Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dot to Dot Flannel Cases

A Garnet Hill exclusive, crafted in Portugal Gently brushed multiple times on each side until it meets our exacting standards for softness Offered with colorful dots on a white ground or white dots on a solid-color ground Add monogramming for a personalized touch One of our first whimsical prints, these playful dots are re-created in both pastel and bright colors to coordinate with most of our bedding collections. Soft cotton flannel. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit and easily accommodates mattresses up to 12". Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (189 reviews)
5 stars
159
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
178 of 18994%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
almspt
Location:Birmingham, AL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great sheets
Date:December 6, 2014
These sheets are the perfect weight, wash well, and so adorable. I purchased the red and green dot and they are so festive for the holiday season. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Review 2 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackson13
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Solid performer!
Date:December 4, 2014
These sheets are soft, wash up well and hold up to regular use. These are a solid investment if you are looking for high quality flannel sheets.
Review 3 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DDL09
Location:San Antonio, TX
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Flannel sheets
Date:December 2, 2014
I purchased the polka dot flannel sheets and the Chrismoose pillow cases. The polka dot sheets are soft, though not quite as soft as the Chrismoose pillow cases. The sheets are, as other reviewers mentioned, generously sized (in a good way). They are warm and comfy, and the red and green dots are festive without being over-the-top.
Review 4 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LizV
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and lovely
Date:November 26, 2014
Bought a fitted sheet and pillow cases for my daughter and it was all I could do not to crawl into her bed after washing them and putting them on! They're so soft and cozy, not to mention pretty! She loves them and is cozying in as we welcome winter in the northeast.
Review 5 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mountaingal
Location:northern california
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
dots on flannel
Date:November 26, 2014
Love these sheets for the crib! I have given them for baby gifts and the moms always love them. They are soft and the dots are perfect for the nursery. I have, finally, just become a grandma and purchased some for my daughter-in-law. She loves them too!
Review 6 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AMJP
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pink color is almost flourescent; dye ran in wash
Date:November 24, 2014
I already have the blue dot sheets and have been pleased with them, so we ordered the same sheets in the pink dot. I was very disappointed in them for two reasons. First, the pink color is not as rosy as it appears online, but instead an almost fluorescent, glaring pink. Second, the color ran in a cold water wash, giving the white background a muddy, pinkish tint, I will be returning these.
Review 7 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lindsay0614
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Colors shown are not accurate
Date:November 22, 2014
I ordered three pairs of the dot to dot sheets and just packed them back up to return them. the colors shown are not at all what you get when you open the box. The red and green dot look muted and the cucumber green is more like lime green. I ordered the silver percale and the material of those were sub par because of the metallic in the silver dots. Sadly returning them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 5, 2014
Thanks so much for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online, and are sorry you were disappointed. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 8 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lattejane
Location:GR, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cozy flannel
Date:August 21, 2014
I first bought the flannel dot pillowcases and duvet cover for my daughter. She was happy with how warm and cozy they were (we had a very cold Michigan winter), so I bought a second set for my son's bed. They are warm and the polka dots are a great print. I'm definitely happy with this purchase!
Review 9 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blitz56
Location:baltimore, md
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and perfect!
Date:August 21, 2014
I absolutely love these flannel sheets and duvet cover. They're perfectly stylish (unlike so many flannel sheets) and the flannel starts out perfectly and just gets better with time.
Review 10 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
essbeeSF
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Cozy and cute
Date:February 10, 2014
These flannel sheets got my curmudgeon husband to admit they're cute, and that takes doing! More importantly, they're thick and soft and warm...it's a joy to slip into bed on a chilly winter night (and painful to get up in the morning!). We've had the plain and ticking stripe paintbrush flannel for several years and they're as soft as they started--no pilling or excessive wear. While these sheets are expensive they're truly great quality; on the rare occasion they go on sale, they're on my must-buy list.
Review 11 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
stcecilia
Location:boston
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
a little disappointing
Date:January 12, 2014
There is nothing wrong with these sheets at all, but they are not as thick and cosy as other flannel sheets purchased at GH, e.g. flowered ones offered this fall/winter.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer LiaisonJanuary 14, 2014
These are a mid-weight flannel, good for all seasons. Our signature flannel is thicker. Keep in mind, we offer swatches on all our sheet patterns.
Review 12 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jyoda
Location:Michigan
Quality purchase
Date:January 5, 2014
Am very pleased with the flannel as it is quite thick.
Review 13 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mixie
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
9/10
Date:December 31, 2013
Not quite as luxe as their signature flannel, but worlds above any other flannel sheets I've tried. These do come out of the package with a noticeable "paint" smell, but that seems to be expected with such bold and vibrant colors. I just washed them a bunch of times with vinegar, then plain soap, and they no longer smell after drying.
I was really amazed at how little lint they shed. I barely collected a light skim in the trap in the first drying. These sheets are cosy and darling. I have them in the flowerpot orange ground. Wish I could buy them in plum!
Review 14 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IgetIt
Location:Idaho
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
super soft
Date:December 28, 2013
this is really nice flannel. washed beautifully and no pilling at all
Review 15 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AuntieG
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not Good Enough to be a Rag
Date:December 23, 2013
As I am writing this, I am putting these sheets through the THIRD washing and drying. They SHED worse than a long-haired dog. My dryer was clogged from the lint. The quality is abysmal. Another example of how Garnet Hill's formerly quality products have gone way, way down hill.
Review 16 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crisser
Date:December 21, 2013
Love these sheets! So cozy but fun under my Garnet Hill bedspread.
Review 17 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
antiqueshopper
Location:Newport Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great sheets!
Date:December 18, 2013
These flannel sheets are by far the best I have ever purchased. So soft and snuggly and very nice quality.
Review 18 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen2
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flannel sheets
Date:December 11, 2013
Love them! So soft and warm! Will enjoy them all winter long.
Review 19 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnnypop
Location:San Franscisco, CA
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Wonderful item!
Date:December 10, 2013
This is the best purchase ever! The flannel sheets arrived fast and we washed them the day they arrived. They are a great quality, fluffy and so warm! The flannel does not "ball" up and they stay crisp. I would highly recommend!
Review 20 for Dot to Dot Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xiaoli143
Location:Delaware
Date:December 2, 2013
My daughter loves it very much. The color is vivid and the sheet is so soft. I am very happy to have this.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>