Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Zinnia Shower Curtain

Glorious, larger-than-life zinnias burst forth in vibrant hues on 310 thread count cotton sateen. Reproduced from one of our most popular bedding designs. Imported. Size: 72" x 72" Liner is sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.902 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 of 51100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Review 1 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Bright and beautiful
Date:January 16, 2015
I change my shower curtain fairly often because I get tired of them. I doubt I will be replacing this one for quite a while. The quality is wonderful and the design is cheerful without being childish. There are so many gorgeous colors that can be used as accents. Since I am on a budget I purchased and framed coordinating decorative scrap book paper to use as artwork and voila, a whole new bathroom!
Review 2 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Evanston, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best shower curtain
Date:October 30, 2014
After many years, I finally replaced my Zinnia shower curtain and am so pleased it is still in production. As always, completely satisfied with the quality and bold colors. Thank you!
Review 3 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wonderful Purchase
Date:September 7, 2014
This shower curtain is beautiful. Nice quality and nice colors. I used it in the kids bathroom with orange, green and turquoise towels. Great purchase.
Review 4 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Satisfied Customer
Date:July 16, 2014
This shower curtain greatly brightens my small bathroom. It has an attractive soft drape. The colors are indeed, "vibrant," go well with my yellow and parrot green towels.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 23, 2014
You're right, the zinnias are very vibrant and we're glad to hear you're happy with your new shower curtain. Thank you for your comments!
Review 5 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful and great colors!
Date:May 4, 2014
I have been searching for this color set to brighten up guest BR and this is perfect. It looks great and no regrets!
Review 6 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 3, 2014
This shower livened up my bathroom. I love all the great colors and it matches so many things.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty
Date:February 2, 2014
I took some old mirrored doors off my walk in closet, but was not ready for a permanent replacement. The bathroom is the color of the blue in the shower curtain, so I decided to buy a white shower rod and rings to put on the closet door and hang the zinnia curtain. It looks great - might not need a permanent door.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greenville, SC
more vibrant than photo
Date:August 3, 2013
I was thrilled to receive this product and it even was more beautiful than in the picture. It is very retro and brightens up my small shower area.
Review 9 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Floral Explosion
Date:August 2, 2013
The Zinnia Shower Curtain's colors are even more vibrant in person than they appear in the catalogue. This pattern is glorious, and makes me smile each time I see it. Love love love it.
Review 10 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenicia NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Gorgeous
Date:June 9, 2013
Love the material and the design of the colorful flowers. I think this shower curtain would look beautiful in any style bath room. You will not be sorry you bought it!
Review 11 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scarborough, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So SOFT!
Date:June 7, 2013
As with everything I've ever purchased from Garnet Hill - the quality is SUPERB. It is SO soft and drapes beautifully without wrinkles. The only reason for 4 stars is that the colors are not as bright as they appear on-line (and i was going for bright color). They are more muted. Still - I love it and would recommend it.
Review 12 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Oak Park, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fresh update for the bathroom
Date:May 6, 2013
Love this cheery design. The sateen fabric has a nice sheen, and the colors are bright without being childish. I'm using tangerine colored towels and the whole thing is very bright and nice for spring and summer. I might invest in a different curtain for fall and winter. We'll see what Garnet Hill offers!
Review 13 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful way to brighten your tub and shower
Date:April 9, 2013
Great quality and color. Nicely weighted. color variety of zinnias will go with most bathrooms.
Review 14 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Bright and vibrant
Date:April 1, 2013
This shower curtain really livened up my plain guest bath. The quality was great and the colors were very bright and crisp.
Review 15 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nome, AK
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft and Colorful
Date:March 25, 2013
I love to touch this shower curtain. It's very good looking but the quality is evident in how it feels!
Review 16 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Love, love, love!
Date:March 13, 2013
Better than expected. Often I am disappointed when I take something out of the package which I have bought online. With this shower curtain, I hung it immediately. Well made, and the pattern and colors are so pretty. Very pleased.
Review 17 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
striking!
Date:February 12, 2013
Joyful print -- love it! Freshens up an old bathroom. Have been waiting for this Zinnia print to come back.
Review 18 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love the pop of colors
Date:February 10, 2013
Great addition to bathroom. Colors are bright and bold very good quality.
Review 19 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mattawan, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Better than the picture
Date:December 7, 2011
The shower curtain is gorgeous!!!! The colors are more vibrant than I expected. It really perks up my small bathroom and adds a touch of "pop". It makes me want to be a little more creative with color in the rest of my home. I have been extremely pleased with the quality of everything I have purchased from Garnet Hill. I am a very satisfied customer!!!
Review 20 for Zinnia Shower Curtain
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this pattern!
Date:December 5, 2011
Rich warm winter colors to brighten your bathroom. Curtain is lightweight and washes well. No need to iron if you take it right out of the dryer. I'm having fun selecting towels to match.
1 2 3 next>>