Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Zinnia Sateen Cases

Now with an INNOVATIVE ZIPPER CLOSURE on the duvet cover: just insert, zip and fluff. A new, ingenious design paired with a recolored version of a customer-favorite Garnet Hill print — Zinnia is back and it's better than ever. The first in the next wave of duvet covers, this one has two-way zippered sides, making it fast and effortless to insert and conceal your comforter inside. Ties in each corner help keep the comforter in place. Printed on 310 thread count pure long-staple cotton. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported. See how easy it is to zip in a comforter with our new zipper feature: WATCH THE VIDEO.
Average Customer Rating:
4.787 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (122 reviews)
5 stars
106
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
117 of 12296%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kookajess
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
soft and beautiful
Date:December 8, 2014
I bought these sheets to replace the same ones my sister bought me as a gift about ten years ago. They are so beautiful and extremely soft. This time I got the turquoise background. I was quite happy crawling into bed with my happy sheets !
Review 2 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zippergirl
Location:Astoria OR
Gender:Female
Date:November 6, 2014
The two side zippers on duvet covers are so much easier to manage than the buttons at the bottom. I feel I can change a king size duvet cover with grace and efficiency.
Thank you Zipper Fairy
Review 3 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BAB22
Location:Alpharetta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excellent quality
Date:September 2, 2014
I bought this product for our guest bedroom. I wanted to create a room that guest would feel comfortable and pampered in. The Duvet is made incredibly well and the pattern is just as it shows in the picture.The colors are vibrant and happy and the room feels crisp & inviting. I even bought a dresser that is pepper red. Everything else is mostly white. The duvet really is the scene stealer!
Review 4 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MizNonny
Location:White Salmon, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Zinnia Sateen Bedding; So Soft!
Date:September 1, 2014
Garnet Hill, you NEVER disappoint! Beautiful, silky-soft, with VIBRANT colors, these sheets remain lovely, wash after wash!
Review 5 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
picc
Location:Newport Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful!
Date:August 28, 2014
Nice light satin feel for summer. Gorgeous vibrant color. I love the zip system!
Review 6 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maryostle
Location:Pittsburgh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Colorful and Good Quality
Date:August 28, 2014
I bought these sheets for a guest bedroom and ended up using them myself! The colors are great with a neat design. The sateen sheets have a luxurious feel.
Review 7 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Talulabelle
Location:Dallas, Tx
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Terrible Scratchy Sheets
Date:August 24, 2014
I have had other sheets that are sateen and I can assure you these are not. I kept thinking if I washed then a few times they would soften up but that hasn't happened and Ive had then about 6 months now. They are certainly not what I expected and if your skin is sensitive in any way, I advise you to stay away from them. They are super scratchy and terribly uncomfortable. Not sure what I can do with them at this point.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonAugust 26, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your sheets. Please know you can return or exchange even though you have washed them. If you need our assistance, please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 8 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holsangel
Location:Naperville, IL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Another amazing print!
Date:August 22, 2014
We love this bedding so much and now have it in BOTH the turquoise and white, and the shower curtain as well!
Not only is the print vibrant and colorful, but it is very soft to the touch! Very comfy and cozy...even my picky husband likes how cheery and bright it is.
I've shopped Garnet Hill products for years, they changed the duvet design at some point to where it opens at both ends with simple, discreet zippers on each end for easy access. This is a feature that I love!
Review 9 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grahan
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best Sheets Ever
Date:August 21, 2014
I have been a devotee of your standard percale sheets for a long time and decided to take a risk and order these colorful new sheets for the first time. They are every bit as fabulous as the standard percale in that they not only are beautiful to look at, but also have a wonderful feel and weight. Sateen is a perfect name for them because they feel soft and luxurious and are so comfortable to sleep on. The colors are wonderful, too, and can be mixed with several other bedding items at Garnet Hill. In the future I will always look to Garnet Hill first when buying bedding. I have never been disappointed.
Review 10 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cbatkins
Amazing product!
Date:August 21, 2014
I purchased this duvet cover a number of years ago and it is still in mint condition. The sheeting is so smooth and cool, and the colors are vibrant and luxurious. Worth every penny.
Review 11 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellingFAM
Location:Bellingham, WA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love these pretty sheets
Date:August 21, 2014
I purchased these sheets for my girls' beds, as a pop of bright color in their otherwise white rooms and they are so pretty and wonderful.
Not only are they soft and high-quality, but I can wash them over and over again without any signs of wear. Plus, they fit very well on their twin-sized bunk beds, which is hard to find.
Review 12 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Crone
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this.
Date:August 3, 2014
I'd love to attach a picture of this on the bed. I have a Texas Book Festival poster of old ladies taking pictures of each other in a field of wildflowers over my bed. This duvet picks up some of the colors in the poster. In fact, at first I was just going to use the shams. Bought those and realized the duvet would not be overkill. And it isn't. The reason I give 4 stars is that I feel the design might become quickly dated.
Review 13 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TutuDeb
Location:Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and beautiful
Date:July 13, 2014
I love these sheets! Im older and live on Hawaii Island no air conditioning so my sheets are so important to keep me cool. I wash and let the sun dry and they are perfect even at full price.
Review 14 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
seb01
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
VERY VERY scratchy
Date:May 21, 2014
I actually don't uderstand but these sheets are SCRATCHY. I have washed them several times and still no better. I also bought the big polka dot multi-color standard pillow cases. Both items were purchased on sale. I think the cases were seconds as they have 2 seams. Makes me think the sheets are the same. And it makes me sad, as both are prettyI
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMay 23, 2014
We're glad we were able to contact you to discuss your comments. The Zinnia Sateen Bedding should soften up with time. You’re correct, the Dot to Dot percale cases do have two seams. They were specifically designed this way, but we will certainly share your feedback with our Home Design Team.
Review 15 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mini1004
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
so soft and good quality
Date:May 7, 2014
The colors are very bright and they look better than the picture, the fabric is very soft and cool in the summer, the zip closure makes things easy. I wish GH continues to make zip closure for all duvet covers.
Review 16 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jmc2
Location:NYC, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cheerful!
Date:April 21, 2014
These are so soft and the colors are very contemporary and bright. Really helps me shake the worst winter ever....
Review 17 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
micheleBriverside
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Doesn't fit well
Date:April 20, 2014
I don't have that deep of a matress, but it did not cover the side. I had to leave my old sheets on and put these on top. I don't like the look of my mattress showing.They need to make these deeper.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 21, 2014
The pocket depth of these sheets are 12". Perhaps another style sheet with a pocket depth of 15" would offer a better fit. We'd gladly help with a freight free exchange or return even if you've washed the sheets. Give us a call at 800-870-3513.
Review 18 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jesy
Location:Canada
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfortable
Date:April 11, 2014
Very good quality sheets full of beautiful colours. Soft to the touch & no need to iron. I own 3 sets
Review 19 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shropie
pretty!
Date:April 7, 2014
I bought this based on reviews, I'm happy as well. I can't wait to use them in the summertime..so cheery! Quality seems good as well.
Review 20 for Zinnia Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bhart24
Location:Wells,vt
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
ZINNIA SHEETS
Date:March 30, 2014
These sheets are nice, you have to wash them a few times before they get nice and soft though. I love them and would buy another pair..
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>