Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Haflinger Classic Boiled Wool Slippers

Classic meets comfy in this low-profile pure boiled wool mule from the folks at Haflinger, who know how to make a slipper you'll really want to slip into. We're fans of the natural temperature regulation, wicking properties, superior support, and durability. Rubber outsole. Imported. If you wear a half size, we recommend you order up to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Haflinger Classic Boiled Wool Slippers
Review 1 for Haflinger Classic Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitzy
Location:Oceanside, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Like walking on butter!
Date:November 7, 2014
They were so comfortable the first time I put them on and I love the perfect amount of warmth....not too much or not too little, just right!
Review 2 for Haflinger Classic Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fanshaw
Location:Madison,WI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Toasty!
Date:November 7, 2014
Now I am ready for the onslaught of winter, with five to six inches of snow predicted for Tuesday. These slippers are great; they are comfortable and keep your feet warm. The soles are great for retrieving the NY Times from wherever it happens to be thrown.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Haflinger Classic Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BubbieD
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Well made and so comfortable
Date:November 2, 2014
Love these slippers! Have been wearing Magicfelt for years, love these even more. Really like the rubber bottom. Wish I could buy them in every color!
Will have to wait for next sale.
Review 4 for Haflinger Classic Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deb321
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Warm and comfortable.
Date:November 2, 2014
This is my second pair of Haflingers from Garnet Hill. I love them for their comfort and they keep my feet warm on cold mornings. A little pricey though.
Review 5 for Haflinger Classic Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
obismom
Location:Easton, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
so soft and comfortable
Date:October 28, 2014
love these slippers, they are so soft and comfortable and don't slip while walking on my wooden floors! wonderful quality, i will buy at least one more pair this season!
Review 6 for Haflinger Classic Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allie13
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
happy feet
Date:October 15, 2014
These slippers are great - simple design and toasty warm. I am especially happy that I bought them on sale. Thanks, Garnet Hill!
Review 7 for Haflinger Classic Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
midge3
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
wooly slippers
Date:September 19, 2014
I love Haflinger slippers. The brown is beautiful. This is my third pair in ten years, and I wear them every day. They are so well made. I usually order a size 39, but since these are offered in US sizes, I got a 9. The slippers arrived and are a size 40, but these turned out to be exactly the same size as my old 39s. Hope this helps.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Haflinger Classic Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Confident
Location:Memphis, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Favorite slippers
Date:September 7, 2014
My only problem with these slippers are that if you want/need them in the summer you cannot get them. I have been wearing them forever and if I wa wealthy I would get the pink pair too. My husband would have a cow, but my feet would be oh so happy!
Review 9 for Haflinger Classic Boiled Wool Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JACO
Location:Dalllas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love my slippers!
Date:August 21, 2014
I love these slippers! I get them in every color and design. Warm and comfortable....perfect for fall through spring
1 of 2 found this review helpful.