to coordinate with most of our bedding collections. 200 thread count long-staple combed-cotton percale. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Pocket depth: 12" Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (319 reviews)
5 stars
261
4 stars
41
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
5
306 of 31996%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 31 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Review 1 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kicia
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft and vibrant
Date:October 31, 2014
These sheets are soft and vibrant. Festive to go along with our Winter Holiday duvet.
Review 2 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie76
Location:Royal City, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Duvet!
Date:October 24, 2014
I ordered this as soon as it hit the catalog because last year I waited too long and only got to purchase the pillow coverings I wanted. I plan on using this for my spring summer bedding.I ordered the silver dot on white!
Review 3 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ALVA
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty But Fair Quality
Date:September 22, 2014
These sheets are really pretty, I only wish the quality was better. The queen fitted sheet fit my mattress before washing (I checked it before washing in case I might need to return them), but didn't fit after the first wash so there was definitely a fair amount of shrinkage. I have to pull them down every morning, and they still don't go around the mattress corners. I'm really glad I bought the king size top sheet.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 2, 2014
Thanks for your note. These sheets have a pocket depth of 12" and are cut to accommodate shrinkage. We're sorry to hear the fit doesn't work for you; please know that you are able to return or exchange even if they've been washed. Give us a call if we can help.
Review 4 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avey
Location:Dover, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
MY grand baby loved the dot to dot crib sheet
Date:September 18, 2014
Her eyes just popped when she got into her crib. Very happy with this purchases.
Review 5 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmilyJane95
Location:Ca
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Excellent!
Date:August 24, 2014
The colors are so bright and cheery, just like in the photo. I washed it once right when it came out of the package and it washed well. No need to iron if you like that full comfy comforter look like I do. I used a light beige comforter and I could not see it through the white. Would purchase again!!!
Review 6 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rejoice
Date:August 22, 2014
We just painted a bedroom this fun bright blue color and these cheerful, colorful pillow cases and duvet cover are perfect!!! Can't wait to set the room up. Great price too
Review 7 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GardenWItch
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Fun Sheets
Date:August 22, 2014
I love these sheets because they are simple yet happy. My husband loves them because they are not girly cute. The cotton is soft and of good quality. They brighten up the room in a cheerful way. Definitely a good value especially if you get them on sale.
Review 8 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lydia219
Location:New anorak, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very good purchase
Date:August 21, 2014
Bought this for my 5 year old daughter. It is great quality and adds fun color to her room! Definitely a must buy
Review 9 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yogagirldanversma
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love , love, love!
Date:August 21, 2014
I love these sheets! Bought the cucumber green - a perfect soothing color. They are crisp like a good percale but also feel soft. I am thinking of buying another color I love them so much. If you like percale these sheets are for you!
Review 10 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZenHome
Location:Akron, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Quality & Value - Bright & Fun
Date:August 21, 2014
These sheets wash and wear well, have them in multiple colors, fun to mix and match when making up the bed!
Review 11 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhDMomNY
Location:Davis, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
fun, cheerful sheets
Date:August 21, 2014
I got the brown spots on white, and the red/green holiday spots; love them both. Cheerful and fun, without being overly cutesy. Nice quality, and (as I got them on sale) a good value.
Review 12 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
herheartonhersleeve
Location:Wilmette, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I LOVE The Dot to Dot Sheets!
Date:August 21, 2014
I bought the King Size last year - White dots on Lavender for the fitted sheet and Lavender dots on White for the Top Sheet and Pillowcases. They are fabulous.
I also bought the Queen Size in Blue with white dots for the fitted and Blue on White for the Flat and Pillowcases. The fitted sheets fit my deep mattresses, and they all are wearing well.
Review 13 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SaabLover
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Glad I got these!
Date:August 15, 2014
The dots on these sheets are so cheerful I smile every time I see them on the bed! They feel great, too - the cotton somehow manages to feel crisp and soft, at the same time.
Review 14 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daxdog
Location:Murray, Utah
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Dot to dot
Date:August 11, 2014
Love these sheets. Wash up nice, no fading, love them
Review 15 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slims25
Nice and Soft
Date:August 9, 2014
I have a bunch of the Dot to Dot sheet sets and I love them! The color on these are nice and after washing them they are still soft as ever!
Review 16 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tini
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
excellent quality
Date:August 9, 2014
I need Ca king size sheet and I am glad that I find them at Garnet Hill, best quality ever, the percale is a good material and like the design, all our sheets come from Garnet.
They last years and years, sometimes a bit pricey but worth it.
Review 17 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsCat
Location:Lousiville, KY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVE my sheets!
Date:August 8, 2014
Absolutely LOVE my sheets! Will definitley buy another set in the future! They are soft, pretty and fun!
Review 18 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wis2cali
Date:August 7, 2014
These sheets are a fun print and are soft to sleep on.
Review 19 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollyjean
Location:Denver
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Dots, Dots, Dots
Date:August 7, 2014
I just received my 5th (yes, FIFTH) set of dot to dot sheets. I love them. Now that I have so many sets I don't even bother with having them match. The flannel set may be wearing a tad better than the cotton, but I love them all. Whenever there is a sale I make up an excuse to order some more. The best.
Review 20 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lvpurpl
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice quality and fun
Date:August 2, 2014
I bought the dark navy dot sheets to coordinate with the "Paris" sheet set and duvet cover from GH collection of several years ago. They are very soft, and well made. I love this addition to a favorite bedding theme.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>