Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Juliet Knit Dress

Everyone needs a graceful go-to dress in her closet — and we made sure this one is feminine without being fussy. The surplice bodice wraps smoothly across the front, and the skirt floats gracefully for a very flattering silhouette. Extended cap sleeves. Knee length. Cotton/rayon/spandex. Lined skirt. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Juliet Knit Dress
Review 1 for Juliet Knit Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flower2
Location:So. CA.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfy Juliet Knit Dress
Date:October 19, 2014
Very pretty, comfy dress...needs no slip has it's own... my husband loves it...I wear a medium and it's true to size. The gathered skirt of the dress is not bulky ...it gives a pretty shape, hides any flaws. I hand washed mine and laid it on a rack to dry , it needed no ironing. I wash all my clothes by hand and they last forever!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 22, 2014
Thank you for sharing your comments with us! It's great to know your satisfied with your Juliet Knit Dress.
Review 2 for Juliet Knit Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lukehead
Location:Detroit
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great travel dress
Date:October 17, 2014
Like the bit of a cap sleeve and flexible fit. Dress packs well for travel - folds compactly and light weight but looks seasonless. Wrinkles hang out quickly. Ageless. Versatile for day or evening.
Review 3 for Juliet Knit Dress
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nomore
Date:October 8, 2014
This dress is so disappointing! I'm slim and it made me look like a box. The waistline is awkwardly high, and the back is not fitted. And it looks so great in the ad!!
Review 4 for Juliet Knit Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShannonP
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
“Did my heart love till now? forswear it, sight!
Date:September 27, 2014
I'm in LOVE with the Juliet dress! I purchased the Paprika, it was the only color left available in my size choice (L or XL) at the time. I worried about the color choice because I have deep auburn hair and I rarely chose such a color, but when it arrived I tried it on immediately with the Autumn print Merino Cardigan I also bought and I LOVED it! It reminds me of another GH dress i have in blue and black (I can't remember the name), but it's like the Juliet is a much improved version of the previous dress (although I have loved the previous dresses as my constant go-to dresses),
The best things about the Juliet; the fit is great and flattering for curvier girls (like me), the neckline is a nice V, but not too low,the waistline is nice and simple (no complicated fold-overs), the short sleeves work well, and the LOVELY tulle underskirt is soo nice and pretty.
The Paprika color is more of a "Pumpkin Spice", a great Autumn color and it didn't clash with my red hair! Also the Paprika color looks GREAT with the Autumn Merino Cardi! My daughter said it looked wonderful on me (love a compliment from the kids :)
I only wish I could get it in the Black and the Blue colors. Hopefully they will eventually come back in stock. Hint, hint GH...
Review 5 for Juliet Knit Dress
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TL2073
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Versatile
Date:September 13, 2014
This dress can be dressed up or very casual depending on how you choose to accessorize. The fabric is a good weight. and the skirt is lined so even though it is knit you won't feel like it will blow up at the slightest breeze. Wearing it today with a cardigan and flats to a wedding. Ordered the paprika and blue only kept the blue which is very pretty. They were out of black in my size or I would have opted for the black.
Review 6 for Juliet Knit Dress
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jasmine123
Location:oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable dress
Date:September 4, 2014
It is very pretty design, good color, and good fabric. I wish is come one size smaller.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 8, 2014
We'll share your request for a size smaller with our design team. Thank you for sharing your comments with us.
Review 7 for Juliet Knit Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KSHinPA
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
So flattering!
Date:August 25, 2014
Have you ever read "The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants?" The premise of that is that there's this magic pair of jeans that fits everyone who tries them on - AND, makes them look really amazing, too.
This dress is like those jeans. The way it's cut and draped flatters all body types - I feel terrific when I wear it!
GREAT buy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Juliet Knit Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hnrksn
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love this dress
Date:August 22, 2014
This dress is beautiful and fits just right. It is easy to wear and is dressy without being too fancy.
Review 9 for Juliet Knit Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maryharvey
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect dress for work and play!
Date:August 22, 2014
I love this dress! I wear it to work with a cardigan all the time and then find it so easy to transform it into a great going out option without the cardigan. The fit is great. The colors gorgeous. Can't go wrong with this one!
Review 10 for Juliet Knit Dress
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JunebuginMI
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Juliet Knit Dress
Date:August 21, 2014
Love this dress. The top is sexy but not too revealing and the bottom is lined. Very comfortable and flattering.