Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fiesta Solid Percale Cases

In a bold and refreshing color palette, our long-staple-cotton sheets are a best-selling festival of saturated hues. The foundation for a fun and creative bedding ensemble, this solid bedding coordinates with many of our original prints, making it a decorating essential. Beautiful colors served on pure-finish long-staple combed cotton Designed to coordinate with many prints in our collection, especially Everyday Printed Percale Bedding Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit Versatile, essential bedding to add a playful pop of color to a child's room, guest accommodations, or a college dorm room Imported Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.266 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (353 reviews)
5 stars
210
4 stars
81
3 stars
25
2 stars
20
1 star
17
296 of 35384%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 43 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Review 1 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
delo
Location:melbourne, fl
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:May 16, 2015
nice sheets would buy again would highly recommend
Review 2 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
VirginiaMom
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice solid sheet
Date:May 11, 2015
I needed to replace the fitted sheets in my son's room and since I couldn't buy just the fitted dot-to-dot sheet, I got these instead. My son immediately noticed when he came home from college. After sleeping on them for 14 straight hours, he said the sheets were fine but he misses the whimsy of the dot-to-dot sheets (he has them for his dorm room bed).
Review 3 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
abcdefghijk
Location:Naples, FL
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Ugly
Date:May 3, 2015
The color was not the yellow I expected. It was a putrid limey yellow that matches nothing. We are sending it back unopened.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 18, 2015
Thanks so much for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online, and are sorry you were disappointed. If you would like assistance with you exchange or return, please call us, 800-870-3513.
Review 4 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LillyandCharles
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great duvet cover
Date:April 11, 2015
I ordered the queen-size duvet cover in white and it is perfect. It fits on our down comforter nicely, is very soft, and is light weight. It also washes well and is great quality. I would definitely recommend.
Review 5 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jpf1
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
excellent percale at a good price
Date:April 10, 2015
I chose the great spring green color and it really pick ups my mood. These sheets wash well and are very soft. Well made.
Review 6 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARCELA
Location:westchester,N.Y
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
DREAM SHEETS
Date:April 2, 2015
Im very happy with this sheets.Ideal for the warm weather,put color in my bedroom.Excelent quality.Highly recommended
Review 7 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachbound85
Location:Newburyport, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful color
Date:March 29, 2015
I bought the coral color sheets, the color was a perfect soft coral. Soft to the touch.
Review 8 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helichka
Location:North Port, FL, United States
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Decent pillowcase/exquisite color
Date:March 26, 2015
These citron pillow cases were the exact color as shown. They just could have been softer.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 2, 2015
Thank you for your note! They will soften up with each wash.
Review 9 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emmysmom0119
Sheets
Date:March 18, 2015
These are excellent sheets, well made and high quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Review 10 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nancye
Location:Vancouver BC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these Cheerful Sheets
Date:March 18, 2015
I bought a mixture of bright colors for a guest bed a few years ago and they are still in great shape.
Review 11 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Park35
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
wrinkly
Date:March 9, 2015
After washing very wrinkly but the color was what I wanted
Review 12 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leebonnie2000
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Bring back the KING!
Date:February 16, 2015
Love these and need more, but where are the King size? Please bring back the KING!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dispirit
Location:San Diego, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not Percale..
Date:February 7, 2015
Very disappointed. Vibrant color does not make up for the fact that the sheets are not percale. I was replacing some ruined percale sheets with these Fiesta ones and I am not happy each night I sleep on them. They are rough to the touch. Percale should feel smooth almost like polished cotton. These are like sandpaper. Do not waste your money.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 25, 2015
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Please know you can return or exchange your sheets, even though you have used them. If you need assistance please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 14 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boymamma
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Bring Back the King Size Please!
Date:February 5, 2015
I have these sheets for our bed, all of my kids' beds and our guest bed. I'm in need of new ones for our king bed and they don't offer that size anymore. Straight up ask - Will you bring back the King size in these sheets? Otherwise, sadly, I will need to look else where.
Review 15 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jaday
Location:palo alto, ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Less than satisfied
Date:January 20, 2015
My first disappointment in GH bedding. I purchased the duvet cover in the dark blue and it picks up a lot of lint and looks terrible. It also seems quite oversize and my comforter keeps bunching up inside of it.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 20, 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with us, so we could assist you in reaching a resolution.
Review 16 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jsavas
Location:Burlington, VT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Bring back Fiesta Sheets for King beds!
Date:January 2, 2015
I have these sheets for every size bed in my house - twin, queen and king. I went to purchase more for my king and found they no longer carry them! Please bring them back! I love them!
Review 17 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ldbr
Location:Marblehead, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these sheets
Date:December 18, 2014
These sheets are so pretty..true to color on site, soft and not too wrinkled even out of the dryer. Fits my Sleep Number Queen Bed perfectly. I called my sister after first night's use and told her to buy them..great value. In over 10 years of ordering from GH, I've never returned or had an issue with the products I've purchased. Great site, good products.
Review 18 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mareth
Location:Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Not crisp
Date:December 4, 2014
These sheets are no longer crispy. They are permanent press, perhaps treated with a chemical wash. The company has changed them in the belief that nobody wants crispy, wrinkly sheets but prefer that already slept in, used feel. I am returning them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 20, 2014
PURE FINISH: An additional cleansing wash performed on completed fabric that removes the remaining traces of chemicals used during the
fabric finishing process.
Review 19 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TJPhillips
Location:Phoenix
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Nice feel
Date:November 24, 2014
Inexpensive but quality duvet cover - washed well and is all that I expected.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
warbler
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Nice sheets, but maybe a manufacturing flaw?
Date:November 13, 2014
I have two sets of these very nice sheets in basic white. They feel great and wash well, but I've had a problem with both fitted bottom sheets when they were still relatively little-used. It feels almost as though the fabric was thinned somehow during the process used to shape the elasticized corners.
In making the bed up, I grip the elasticized corner to slide it over the mattress' corners--and twice recently, I have had my hand punch right through a corner!
The first time it happened, I painstakingly mended the sheet (growing up on a farm,I know mending), only to have the mended area actually POP OUT in a circular shape after I washed and dried it and tried to put it back on the mattress. The cotton felt a little bit the way cotton does if you put too hot an iron on it and let it burn just a little--kind of thin and crispy, but not yet discolored.
After the first episode, I put the newer Fiesta fitted sheet on the bed--and it did the very same thing in one corner.
I don't use bleach or very hot water or a really hot dryer, and our mattress is an older, thinner model, rather than one of the big fat ones. I don't have long fingernails, and I'm not strong enough to physically punch out fabric, so I'm at a loss to explain why my two bottom sheets kicked the bucket in this odd way, and in the same place, right in an elasticized curve.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 22, 2014
We see from your order history that you purchased these sheets over three years ago. There will be normal wear and tear on sheets and corners can be the first area to wear out as you are pulling them to fit over the mattress. Alternating your sets of sheets can help extend the life of them.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>