Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dot to Dot Flannel Cases

A Garnet Hill exclusive, crafted in Portugal Gently brushed multiple times on each side until it meets our exacting standards for softness Offered with colorful dots on a white ground or white dots on a solid-color ground Add monogramming for a personalized touch One of our first whimsical prints, these playful dots are re-created in both pastel and bright colors to coordinate with most of our bedding collections. Soft cotton flannel. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit and easily accommodates mattresses up to 12". Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (202 reviews)
5 stars
169
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
189 of 20294%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:boulder, co
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cozy and cheerful
Date:January 24, 2016
These fun and comfy sheets are soft from the start.... and add the right amount of classic whimsy to January.
Review 2 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Worth every penny!
Date:January 18, 2016
Absolutely the softest flannel I've ever come across. Washes and dries beautifully. Incomparable quality.
Review 3 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Reading, PA
Fun, Festive Dots!
Date:December 20, 2015
I bought these dots flannel sheets, and as usual, they are tops! Even after washing, they are super soft - the turquoise actually has soft jade green, aqua, a greenish-turquoise, etc. on a white background. These sheets are so comfy and warm - I absolutely love them. They fit deeper mattresses, which is great - very happy with these.
Review 4 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So Soft!
Date:December 18, 2015
Bought these sheets for my 16-year-old daughter to replace an older set of flannels bought elsewhere. She keeps going on and on about how much softer and more comfortable these are than the old ones! Got them at a great price during a bedding sale too.
Review 5 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and cozy
Date:December 17, 2015
I love these sheets. I have several sets for every bed in he house becasue they are so warm and soft, not to mention cheerful!
Review 6 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
My young grand children love the sheets
Date:October 31, 2015
Wonderful feel, excellent quality, and great price.
Review 7 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So soft!
Date:October 13, 2015
These sheets are so cute - I love polka dots! - and so soft! I've had mine for several years and they are holding up beautifully. Minimal shrinkage or pilling. Recommend!
Review 8 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bethlehem
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cozy thick flannels
Date:September 18, 2015
Looking forward to sleeping on these thick cozy sheets this winter. Really fluffy and thick.Bought another set of thick flannel sheets 6 years ago and then they are still thick, cozy and warm.
Review 9 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Full of lint
Date:July 13, 2015
Loved the polka dots and the weight of the sheets (to use as summer blanket) but the sheets seem to be made entirely of lint. The first washing unleashed a storm of lint. Not great!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonAugust 25, 2015
Thank you for your note. The shearing process to create flannel requires
precision and an exact amount of pressure to ensure the correct length of exposed fiber. Over time (through washing and wear) a majority of the pilling will subside." Please know that you may return or exchange if you're not fully satisfied.
Review 10 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not as good as they used to be
Date:June 28, 2015
This was a great deal. But the quality was not nearly as good as the GH flannel I used to get. I like the sheets but am a little disappointed.
Review 11 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So cute!
Date:March 29, 2015
Had to have these sheets!! I love flannel and these are so cute! Very soft and wonderful quality as always with GH.
Review 12 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
so soft!!!!
Date:March 29, 2015
I love flannel sheets, especially the ones I get from Garnet Hill. The quality is 5 stars. I received the beige color polka dots sheets which are a subtle pattern and will go with just about anything.
Review 13 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great sheets--always!
Date:January 1, 2015
Garnet Hill flannel sheets are always a great purchase. Great quality, wear well. Sure, they are bit more expensive than some, but well worth it. I never buy anything else.
Review 14 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Birmingham, AL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great sheets
Date:December 6, 2014
These sheets are the perfect weight, wash well, and so adorable. I purchased the red and green dot and they are so festive for the holiday season. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Review 15 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Solid performer!
Date:December 4, 2014
These sheets are soft, wash up well and hold up to regular use. These are a solid investment if you are looking for high quality flannel sheets.
Review 16 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, TX
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Flannel sheets
Date:December 2, 2014
I purchased the polka dot flannel sheets and the Chrismoose pillow cases. The polka dot sheets are soft, though not quite as soft as the Chrismoose pillow cases. The sheets are, as other reviewers mentioned, generously sized (in a good way). They are warm and comfy, and the red and green dots are festive without being over-the-top.
Review 17 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and lovely
Date:November 26, 2014
Bought a fitted sheet and pillow cases for my daughter and it was all I could do not to crawl into her bed after washing them and putting them on! They're so soft and cozy, not to mention pretty! She loves them and is cozying in as we welcome winter in the northeast.
Review 18 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:northern california
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
dots on flannel
Date:November 26, 2014
Love these sheets for the crib! I have given them for baby gifts and the moms always love them. They are soft and the dots are perfect for the nursery. I have, finally, just become a grandma and purchased some for my daughter-in-law. She loves them too!
Review 19 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pink color is almost flourescent; dye ran in wash
Date:November 24, 2014
I already have the blue dot sheets and have been pleased with them, so we ordered the same sheets in the pink dot. I was very disappointed in them for two reasons. First, the pink color is not as rosy as it appears online, but instead an almost fluorescent, glaring pink. Second, the color ran in a cold water wash, giving the white background a muddy, pinkish tint, I will be returning these.
Review 20 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Colors shown are not accurate
Date:November 22, 2014
I ordered three pairs of the dot to dot sheets and just packed them back up to return them. the colors shown are not at all what you get when you open the box. The red and green dot look muted and the cucumber green is more like lime green. I ordered the silver percale and the material of those were sub par because of the metallic in the silver dots. Sadly returning them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 5, 2014
Thanks so much for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online, and are sorry you were disappointed. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>