Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fiesta Solid Percale Cases

In a bold and refreshing color palette, this soft pure-finish combed long-staple cotton is a festival of intensely saturated hues. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported. Coordinating Everyday Printed Percale Bedding is also available. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.328 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (308 reviews)
5 stars
188
4 stars
73
3 stars
19
2 stars
16
1 star
12
266 of 30886%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 35 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Review 1 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zyngasmom
Location:Rochester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice!
Date:April 4, 2014
These sheets are great! I usually opt for sateen but these looked so nice I thought I would give them a try. I am glad that I did, they are comfortable and the color is great. They wash well too.
Review 2 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanNan
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Crisp and comfy
Date:April 1, 2014
These are wonderful sheets! No pilling and they wash nicely and feel great to sleep in!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pmlLinda
Location:Groveland, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Greatest Sheets!
Date:April 1, 2014
This is the second set of Fiesta Solid Percale sheets that I have purchased from Garnet Hill and I will continue to buy them! They fit great, do not shrink and have a nice crisp feel.
Review 4 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sunapee
Location:Amherst, NH, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wrinkles galore!
Date:April 1, 2014
I bought these on sale, and other reviewers had raved about them. I washed them, and they were very wrinkled when they came out of the dryer, and needed ironing, which still didn't remove all the wrinkles. Have not used them yet, so I can't judge quality or endurance.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 3, 2014
At Garnet Hill your satisfaction is guaranteed. If items do not completely delight you we accept returns or exchanges at any time!
Review 5 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
centraltexas
Location:New Braunfels, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice cotton sheets
Date:March 30, 2014
I'm not a fan of 100% cotton sheets because they wrinkle but that's the norm these days. Wish there was a little poly in them to avoid that problem. The bright "pool" colored sheets I ordered from another well known mail order company (their teen catalog) were miserable - not cut on the straight of the fabric and I cussed everytime I ironed them since they were for a guest room. Glad I found the same color in the new GH catalog. I hestiated ordering another set of cotton sheets but everything I have ordered from GH in the past has been top notch so I went for it. The sheets have been washed, ironed, and all is great! Thank you for your customer reviews and great service.
Review 6 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
northcountry
Location:northern NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
love the color
Date:March 29, 2014
I wanted a vibrant color for an accent and these are perfect. Fit great and wash well
Review 7 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
danasg
Location:Los Agneels
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
my new go-to sheets
Date:March 28, 2014
I needed to replace the fitted bottom sheet from a set. After looking far and wide, these were my only option for 100% cotton at a reasonable price. I bought a second full set for an extra set of sheets, not knowing what to expect. I love these sheets, and the quality is very good. They tend to come out of the dryer a tad wrinkly, so remove them as soon as they are dry. I iron my top sheet and pillow cases, so it's not an issue for me.
Review 8 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
worshiplady
Location:Small town, KS
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
New-found Treasure!
Date:February 15, 2014
I've recently purchased the Fiesta XL Twin sheets, and just put them on our beds this morning - what a joy! The fitted ones are actually deep & long enough for our deep mattresses, and the flat ones are wider than any I've had before! They have a wonderfully silky hand, and I can hardly wait to climb in bed tonight and sleep on them to try them out! My husband has always called me "The Princess and the Pea" because I have trouble sleeping well - I think those days may be over! I purchased them on sale, which was a great savings, and will be back in the future. (I only gave them a 4 star because I have not yet slept on them.)
Review 9 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jstrick
Location:Sebastian, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun colors
Date:February 15, 2014
I really like these sheets. The colors are fun and bright. I purchased the coral and they're beautiful. I shopped online before I bought these and found that it's extremely difficult to find the coral color. I was excited to get them on the bed so I put them on right out of the box. They fit a little loose. After the first wash, they fit perfectly! When they go on sale again I will get the pool color next as they will also go with my other tropical colors.
Review 10 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JacquelineCarr
Location:Cornish, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Is it time for bed yet?
Date:February 11, 2014
Because I can't wait to sleep on my Fiesta Percale Sheets! The feel is amazing! I prefer percale over flannel, jersey, and any other sheet material. These are classic and the variety of colors is great for matching to duvets and the theme of the room. I have a full bed and the full size is a smidge too big, hence the 4 stars instead of 5, but maybe some more drying and extra tucking at the bottom of the bed will do that trick. Love and recommend!
Review 11 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RKLP
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful sheets!
Date:February 10, 2014
We love these sheets! The quality is excellent and they feel wonderful. Have bought several sets over many years and so appreciate that they are always there when it's time to find a new color.
Review 12 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
azjs
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bright and fun!
Date:February 6, 2014
Bought these to mix and match with the dot to dot percale and the turquoise ikat tribal bedding. It all works perfectly and is very fun and bright. They do wrinkle a bit, so take them out of they dryer promptly.
Review 13 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effy7
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Value
Date:February 5, 2014
I bought several sets of these for my daughter when she went away to college, because I couldn't bear the idea of (gasp) polyester sheets. She said they made her feel like she was home, which I took as a positive thing.
Review 14 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RecentlyRetired
Location:Saratoga Springs, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wear Like Iron
Date:February 5, 2014
I purchased these sheets for my son who is disabled and lives in a group home. His bedding is washed very often so I was looking for sheets that would hold up. The fiesta sheets are terrific! After repeated washings, the color has stayed true and the fabric has not worn thin. Purchased at the sale price, they are a real find!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mepfei
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Like New After Years of Use
Date:February 5, 2014
I bought these sheets before going off to college. Not only did they comfortably get me through those 4 years, they came out the other side still looking and feeling like new, only maybe a touch softer from all the use. With some of the skin products I was using, I had problems with bleaching out sheets and clothing at the time, but I never had an issue with these sheets - very colorfast.
Review 16 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cindybakergirl
Location:Ct.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excellent choice....
Date:February 5, 2014
This product has been long lasting..I have purchased several pairs..These sheets hold up very well wash after wash and only become softer...As a busy chef there is nothing better than landing on comfy sheets at the end of a long day..Highly recommended!!!
Review 17 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katalogkween
Location:michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Happy
Date:February 5, 2014
It is a good basic sheet for the price and it is the color I needed. It is not easy to find solid bright colors. I hope Garnet Hill continues to carry these for a long time.
Review 18 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theirmom
Gender:Female
Great quality
Date:February 5, 2014
I have several sets of these twin sheets in white and they are very study, wash well and are soft. They fit our deep bunk bed mattresses very well.
Review 19 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nasrullah
Location:Kentucky
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Sheets
Date:February 4, 2014
I wanted crisp cool sheets and theses sheets were exactly what I was looking for. They are awesome! Now I want them in more colors.
Review 20 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jodyg
Location:Charleston, SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great value
Date:February 4, 2014
I have these sheets on my extra long twins and am very pleased with quality. Did some online comparisons and you can't beat the price for a good sheet.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>