Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Easy Knit Jumpsuit

Our modern jumpsuit is the ultimate in one-piece dressing — slip it on and go! We listened to your feedback on the fit, so the revamped silhouette is more streamlined. Little details like a cowl neckline, blouson top, and tapered legs make the cut thoroughly current. Add a belt or a blazer to switch up the look. In a flattering cotton blend with enough structure to glide over the body. Front pockets Elastic waist Ankle length Inseam: 30" Cotton/rayon/spandex Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Review 1 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Toby7
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this Jumpsuit
Date:March 27, 2015
G H has got it right with this pantsuit !! I bought it in black . I took it to St Lucia with me & wore it to a cocktail party & had many complaints . The fit was true to size . It is a jersey fabric & when I 1st took it out of the package I wasn't sure it would work but once I put it on I was like wow ! It is so comfortable , It was extremely flattering even for someone over weight as I am myself . My husband loved it as well . I can see getting a lot of use out of this adding a jacket to it etc .
Review 2 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bosaknm
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute and very comfortable
Date:March 24, 2015
As others have mentioned, this jumpsuit has lots of possibilities. It's very comfortable as well. I ordered my TRUE FIT size and it fits well. I'd prefer the bottom to be a bit more loose but ordering a size up would not have worked.
The fabric is mid-weight so I think I will be able to wear it for several seasons of the year.
Review 3 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julialison
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Never taking this off!
Date:March 3, 2015
Wow, this has got to be the most comfortable piece of clothing I have ever put on. Not only does it feel good, it's chic and so versatile. Heels, flats, dressy jacket or casual sweater. I just hope the fabric, that looks lovely new, holds up with washing. Will be washing by hand hoping to avoid pilling! Love it!
Review 4 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aknugget
Jumpsuit
Date:March 1, 2015
Great comfortable outfit. Pair it with a little jacket and you are good to go wherever...work or dinner. True to size.
Review 5 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
626Ginny
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Easy Knit Jumpsuit - Black
Date:June 7, 2014
This jumpsuit is adorable on and so comfy. Sadly I ordered 1 size too large. When I returned the size 10 to exchange it for an 8 I was told the black color had simply flown out the door in all sizes- Boo-Hoo! This should tell you that you have a winner and to get more ordered from the supplier (in BLACK) as many others want it as well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommy121
Location:Minneosta
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
where's the black?
Date:May 5, 2014
Awesome but why is the black no longer available????????
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ValNM
Location:Sandia Park, NM
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Elegant Jumpsuit
Date:May 4, 2014
I bought this for an upcoming cruise, so I can hardly wait to wear it. The fit is perfect (I am 5'5" and 112 bought a 0) and the fabric is beautiful, what a classic!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cloclo
Gender:Female
Date:April 17, 2014
I love this jumpsuit so much I tried to order it in black but it is no longer available!!!???? Why?
Review 9 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mle428
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Looks great, very comfortable
Date:April 7, 2014
I LOVE this jumpsuit. It's so comfortable and looks elegant enough to wear out.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.