Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dot to Dot Flannel Cases

A Garnet Hill exclusive, crafted in Portugal Gently brushed multiple times on each side until it meets our exacting standards for softness Offered with colorful dots on a white ground or white dots on a solid-color ground Add monogramming for a personalized touch One of our first whimsical prints, these playful dots are re-created in both pastel and bright colors to coordinate with most of our bedding collections. Soft cotton flannel. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit and easily accommodates mattresses up to 12". Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (182 reviews)
5 stars
155
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
172 of 18295%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lattejane
Location:GR, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cozy flannel
Date:August 21, 2014
I first bought the flannel dot pillowcases and duvet cover for my daughter. She was happy with how warm and cozy they were (we had a very cold Michigan winter), so I bought a second set for my son's bed. They are warm and the polka dots are a great print. I'm definitely happy with this purchase!
Review 2 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blitz56
Location:baltimore, md
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and perfect!
Date:August 21, 2014
I absolutely love these flannel sheets and duvet cover. They're perfectly stylish (unlike so many flannel sheets) and the flannel starts out perfectly and just gets better with time.
Review 3 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
essbeeSF
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Cozy and cute
Date:February 10, 2014
These flannel sheets got my curmudgeon husband to admit they're cute, and that takes doing! More importantly, they're thick and soft and warm...it's a joy to slip into bed on a chilly winter night (and painful to get up in the morning!). We've had the plain and ticking stripe paintbrush flannel for several years and they're as soft as they started--no pilling or excessive wear. While these sheets are expensive they're truly great quality; on the rare occasion they go on sale, they're on my must-buy list.
Review 4 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
stcecilia
Location:boston
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
a little disappointing
Date:January 12, 2014
There is nothing wrong with these sheets at all, but they are not as thick and cosy as other flannel sheets purchased at GH, e.g. flowered ones offered this fall/winter.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer LiaisonJanuary 14, 2014
These are a mid-weight flannel, good for all seasons. Our signature flannel is thicker. Keep in mind, we offer swatches on all our sheet patterns.
Review 5 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jyoda
Location:Michigan
Quality purchase
Date:January 5, 2014
Am very pleased with the flannel as it is quite thick.
Review 6 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mixie
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
9/10
Date:December 31, 2013
Not quite as luxe as their signature flannel, but worlds above any other flannel sheets I've tried. These do come out of the package with a noticeable "paint" smell, but that seems to be expected with such bold and vibrant colors. I just washed them a bunch of times with vinegar, then plain soap, and they no longer smell after drying.
I was really amazed at how little lint they shed. I barely collected a light skim in the trap in the first drying. These sheets are cosy and darling. I have them in the flowerpot orange ground. Wish I could buy them in plum!
Review 7 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IgetIt
Location:Idaho
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
super soft
Date:December 28, 2013
this is really nice flannel. washed beautifully and no pilling at all
Review 8 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AuntieG
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not Good Enough to be a Rag
Date:December 23, 2013
As I am writing this, I am putting these sheets through the THIRD washing and drying. They SHED worse than a long-haired dog. My dryer was clogged from the lint. The quality is abysmal. Another example of how Garnet Hill's formerly quality products have gone way, way down hill.
Review 9 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crisser
Date:December 21, 2013
Love these sheets! So cozy but fun under my Garnet Hill bedspread.
Review 10 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
antiqueshopper
Location:Newport Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great sheets!
Date:December 18, 2013
These flannel sheets are by far the best I have ever purchased. So soft and snuggly and very nice quality.
Review 11 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen2
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flannel sheets
Date:December 11, 2013
Love them! So soft and warm! Will enjoy them all winter long.
Review 12 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnnypop
Location:San Franscisco, CA
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Wonderful item!
Date:December 10, 2013
This is the best purchase ever! The flannel sheets arrived fast and we washed them the day they arrived. They are a great quality, fluffy and so warm! The flannel does not "ball" up and they stay crisp. I would highly recommend!
Review 13 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xiaoli143
Location:Delaware
Date:December 2, 2013
My daughter loves it very much. The color is vivid and the sheet is so soft. I am very happy to have this.
Review 14 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
abcdef
Location:Cambridge, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Dot to Dot
Date:November 25, 2013
It took several washing until I fully came to appreciate these sheets. Out of the package, they seemed thin, and they had an odor. Several washings later, I'm happy to say; no smell, and they're soft and warm. Don't see the "thinness" I'd originally found. Still, not as thick and soft as the german flannel. However, cute design!
Review 15 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
duxbird
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great quality
Date:November 20, 2013
I have been buying flannel sheets from garnet hill for years. Color and quality cannot be beaten. Bought the polka dot sheets for daughter. She loves them.
Review 16 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nala1
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Warm cover
Date:November 18, 2013
This is a warm, soft cover and is much less expensive than other similiar items on the market. A great purchase. Saves on the heating bills!
Review 17 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Catalogfan
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Bedding
Date:November 15, 2013
The flannel material is soft and smooth and the pattern and colors are fresh and restful and make the bed look very inviting. The items are a generous size.. The bedding washes wel, retains it's dimensions and comes out of the dryer with a minimum of wrinkles.
Review 18 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JG1963
Location:Bethlehem, NH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So soft!
Date:November 12, 2013
These are high quality sheets, with beautiful vivid color. I just want to stay in bed.
Review 19 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JulieInSeattle
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Terrific Flannel Sheets
Date:November 11, 2013
We love these flannel sheets. This is our second purchase - the first is over six years old and still holding up beautifully. Not pilled or stained and (since we live in the Northwest) they are used most of the year (been through many a washing). Highly recommended.
Review 20 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bootsie
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice flannel sheets
Date:November 10, 2013
I have wanted these for a long time, finally ordered them. Makes a nice set with the combination. Nice weight, not skimpy in width or length.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>