Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Easy Knit Jumpsuit

Our modern jumpsuit is the ultimate in one-piece dressing — slip it on and go! We listened to your feedback on the fit, so the revamped silhouette is more streamlined. Little details like a cowl neckline, blouson top, and tapered legs make the cut thoroughly current. Add a belt or a blazer to switch up the look. In a flattering cotton blend with enough structure to glide over the body. Front pockets Elastic waist Ankle length Inseam: 30" Cotton/rayon/spandex Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Review 1 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbia, South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Versatile staple
Date:August 4, 2015
I own the previous version of this jumpsuit (and am actually tempted to give this one a try as well), and I love it. First I was on the edge, because I wasn't sure I would wear it. But now I am really glad it didn't went back!
The material is wonderful (just the bodice is lined - not sure if the new version is like this), and the cut overall is great. I love the cowl-neckline in this here....
Review 2 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Pickerington, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Disappointing.
Date:June 11, 2015
I was pretty excited about the idea of this jumpsuit - could be accessorized and different looks achieved - but it didn't work for me at all. It was just too loose, too unstructured, did absolutely nothing for me. I am a curvy size 2, 110 lbs and I ordered the XS. Maybe if I was less short-waisted it would have worked. Had to return it :(
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 15, 2015
Thanks for sharing your comments with us. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try a different item that may offer a better fit.
Review 3 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Terrific!
Date:April 30, 2015
Comfortable, flattering, versatile. What more could you ask? One of my favorite clothing purchases ever! I'm 5'2", and the inseam is too long for me, but it looks great with the legs rolled. I'm not going to have it hemmed because this way I can wear it with various heel heights. It's a little pricey, but I think I'm going to be wearing it a lot.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this Jumpsuit
Date:March 27, 2015
G H has got it right with this pantsuit !! I bought it in black . I took it to St Lucia with me & wore it to a cocktail party & had many complaints . The fit was true to size . It is a jersey fabric & when I 1st took it out of the package I wasn't sure it would work but once I put it on I was like wow ! It is so comfortable , It was extremely flattering even for someone over weight as I am myself . My husband loved it as well . I can see getting a lot of use out of this adding a jacket to it etc .
Review 5 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute and very comfortable
Date:March 24, 2015
As others have mentioned, this jumpsuit has lots of possibilities. It's very comfortable as well. I ordered my TRUE FIT size and it fits well. I'd prefer the bottom to be a bit more loose but ordering a size up would not have worked.
The fabric is mid-weight so I think I will be able to wear it for several seasons of the year.
Review 6 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Never taking this off!
Date:March 3, 2015
Wow, this has got to be the most comfortable piece of clothing I have ever put on. Not only does it feel good, it's chic and so versatile. Heels, flats, dressy jacket or casual sweater. I just hope the fabric, that looks lovely new, holds up with washing. Will be washing by hand hoping to avoid pilling! Love it!
Review 7 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jumpsuit
Date:March 1, 2015
Great comfortable outfit. Pair it with a little jacket and you are good to go wherever...work or dinner. True to size.
Review 8 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Easy Knit Jumpsuit - Black
Date:June 7, 2014
This jumpsuit is adorable on and so comfy. Sadly I ordered 1 size too large. When I returned the size 10 to exchange it for an 8 I was told the black color had simply flown out the door in all sizes- Boo-Hoo! This should tell you that you have a winner and to get more ordered from the supplier (in BLACK) as many others want it as well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneosta
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
where's the black?
Date:May 5, 2014
Awesome but why is the black no longer available????????
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sandia Park, NM
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Elegant Jumpsuit
Date:May 4, 2014
I bought this for an upcoming cruise, so I can hardly wait to wear it. The fit is perfect (I am 5'5" and 112 bought a 0) and the fabric is beautiful, what a classic!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gender:Female
Date:April 17, 2014
I love this jumpsuit so much I tried to order it in black but it is no longer available!!!???? Why?
Review 12 for Easy Knit Jumpsuit
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Looks great, very comfortable
Date:April 7, 2014
I LOVE this jumpsuit. It's so comfortable and looks elegant enough to wear out.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.