Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dot to Dot Percale Cases

One of our first whimsical prints, these playful dots are re-created in a cheerful palette of colors to mix, match, and coordinate with many of our bedding collections. Printed on the finest 200 thread count long-staple cotton. A fun, timeless motif that you can dress up or dress down to fit the mood of the room Printed on 200 thread count combed long-staple cotton Fitted sheet has a 12" pocket and is fully elasticized for a better fit Portugal Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (336 reviews)
5 stars
271
4 stars
46
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
5
320 of 33695%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 31 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Review 1 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seafoam
Location:Santa Cruz, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Happy pillow cases!
Date:July 12, 2015
I ordered the dot-to-dot percale soft black king size cases to fit my queen size Garnet Hill pillows. The quality is very nice. I already had two sets of dot-to-dot flannel sheets (in an orange color and in a denim blue), and appreciated the high quality of the flannel. The dot-to-dot flannel sheets brought so much joy and silliness to my winter bedroom that I wanted to extend that happiness into the summer. The dot-to-dot percale cases are perfect for bringing a sense of playfulness into the summer. I use these dotty cases with Garnet Hill's white hem-stitched percale sheets. I like these dotted percale cases so much that I hope to get more colors (in fitted and flat sheets, too) in the future! I really like the soft black color because it is neutral and graphic yet still very happy and playful.
Review 2 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DImitri
I Love my Dot to Dot bedding
Date:June 26, 2015
I've purchased sheets, duvet covers and pillow cases time and time again. They wash well, stand the test of time and the quality is simply superb. I love Portuguese cotton. Well Done Garnet Hill.
Review 3 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmusedDiva
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best sheets EVER
Date:June 17, 2015
I love how they feel...I love how the wash. They feel so crisp. I have had them about a year and they look brand new. Truly BEST SHEET EVER.
Review 4 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coloradocomfy
Location:CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Loved It!!
Date:May 27, 2015
....Just a little on the wrinkly side but soft fabulous cotton fabric, LOVE the dots and color, would highly recommend!!
Review 5 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
VirginiaMom
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Stop selling these as sets-only!!
Date:May 11, 2015
My 3 kids have used the dot-to-dot sheets forever; the older kids even took them to college. I want to refresh my kids' rooms with new dot-to-dot but I don't want to buy entire sets as my kids refuse to use the flat sheet. They have colorful GH comforters that they like to wrap around their bodies without an annoying flat sheet (that's what they tell me). So, GH: please let us buy these sheets separately.
Review 6 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bebe4
Location:California
Gender:Female
Beautiful, cheerful sheets....
Date:May 9, 2015
Love, love these sheets & have bought many sheets from Garnet Hill. I like to mix & match. However, now Garnet Hill is selling only as a set instead of individually. My double antique bed takes a double fitted, but a Queen size flat as the double flat doesn't give you enough material on each side. So very disappointing. Also, I noticed that the solid blue with white dots faded easily even with no bleach & washing in cold water.
Review 7 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bojangles
Location:Metuchen, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The Happiest Sheets Ever!
Date:March 28, 2015
These sheets are fun, whimsical and can be mixed and matched with almost any decor. I have many a set and love them! Always go to bed with a smile on my face when I use these. And yes, I call them the Happy Sheets!
Review 8 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SFCC
Gender:Female
Great prints
Date:March 28, 2015
Came to Garnet Hill a number of years ago when looking for percale sheeting. Love the colors. Great for summers as the percale is cooler. My grandchildren have loved the fun print pillowcases I have given them over the years.
Review 9 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rickmar7425
Location:little river, south carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
sheets
Date:March 27, 2015
I love the sheets I love the sheets and this is ridiculous for me to have to write all this
Review 10 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anniebanana
Location:Puerto Rico
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
good hot weather sheet
Date:March 25, 2015
Mixed and matched sheets and pillow cases for a colorful bed in the tropics and I loved the effect. The thread count and all cotton makes it a cool sheet for hot weather.
Review 11 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaceyMartin
Location:Bloomville, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Room complete!
Date:March 25, 2015
This adorable silver dot duvet cover was to be the completion to my daughters room.After months of admiring it was sold out! Fortunitally it was restocked.the princess can sleep and mommy is onto admiring the next goodie!
Review 12 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capella
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Value for your money
Date:March 19, 2015
I bought Duvet cover, twin size sheet, love the color, material, good quality.
Definitely will buy other colors
Review 13 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MASZ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A Favorite!
Date:March 12, 2015
I am a big fan of GH's sheets - especially the German flannel and the Dot to Dot percale & flannel! I am saddened to learn that many of the sheets I have purchased in the past will now only be offered in "sets", which eliminates me as a buyer as we do not use flat sheets. Can't beat the quality, fit and service - sorry to leave GH for this reason.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Spongetoffee
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Rough polka
Date:January 16, 2015
They are pretty with good color but they were not as smooth as I hoped they would be. They sort of remind me of the sheets years ago that would pill. Disappointed.
Review 15 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KateET
Location:Fort Worth TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Silver is scratchy
Date:January 15, 2015
I love Garnet Hill percale sheets! They are soft, stay looking great, and are super cute. I ordered the silver ones and unfortunately that silver is made different than the others- it is painted on. And it is scratchy. So I'd steer clear of these unless you just need them to look cute. The other colors would be great though!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 19, 2015
We're so glad that you took advantage of our freight free exchanges, to try another one our great sheets.
Review 16 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bedelia
smaller than
Date:November 30, 2014
The sheets are lovely, the almond dots are subtle. Problem is the fitted sheet does not fit my mattress. I have other sheets made of percale from Garnet Hill that fit perfectly and I figured these would also. I have washed them according to the recommendation on the tag but still they may fit better on a queen mattress.
Review 17 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosie1951
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these!
Date:November 28, 2014
This was my 3rd duvet cover! I just love them...you will too!
Review 18 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kicia
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft and vibrant
Date:October 31, 2014
These sheets are soft and vibrant. Festive to go along with our Winter Holiday duvet.
Review 19 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie76
Location:Royal City, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Duvet!
Date:October 24, 2014
I ordered this as soon as it hit the catalog because last year I waited too long and only got to purchase the pillow coverings I wanted. I plan on using this for my spring summer bedding.I ordered the silver dot on white!
Review 20 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ALVA
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty But Fair Quality
Date:September 22, 2014
These sheets are really pretty, I only wish the quality was better. The queen fitted sheet fit my mattress before washing (I checked it before washing in case I might need to return them), but didn't fit after the first wash so there was definitely a fair amount of shrinkage. I have to pull them down every morning, and they still don't go around the mattress corners. I'm really glad I bought the king size top sheet.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 2, 2014
Thanks for your note. These sheets have a pocket depth of 12" and are cut to accommodate shrinkage. We're sorry to hear the fit doesn't work for you; please know that you are able to return or exchange even if they've been washed. Give us a call if we can help.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>