Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zinnia Sateen Cases

Now with an INNOVATIVE ZIPPER CLOSURE on the duvet cover: just insert, zip and fluff. A new, ingenious design paired with a recolored version of a customer-favorite Garnet Hill print — Zinnia is back and it's better than ever. The first in the next wave of duvet covers, this one has two-way zippered sides, making it fast and effortless to insert and conceal your comforter inside. Ties in each corner help keep the comforter in place. Printed on 310 thread count pure long-staple cotton. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported. See how easy it is to zip in a comforter with our new zipper feature: WATCH THE VIDEO.
Average Customer Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (105 reviews)
5 stars
93
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
103 of 10598%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jesy
Location:Canada
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfortable
Date:April 11, 2014
Very good quality sheets full of beautiful colours. Soft to the touch & no need to iron. I own 3 sets
Review 2 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shropie
pretty!
Date:April 7, 2014
I bought this based on reviews, I'm happy as well. I can't wait to use them in the summertime..so cheery! Quality seems good as well.
Review 3 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bhart24
Location:Wells,vt
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
ZINNIA SHEETS
Date:March 30, 2014
These sheets are nice, you have to wash them a few times before they get nice and soft though. I love them and would buy another pair..
Review 4 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cici2dogs3cats
can't go wrong
Date:February 17, 2014
Soft, colorful, love the elasticized fitted sheet; comforter cover with 2 zippers makes it manageable for one person.
Review 5 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bethj
Location:Bethesda, Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
These are nice!
Date:February 9, 2014
These are nice, soft and substantial. I like them a lot. I have them in the darker color and I would prefer the lighter color offered now, I think.
Review 6 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sammyo
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these cases!
Date:February 9, 2014
Very happy with this product. Love the way it fits, looks and feels! I wish they offered this product for my Cal King bed.
Review 7 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zinniamaria
Location:kenosha, WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:February 8, 2014
I LOVE these sheets! However they are not a new design, I have had them for over 15 years! But the fitted finally has seen better days. I hang my sheets on the line to dry which is why they have lasted so long, plus the super quality. These sheets are amazing quality and when I bring them in from the line smell divine and appear as if they have been pressed. The design is the best and has faded very little after all these years. I need a new fitted sheet and will be interested in seeing the difference in color intensity. They are HAPPY sheets!
Review 8 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SwimSkiMom
Location:Northport Village, NY
Simply Marvelous!!!
Date:February 5, 2014
I love these sheets!!!! They are so soft and comfy!!! I got them on sale and they were worth every penny!! I can not wait to buy more!!!!!
Review 9 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cubiche
Location:Berkeley California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
As good as the former purchases!
Date:February 4, 2014
After my daughter slept in my beautiful peony set she felt in love with it so we selected the Zinnia set for her birthday and she is thrilled with the colors, the quality of the material and the very efficient ties to hold the comforter, we both recommend your products to friends and famlly
Review 10 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisy321
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Key West Colors!
Date:February 4, 2014
In the middle of winter, purchasing these sheets gives me a real boost. Reminds me of Key West colors! The sheets of smooth and sleek as well:)
Review 11 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccsuze
Location:Cape Cod
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVE THIS BEDDING
Date:February 4, 2014
Ordered this comforter cover and shams in aqua and I love it!! Fabric is soft; weight is great; and the colors are beautiful! It changes the whole look of my bedroom. The zippered sides on the comforter cover make things very easy. Would highly recommend.
Review 12 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
youngmunson
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:February 3, 2014
I love this duvet cover. It does not add weight to the down comforter. Extremely comfortable.
Review 13 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lillagirl
too small!
Date:February 2, 2014
The colors are great, the fabric is great, the zip closure makes things easy. But the size? It says "full/queen" and every other full/queen I've ever bought was bigger--i.e., it covered the mattress fully on a queen sized bed. This one is at least 12 inches short. So I'm disappointed. It won't cover my pillows. Unfortunately I washed it before I put it on the bed and can't return it, and can;t replace it since it's not available anymore.
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonFebruary 5, 2014
Thanks for all the great notes about color, fabric and closure! We can help out if you'd like to exchange for a king size or return.
Review 14 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nuria
Location:Everett, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:February 1, 2014
I absolutely love the zipper closure and I love the print, good buy !
Review 15 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CajunA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great quality. Fun Colors.
Date:January 26, 2014
I'm very happy to have purchased these linens. They are soft yet sturdy. And the colors bring a great pop of color to a room.
Review 16 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DCakes
GREAT stuff
Date:January 26, 2014
The BEST duvet cover I have ever owned. I'd buy it again for sure.
Review 17 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Snow88ball
Odd dimension
Date:January 25, 2014
I thought the dimension for bedding are standard, it turned out these covers don't fit any comforter I bought before. GH's king cover is even 4 inch shorter than my Queen down comforter. Worse than that, there is no measurement on the package, so I had to open and measured it by hand. They are beautiful but not useable.
Review 18 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrooklineMom
Location:Brookline, Ma
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous Colors!
Date:January 25, 2014
I impulsively bought the cover and matching shams when it was a sale of the day item. It is bright, cheerful, soft and seems very durable. It really cheers me up to look at it during these dreary winter months! It's colors remind me of a spring day :)
Review 19 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda164
Location:Jersey City, N.J.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flower Power!
Date:January 25, 2014
Love this!! The colors are radiant and lively! My comforter will be protected but I hope my cats don't rip this! It is absolutely lovely.
Review 20 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlefire
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 25, 2014
Lovely sheets and duvet cover that cheerfully brightened up the bedroom. I am pleased with the quality of the fabric as well as the design and colors of the floral print. Washed and dried they came out soft as can be. I am very happy with this purchase and the service from Garnet Hill is exceptional!
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>