Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fiesta Solid Percale Cases

In a bold and refreshing color palette, this soft pure-finish combed long-staple cotton is a festival of intensely saturated hues. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported. Coordinating Everyday Printed Percale Bedding is also available. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.297 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (320 reviews)
5 stars
192
4 stars
76
3 stars
21
2 stars
17
1 star
14
273 of 32085%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
33 Questions | 36 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Review 1 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DNorth
Location:Lake Nebagamon, WI, USA
Wanted to like them more
Date:July 9, 2014
I like bright colors & cotton sheets. I ordered pool, thinking it would go with the pool towels I have. The sheets are more green than blue, unlike the towels, and not as pictured. I was disappointed with the feel of the pillowcases. They are a bit scratchy on the face. I thought I might order more in another color but not after using these.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 10, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your sheets. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 2 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SummerLady7
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely Citron Duvet Cover
Date:July 6, 2014
Really beautifully made, perfect light and resilientl summer weight cotton - crisp, cool and smooth. 5*****
Review 3 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MazieLR
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great colors!
Date:June 23, 2014
These sheets are good, the color is beautiful, they are sot-ish and are not cheap in texture or look. They are not top notch but they are by no means junk either. When on sale, they are appropriately priced. They came out of the drier looking great no wrinkles or need to iron. I cant speak to how long they will hold up but I am hopeful... Would only buy if on sale.
Review 4 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MLBL
Location:RI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful Percale
Date:June 22, 2014
These percale sheets feel great and the color selection is amazing.
Review 5 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dotlar
Location:Las Cruces, NM
Age:Over 65
Pretty colors
Date:June 15, 2014
I was disappointed with the wrinkling of the item. They are wrinkled out of the dryer and get even more wrinkled after sleeping on them (sorry to be so negative).
Review 6 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kflowerlady
Location:AL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:June 11, 2014
The quality of these were not as good as the last ones I purchased.
Review 7 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lowell46
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:June 10, 2014
So disappointed. Sheet is extremely thin, rough and wrinkled. If you are looking for crisp, cool, thickish sheets, these are not for you.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 11, 2014
Thanks for sharing your thoughts! We're sorry to hear our Fiesta Solid Percale didn't meet your expectations. We have several other options and always offer free swatches. Give us a call if you'd like help with a return or freight free exchange.
Review 8 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hildee
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice basic sheets
Date:May 28, 2014
these sheets are fine.. nice blue color and the quality seems good
Review 9 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BusyMom2Twins
Location:MI
Fiesta Percale Sheets
Date:May 18, 2014
Jury is still out on these sheets. After 1st wash they seemed a tad rough, but not bad. Just washed again and they didn't pill, but they collected everything :-(
Review 10 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mila8891
Location:San Francisco CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
scratchy!
Date:May 17, 2014
I've bought this line of sheets in the past, and loved them. However, I just received 2 sets of pillow cases in navy, and they are so scratchy, they are completely useless. I will likely throw them away- complete waste of money.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 19, 2014
We're sorry to hear you weren't delighted with our Fiesta Solid Percale Pillow Cases. We're glad to see a Customer Care Specialist has contacted you to see how we can help!
Review 11 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ottie
Location:New York City
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
the Best
Date:May 5, 2014
Terrific product - can't find any better for the money - and such fun colors...
Review 12 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chartreuse
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fiesta Solid Percale sheets and cases.
Date:April 27, 2014
Parfait. Color (citron) and quality. Just what you would expect from Garnet Hill.
Review 13 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zyngasmom
Location:Rochester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice!
Date:April 4, 2014
These sheets are great! I usually opt for sateen but these looked so nice I thought I would give them a try. I am glad that I did, they are comfortable and the color is great. They wash well too.
Review 14 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanNan
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Crisp and comfy
Date:April 1, 2014
These are wonderful sheets! No pilling and they wash nicely and feel great to sleep in!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pmlLinda
Location:Groveland, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Greatest Sheets!
Date:April 1, 2014
This is the second set of Fiesta Solid Percale sheets that I have purchased from Garnet Hill and I will continue to buy them! They fit great, do not shrink and have a nice crisp feel.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sunapee
Location:Amherst, NH, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wrinkles galore!
Date:April 1, 2014
I bought these on sale, and other reviewers had raved about them. I washed them, and they were very wrinkled when they came out of the dryer, and needed ironing, which still didn't remove all the wrinkles. Have not used them yet, so I can't judge quality or endurance.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 3, 2014
At Garnet Hill your satisfaction is guaranteed. If items do not completely delight you we accept returns or exchanges at any time!
Review 17 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
centraltexas
Location:New Braunfels, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice cotton sheets
Date:March 30, 2014
I'm not a fan of 100% cotton sheets because they wrinkle but that's the norm these days. Wish there was a little poly in them to avoid that problem. The bright "pool" colored sheets I ordered from another well known mail order company (their teen catalog) were miserable - not cut on the straight of the fabric and I cussed everytime I ironed them since they were for a guest room. Glad I found the same color in the new GH catalog. I hestiated ordering another set of cotton sheets but everything I have ordered from GH in the past has been top notch so I went for it. The sheets have been washed, ironed, and all is great! Thank you for your customer reviews and great service.
Review 18 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
northcountry
Location:northern NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
love the color
Date:March 29, 2014
I wanted a vibrant color for an accent and these are perfect. Fit great and wash well
Review 19 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
danasg
Location:Los Agneels
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
my new go-to sheets
Date:March 28, 2014
I needed to replace the fitted bottom sheet from a set. After looking far and wide, these were my only option for 100% cotton at a reasonable price. I bought a second full set for an extra set of sheets, not knowing what to expect. I love these sheets, and the quality is very good. They tend to come out of the dryer a tad wrinkly, so remove them as soon as they are dry. I iron my top sheet and pillow cases, so it's not an issue for me.
Review 20 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
worshiplady
Location:Small town, KS
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
New-found Treasure!
Date:February 15, 2014
I've recently purchased the Fiesta XL Twin sheets, and just put them on our beds this morning - what a joy! The fitted ones are actually deep & long enough for our deep mattresses, and the flat ones are wider than any I've had before! They have a wonderfully silky hand, and I can hardly wait to climb in bed tonight and sleep on them to try them out! My husband has always called me "The Princess and the Pea" because I have trouble sleeping well - I think those days may be over! I purchased them on sale, which was a great savings, and will be back in the future. (I only gave them a 4 star because I have not yet slept on them.)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>