Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fiesta Solid Percale Cases

In a bold and refreshing color palette, our long-staple-cotton sheets are a best-selling festival of saturated hues. The foundation for a fun and creative bedding ensemble, this solid bedding coordinates with many of our original prints, making it a decorating essential. Beautiful colors served on pure-finish long-staple combed cotton Designed to coordinate with many prints in our collection, especially Everyday Printed Percale Bedding Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit Versatile, essential bedding to add a playful pop of color to a child's room, guest accommodations, or a college dorm room Imported Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (369 reviews)
5 stars
216
4 stars
81
3 stars
28
2 stars
23
1 star
21
305 of 36983%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
43 Questions | 46 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Review 1 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not what I expected
Date:January 20, 2016
I was disappointed with these sheets. I thought once I washed them they would soften up. Sadly, they did not. They felt rough to the touch and very uninviting.My husband had no interest in sleeping on them and we both felt we didn't even want to put them on the guest bed. They are being returned.
Review 2 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
picky
Date:January 16, 2016
so hoping I would love these sheets.
Washed them as directed.
Had to do it twice. Was trying to get them smooth.
So ruff on my skin I had to take them off the bed. Made my face itch. Husband did not like them either. Reviews said like mom use to use. Not my mom. Her sheets were crisp and smooth.
How do I find good sheets ?
Review 3 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice quality & color
Date:January 14, 2016
The quality is good for the thread count. They are softer than I would expect for 200 count sheets. My son is happy with the color.
Review 4 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Wanted to love them
Date:January 3, 2016
The quality didn't hold up like my other garnet hill sheets. I have only had them a couple months and they're already ruined. I am very disappointed :(
Review 5 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not the same
Date:December 15, 2015
these used to be my favorite sheets, but they're different now. they are not the same crisp cotton as when I bought them a few years ago. I won't be buying them again.
Review 6 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great sheets!
Date:December 6, 2015
My family loves these sheets. They are soft, wash well, and look great in various colors. Have bought for three different bedrooms in our home!
Review 7 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
Inaccurate measurements
Date:December 1, 2015
Keeping my fingers crossed that the double/queen duvet I purchased shrinks.....ALOT. I was so happy to finally find a duvet that would fit my comforter perfectly, however the given measurement of 86x86 is inaccurate. It is actually several inches wider and longer and hangs on the floor.
Review 8 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Frostburg, Md
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Soft and Durable
Date:October 21, 2015
I got a set of the Percale sheets years ago. I am very particular about sheets and these met all my needs. They are a super soft cotton that gets better every time you wash them. With daily use my sheets are still going strong three plus years after I got them. I liked them so much I got a second set, and two more sets for my guest bed. This is a great investment. I really love that you can mix and match. If you love soft cotton sheets, these are the perfect answer.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
Nice fabric, but too heavy and wrinkly for me
Date:October 12, 2015
I was hoping to replace my high-end but ageing duvet covers, so I ordered two of these along with two fitted sheets, as they seemed a good value and come in solid colors (which seems to be rare, for some reason). Unfortunately, the fabric was much too heavy for my taste and also came out of the dryer kind of wrinkly. (I do not iron my bedding....) Also, dust and cat hair seemed to be very attracted to this fabric -- much more-so than to my older sheets -- which made the duvet covers unusable for me, and I returned them. (No problems, and a quick refund; thanks!) The extra weight doesn't bother me on the fitted sheets, and they are somewhat protected from cat hair, etc. by the top layer, so I kept those; I probably wouldn't buy them again due to the dust-attraction issue, but they are still nice and a good value.
Review 10 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfort and VALUE!
Date:October 8, 2015
My kids love these sheets! I love the value of being able to purchase just the fitted sheets (my kids use the essential comforters on top) and extra cases (a must for kids especially during flu season)!
Review 11 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Royal Oak, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice quality-not required to buy ensemble
Date:September 18, 2015
Appreciate that I can order items individually as I use a duvet and cover with fitted sheet and almost never use top sheet. Would love to see even more colors!
Review 12 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Portland, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
scratchy sheets
Date:September 17, 2015
The color is great, coral, but the comfort is the worst. I can't stand to sleep on them, I feel like my skin is burning due to the complete lack of softness. These sheets are horribly overpriced for the quality. The star rating above wouldn't allow me to enter just one star each, so please disregard the higher stars.
Review 13 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Terrible Percale Bedsheets
Date:July 20, 2015
I have one set of my mother's percale bedsheets from yes, 30 yrs. ago, which are softer than a baby's bottom & do not wrinkle. I am sorry to report that these were the worst percale bedsheets I have ever felt...neither soft nor smooth and wrinkle terribly. These need to go back to the drawing board. So disappointed Garnet Hill in the lack of quality & comfort in these sheets. Obviously, I had to return them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonAugust 25, 2015
You're right, these sheets do have a crisp feel. Maybe one of our other percale sheets we offer has the softness you're looking for. Give us a call for help on a return or exchange. 800-870-3513
Review 14 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:south carolina
watch the color
Date:July 14, 2015
I ordered the spring green and it was much more yellow than showed on the website. Fortunately I could still use the color but it was not what I expected.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonAugust 25, 2015
Thanks for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online. Remember, if you're not completely satisfied with your purchase, returns and exchanges are welcome at any time.
Review 15 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:N shore Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Percale bright color sheets
Date:July 13, 2015
I got these sheets for percale, and size. My mattress is not super size. I'm disappointed in the percale quality compared to other offerings at Garnet Hill which I like much much better but they only come in deep pocket size. These are fine for average. I'm a princess and the pea type, and like the best.
Review 16 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bethlehem, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Percale sheets-fitted
Date:July 13, 2015
Love these sheets. All cotton, crisp and light, great for summer days and nights.
Great quality and machine washes with ease. No shrinkage at all.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:melbourne, fl
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:May 16, 2015
nice sheets would buy again would highly recommend
Review 18 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice solid sheet
Date:May 11, 2015
I needed to replace the fitted sheets in my son's room and since I couldn't buy just the fitted dot-to-dot sheet, I got these instead. My son immediately noticed when he came home from college. After sleeping on them for 14 straight hours, he said the sheets were fine but he misses the whimsy of the dot-to-dot sheets (he has them for his dorm room bed).
Review 19 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Naples, FL
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Ugly
Date:May 3, 2015
The color was not the yellow I expected. It was a putrid limey yellow that matches nothing. We are sending it back unopened.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 18, 2015
Thanks so much for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online, and are sorry you were disappointed. If you would like assistance with you exchange or return, please call us, 800-870-3513.
Review 20 for Fiesta Solid Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great duvet cover
Date:April 11, 2015
I ordered the queen-size duvet cover in white and it is perfect. It fits on our down comforter nicely, is very soft, and is light weight. It also washes well and is great quality. I would definitely recommend.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>