Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fiesta Solid Percale Cases

In a bold and refreshing color palette, our long-staple-cotton sheets are a best-selling festival of saturated hues. The foundation for a fun and creative bedding ensemble, this solid bedding coordinates with many of our original prints, making it a decorating essential. Beautiful colors served on pure-finish long-staple combed cotton Designed to coordinate with many prints in our collection, especially Everyday Printed Percale Bedding Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit Versatile, essential bedding to add a playful pop of color to a child's room, guest accommodations, or a college dorm room Imported Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.252 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (357 reviews)
5 stars
211
4 stars
81
3 stars
27
2 stars
20
1 star
18
299 of 35784%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
41 Questions | 44 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Review 1 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Terrible Percale Bedsheets
Date:July 20, 2015
I have one set of my mother's percale bedsheets from yes, 30 yrs. ago, which are softer than a baby's bottom & do not wrinkle. I am sorry to report that these were the worst percale bedsheets I have ever felt...neither soft nor smooth and wrinkle terribly. These need to go back to the drawing board. So disappointed Garnet Hill in the lack of quality & comfort in these sheets. Obviously, I had to return them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonAugust 25, 2015
You're right, these sheets do have a crisp feel. Maybe one of our other percale sheets we offer has the softness you're looking for. Give us a call for help on a return or exchange. 800-870-3513
Review 2 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:south carolina
watch the color
Date:July 14, 2015
I ordered the spring green and it was much more yellow than showed on the website. Fortunately I could still use the color but it was not what I expected.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonAugust 25, 2015
Thanks for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online. Remember, if you're not completely satisfied with your purchase, returns and exchanges are welcome at any time.
Review 3 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:N shore Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Percale bright color sheets
Date:July 13, 2015
I got these sheets for percale, and size. My mattress is not super size. I'm disappointed in the percale quality compared to other offerings at Garnet Hill which I like much much better but they only come in deep pocket size. These are fine for average. I'm a princess and the pea type, and like the best.
Review 4 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bethlehem, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Percale sheets-fitted
Date:July 13, 2015
Love these sheets. All cotton, crisp and light, great for summer days and nights.
Great quality and machine washes with ease. No shrinkage at all.
Review 5 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:melbourne, fl
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:May 16, 2015
nice sheets would buy again would highly recommend
Review 6 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice solid sheet
Date:May 11, 2015
I needed to replace the fitted sheets in my son's room and since I couldn't buy just the fitted dot-to-dot sheet, I got these instead. My son immediately noticed when he came home from college. After sleeping on them for 14 straight hours, he said the sheets were fine but he misses the whimsy of the dot-to-dot sheets (he has them for his dorm room bed).
Review 7 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Naples, FL
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Ugly
Date:May 3, 2015
The color was not the yellow I expected. It was a putrid limey yellow that matches nothing. We are sending it back unopened.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 18, 2015
Thanks so much for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online, and are sorry you were disappointed. If you would like assistance with you exchange or return, please call us, 800-870-3513.
Review 8 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great duvet cover
Date:April 11, 2015
I ordered the queen-size duvet cover in white and it is perfect. It fits on our down comforter nicely, is very soft, and is light weight. It also washes well and is great quality. I would definitely recommend.
Review 9 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
excellent percale at a good price
Date:April 10, 2015
I chose the great spring green color and it really pick ups my mood. These sheets wash well and are very soft. Well made.
Review 10 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:westchester,N.Y
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
DREAM SHEETS
Date:April 2, 2015
Im very happy with this sheets.Ideal for the warm weather,put color in my bedroom.Excelent quality.Highly recommended
Review 11 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Newburyport, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful color
Date:March 29, 2015
I bought the coral color sheets, the color was a perfect soft coral. Soft to the touch.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:North Port, FL, United States
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Decent pillowcase/exquisite color
Date:March 26, 2015
These citron pillow cases were the exact color as shown. They just could have been softer.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 2, 2015
Thank you for your note! They will soften up with each wash.
Review 13 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheets
Date:March 18, 2015
These are excellent sheets, well made and high quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Review 14 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver BC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these Cheerful Sheets
Date:March 18, 2015
I bought a mixture of bright colors for a guest bed a few years ago and they are still in great shape.
Review 15 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
wrinkly
Date:March 9, 2015
After washing very wrinkly but the color was what I wanted
Review 16 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Bring back the KING!
Date:February 16, 2015
Love these and need more, but where are the King size? Please bring back the KING!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Diego, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not Percale..
Date:February 7, 2015
Very disappointed. Vibrant color does not make up for the fact that the sheets are not percale. I was replacing some ruined percale sheets with these Fiesta ones and I am not happy each night I sleep on them. They are rough to the touch. Percale should feel smooth almost like polished cotton. These are like sandpaper. Do not waste your money.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 25, 2015
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Please know you can return or exchange your sheets, even though you have used them. If you need assistance please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 18 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Bring Back the King Size Please!
Date:February 5, 2015
I have these sheets for our bed, all of my kids' beds and our guest bed. I'm in need of new ones for our king bed and they don't offer that size anymore. Straight up ask - Will you bring back the King size in these sheets? Otherwise, sadly, I will need to look else where.
Review 19 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:palo alto, ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Less than satisfied
Date:January 20, 2015
My first disappointment in GH bedding. I purchased the duvet cover in the dark blue and it picks up a lot of lint and looks terrible. It also seems quite oversize and my comforter keeps bunching up inside of it.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 20, 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with us, so we could assist you in reaching a resolution.
Review 20 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Burlington, VT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Bring back Fiesta Sheets for King beds!
Date:January 2, 2015
I have these sheets for every size bed in my house - twin, queen and king. I went to purchase more for my king and found they no longer carry them! Please bring them back! I love them!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>