Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace-Front Camisole

A bit of lace graces the front of our favorite new camisole. The scalloped border extends just a touch above the scoop neckline and looks lovely peeking out the top of a V-neck or cardigan. Even the spaghetti straps are elegant with delicate hardware for adjustability. Slim fitting Low-hip length Pima cotton/spandex Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lace-Front Camisole
Review 1 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Garnet Hill ALWAYS DELIGHTS!
Date:June 24, 2015
The best fit, quality... the attention to DESIGN details. After owning countless just "ok" cami's, this is the ONE that shames the rest. It just "feels" so delicious on my skin, will be enjoyed daytime and with PJ bottoms. Only difficulty was which color to get first!
Review 2 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:MN.
Gender:Female
Pretty camisole
Date:May 26, 2015
Lace is pretty, but a little irritable. Ordered a size up. Length is WAY TOO long. Needs to be hemmed.
Review 3 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Another fab cami!
Date:May 16, 2015
The Garnet Hill lace cami series is always a win. They are comfortable and long enough not to leave lines when put under a dress, top or tunic. I have several of these styles with the lace at the front tip and love them all. I'd like a green, a gray and a richer blue/turquoise to go with some other lower cut tops please!
Review 4 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty cami
Date:March 20, 2015
I have this camisole in several colors. It is a nice weight material and the lace is feminine. I took off one star because the lace does not lie flat across my chest, but bags out a little at the top.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great basic. Lovely color
Date:March 19, 2015
I really like this basic tank. The lace front adds a touch of femininity to a basic cami. The fabric si soft and feels quality. . It is also just the right length and not too short. The fit iwas right on. I chose the blue whihc is a nice compliment to jeans. Geart under a sweater with the lace peaking out.
Review 6 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice top
Date:September 21, 2014
This was a last minute purchase, but so glad I did. It's nice, comes up high so no need to feel so revealing!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great look
Date:September 20, 2014
lovely camisole
perfect stretch, not too snug
am buying more colors !
Review 8 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Biloxi, MS
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
perfect, for me...
Date:August 25, 2014
I love this Cami. I do not need a lot of support, I prefer comfort. This Cami gives plenty of coverage to conceal, however, there is little support if you are in need of that. I use this Cami under sheer tops to make an outfit.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.