Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fiesta Solid Percale Cases

In a bold and refreshing color palette, this soft pure-finish combed long-staple cotton is a festival of intensely saturated hues. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported. Coordinating Everyday Printed Percale Bedding is also available. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.285 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (333 reviews)
5 stars
199
4 stars
78
3 stars
22
2 stars
20
1 star
14
282 of 33385%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 39 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Review 1 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SaintMary
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice Fitted Sheet
Date:September 25, 2014
Fitted sheets are good quality for the price! I have purchased this sheet before and it worn very well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luki
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
I love Garnet Hill bedding!
Date:September 15, 2014
These sheets and cases have such a comfortable feel and wash and wear very well. Sometimes I am tempted to iron the edges (a very old fashioned thought)
Bc I love the feel and texture of the product but the edges would look better with a little help... If using for guests as I often do! Great fabric though and reasonably priced! Long lasting too!
Review 3 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mini1004
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fiesta Solid Percale
Date:September 15, 2014
I bought Twin X-L for my son's dorm. The sheets are very crisp and cool in hot days. Very good price for the quality.
I suggest drying them in the delicate cycle or under low heat. You will not have wrinkle problem.
Review 4 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cconnie
Location:Austin TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very happy.
Date:September 14, 2014
So pleased with the weight and feel of these sheets. I plan to order more. Washed
well without wrinkling if you get them out of the dryer promptly.
Review 5 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OtterWoman
Location:Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Raspberry pillowcases
Date:September 13, 2014
I love this color and have bought these two cases to match several others. The fabric wrinkles in the wash; that is my only complaint. The saturated color of the percale is intense. It looks very good with my duvet covers, especially the raspberry geo print. I am sad to see this color is no longer in stock. Maybe you'll feature it again?
Review 6 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CyJF
Location:baltimore md
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
college dorm sheets
Date:September 13, 2014
Perfect sheets for a college dorm! Just the right thing and colour. I am sure they will last her 4 years!
Review 7 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Estelle
Location:Sf bay area
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not so much
Date:September 3, 2014
I love percale sheets but these feel rough to the touch. I much prefer your print per ales in the 300 count.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 8, 2014
At Garnet Hill, we want you to be satisfied with your purchase. We'd be happy to send you swatches of different sheets we offer so we can help with a freight free exchange. Please give us a call at 800-870-3513.
Review 8 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McKinnon
Location:Mill Valley, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful Duvet
Date:August 22, 2014
I have been tying for months to find a cotton duvet of the right color and texture. This one is absolutely true to is its description. It is beautiful cotton, well-made, and the color is rich and deep. It's just what I wanted. Thank you.
Review 9 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NightnDay
Location:Atlanta GA
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Diet Percale
Date:August 21, 2014
Remembering the percale sheets of my youth (so crisp and cool) I ordered a set of the Fiesta in coral . You should know it is a very bright coral , almost florescent . The sheets are also extremely thin the white of the mattress paid can be seen through the fitted sheet . On the bright side this softens the color somewhat . I purchased them on sale and as they say "you get what you pay for" I would not buy or recommend this particular sheet .
Review 10 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juju52
Location:Florida panhandle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love crisp sheets
Date:August 5, 2014
If it were practical, I would launder my sheets every day because I love that fresh, crisp feel. These percale sheets of some of the crispest I've found. I would buy them again and again--but they're also very durable!
NOW, will you PLEASE make them in colors and sizes to match your Essential comforters?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenten
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Crisp sheets even after 4 years
Date:July 29, 2014
I purchased a flat sheet on sale 4 or more years ago. This sheet is crisp as the day I bought it. Does it wrinkle if I don't fold it after taking it out of the dryer - yup. But I don't really mind, and I don't iron sheets as others suggested. If you are looking for soft, wrinkle free sheets - try flannel or jersey. These are perfect for summer in NY - they feel clean and crisp and cool in the height of humid season. The color is still as coral as ever. The color has not faded at all. I love GH sheets but try to buy more of the fiesta when they go on sale. highly recommended.
Review 12 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BAPC
Location:Cape Cod
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fiesta sheets not so festive...
Date:July 24, 2014
Pricey for quality
Not as soft as I expected, even after washing.
Extremely wrinkly… now I understand why folks used to iron their sheets!
Color not as expected.
I have purchased other Garnet Hill bedding and absolutely loved them.
I wish I had returned these.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 29, 2014
We want our customers to be completely satisfied. Please know that you can return or do a freight free exchange at any time. If you need assistance please call us 1.800.870.3513.
Review 13 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ariel
Location:Greenville, SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
lightweight bedsheets that won't last
Date:July 24, 2014
I got some Fiesta sheets a few years ago and these are more cheaply made and very lightweight. They won't last very long and are very linty coming out of the dryer.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 29, 2014
Thank you for your note! We see that you did order these sheets last year, but the ones you ordered back in 2008 were a different item #, the Garnet Hill Signature Hemstitched Percale. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 14 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DNorth
Location:Lake Nebagamon, WI, USA
Wanted to like them more
Date:July 9, 2014
I like bright colors & cotton sheets. I ordered pool, thinking it would go with the pool towels I have. The sheets are more green than blue, unlike the towels, and not as pictured. I was disappointed with the feel of the pillowcases. They are a bit scratchy on the face. I thought I might order more in another color but not after using these.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 10, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your sheets. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 15 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SummerLady7
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely Citron Duvet Cover
Date:July 6, 2014
Really beautifully made, perfect light and resilientl summer weight cotton - crisp, cool and smooth. 5*****
Review 16 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MazieLR
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great colors!
Date:June 23, 2014
These sheets are good, the color is beautiful, they are sot-ish and are not cheap in texture or look. They are not top notch but they are by no means junk either. When on sale, they are appropriately priced. They came out of the drier looking great no wrinkles or need to iron. I cant speak to how long they will hold up but I am hopeful... Would only buy if on sale.
Review 17 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MLBL
Location:RI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful Percale
Date:June 22, 2014
These percale sheets feel great and the color selection is amazing.
Review 18 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dotlar
Location:Las Cruces, NM
Age:Over 65
Pretty colors
Date:June 15, 2014
I was disappointed with the wrinkling of the item. They are wrinkled out of the dryer and get even more wrinkled after sleeping on them (sorry to be so negative).
Review 19 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kflowerlady
Location:AL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:June 11, 2014
The quality of these were not as good as the last ones I purchased.
Review 20 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lowell46
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:June 10, 2014
So disappointed. Sheet is extremely thin, rough and wrinkled. If you are looking for crisp, cool, thickish sheets, these are not for you.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 11, 2014
Thanks for sharing your thoughts! We're sorry to hear our Fiesta Solid Percale didn't meet your expectations. We have several other options and always offer free swatches. Give us a call if you'd like help with a return or freight free exchange.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>