Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dot to Dot Percale Cases

One of our first whimsical prints, these playful dots are re-created in a cheerful palette of colors to mix, match, and coordinate with many of our bedding collections. Printed on the finest 200 thread count long-staple cotton. A fun, timeless motif that you can dress up or dress down to fit the mood of the room Printed on 200 thread count combed long-staple cotton Fitted sheet has a 12" pocket and is fully elasticized for a better fit Portugal Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.699 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (352 reviews)
5 stars
283
4 stars
47
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
5
335 of 35295%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 31 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Review 1 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great sheets
Date:February 8, 2016
These are the best percale sheets you will ever buy! Portugal percale is the best! And the price was unbeatable!
Review 2 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:December 30, 2015
The queen size fitted sheets are too small for our deep mattress. (I made the mistake of buying 2 sets & washing them both.) The fabric in the sheets & pillowcases is not exactly rough, but not as nice as other sheets we have. The print is bright & cheerful.
Review 3 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Greensboro, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect for Christmas
Date:December 18, 2015
These are fun & festive for the holidays...I love the simplicity of the design and it brightens my bedroom, beautifully.
Review 4 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft silky
Date:November 23, 2015
Love these sheets! They look great and hold up well when washing! My only compliant is they are really big for a king.. Maybe they are making king mattresses larger than when I bought mine years ago? The flat sheet hangs halfway down each side having to tuck it in the entire way.. However I still love them
Review 5 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Pretty good
Date:November 21, 2015
I bought these sheets based on the excellent reviews and because my boyfriend is very particular about sheets and hates pilling. They are very crisp and cool (which we like), and though they are kind of thin, seem to be sturdy. I gave the sheets 3 stars because one of the pillowcases came with a hole in it, but I didn't feel like going through the hassle to return it and because they are quite pricey. Turquoise matches the turquoise down blanket perfectly. I appreciate the generous return policy, as I will return these if they begin to pill.
Review 6 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Color
Date:November 14, 2015
I am SO disappointed that the Black has been dropped from the line. I need more pieces. Ugh.
Review 7 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Color
Date:October 16, 2015
Hot Pink is not at all what anyone would call Hot Pink. I have the Black Polka dot duvet and shams and wanted a bright accent. These are not bright at all. Disappointed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonDecember 13, 2015

Thanks for your note! If you decide you would like assistance with a return or freight free exchange, please give us a call at 800-870-3513
Review 8 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:October 13, 2015
The sheets were brightly accented and crisp. Pleased they are full cotton.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Red & green very cute for Christmas, if scratchy
Date:October 5, 2015
Right out of the package, these are a little scratchy and stiff, but they might loosen up with washing. The red & green dots would make a delightful seasonal change of pace for the Christmas season.
Review 10 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Swansboro, N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
excellent
Date:September 27, 2015
great quality, great vibrant colors, and a great value I got on sale of the day with my free shopping offer, thats why I continu to shop for myself, my daughter and grandchildren!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Beautiful
Date:September 26, 2015
Very simple, nicely put together. Arrived on time.
Review 12 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Va. Beach, va
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very comfy
Date:September 17, 2015
Sheets fit bed well. A little pricy. Would order again.
Review 13 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Dot to Dot Percale Sheets
Date:August 16, 2015
I LOVE LOVE these sheets. I have bought several duvet covers and fitted sheets.
I don't know why you aren't still selling fitted sheets only. I have bought them in the past.(But you are still selling flat sheets separately). I don't need the sheet set as I don't use a flat sheet on my bed. Please, please sell the fitted sheets separately. I cannot live without these sheets! They are heaven.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great sheets!
Date:August 9, 2015
I love these sheets! It has been awhile since I have slept on cotton percale sheets and I remember now why I love them. I live in a warm climate and these sheets are so cool and comfortable as well as attractive.
Review 15 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Buffalo, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great sheets!
Date:August 7, 2015
I love the Dot to Dot sheets. This is the fifth set I have purchased and given as a gift. They wash and dry beautifully and are bright, fun and cheerful each time you make up the bed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Beach CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Connect the dots to a great night's sleep.
Date:August 5, 2015
This is the second set of dot to dot sheets and pillowcases I've purchased. I love their silky soft feel and happy look. Would like the option of solid colored background with white dots like my first set but overall I love the product. Sweet dreams.
Review 17 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Cruz, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Happy pillow cases!
Date:July 12, 2015
I ordered the dot-to-dot percale soft black king size cases to fit my queen size Garnet Hill pillows. The quality is very nice. I already had two sets of dot-to-dot flannel sheets (in an orange color and in a denim blue), and appreciated the high quality of the flannel. The dot-to-dot flannel sheets brought so much joy and silliness to my winter bedroom that I wanted to extend that happiness into the summer. The dot-to-dot percale cases are perfect for bringing a sense of playfulness into the summer. I use these dotty cases with Garnet Hill's white hem-stitched percale sheets. I like these dotted percale cases so much that I hope to get more colors (in fitted and flat sheets, too) in the future! I really like the soft black color because it is neutral and graphic yet still very happy and playful.
Review 18 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I Love my Dot to Dot bedding
Date:June 26, 2015
I've purchased sheets, duvet covers and pillow cases time and time again. They wash well, stand the test of time and the quality is simply superb. I love Portuguese cotton. Well Done Garnet Hill.
Review 19 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best sheets EVER
Date:June 17, 2015
I love how they feel...I love how the wash. They feel so crisp. I have had them about a year and they look brand new. Truly BEST SHEET EVER.
Review 20 for Dot to Dot Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Loved It!!
Date:May 27, 2015
....Just a little on the wrinkly side but soft fabulous cotton fabric, LOVE the dots and color, would highly recommend!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>