Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace-Front Camisole

Buy more and save! Two for $48. A bit of lace graces the front of our favorite new camisole. The scalloped border extends just a touch above the scoop neckline and looks lovely peeking out the top of a V-neck or cardigan. Even the spaghetti straps are elegant with delicate hardware for adjustability. Slim fitting Low-hip length Pima cotton/spandex Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lace-Front Camisole
Review 1 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wonderful Camisole!
Date:December 31, 2015
I love this camisole! I bought 4 different colors. This camisole is very versatile! I love the delicate straps and the modest coverage provided by the lace. This camisole is very soft and rather long so I can tuck it in or wear it out. The length is great for me as I have a long torso, As a bonus, this camisole does not have a shelf bra. It washes up well and is very comfortable to wear. Please bring this back in more colors!
Review 2 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect!
Date:December 28, 2015
I really like these, I have the steel and white. They are simple and elegant. Super comfortable!
Review 3 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Exeter,NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice, but . . .
Date:December 27, 2015
the lace does not lay flat it pulls away from the camisole and puckers a little bit
Review 4 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New England
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely Cami for Layering or Lounging
Date:November 29, 2015
This is a lovely cami for layering under a cashmere sweater or lowcut blouse, or for lounging with pajama bottoms. The lacey part is very pretty without being overly ornamented. I bought two on sale: nice pewter gray and a pretty dark magenta.
Review 5 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Good quality, but color different than shown
Date:October 26, 2015
I'm generally a size 8/36C-D/and 5'7" tall. I got the Medium, and it's perfect. The length and quality of the tanks are very nice. Just long enough to cover the low hip area, and loose enough through the tummy to feel flattering (and my tummy is a bit poofy).
I think the lace should hold up to quite a few washes, which is rare with lace tanks. The cotton feels silky smooth on the skin.
My only complaint is that the color I ordered--which appeared to be rich burgandy red on my iPad screen--is definitely a berry pink, like a smoothie. Sometimes pics show colors quite differently on computers than on print or in real life, and it's certainly the case here. Still, I'll probably keep it.
Review 6 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Mexico, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nicely form fitting and long!
Date:October 19, 2015
This cami fits snugly without being constricting. It is also long, which for me is a plus. The lace detailing is very nice.
Review 7 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pa.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely cami
Date:October 13, 2015
This camisole has a very good fit and looks beautiful layered under sweaters. Just love the pretty lace peeking out, I purchased the gray color which is very versatile. Fit is spot on with other Garnet Hill shirts.
Review 8 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty, Functional, and Comfortable
Date:October 9, 2015
I am always on the look-out for camisoles to wear under tops and sweaters. This one is very pretty and expands my wardrobe options by changing the look of the layers I wear over it. I am normally a size 12 and 36G, and the L fits well in this.
Review 9 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North San Francisco Bay, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great cami
Date:October 3, 2015
Very versatile camisole. I have the steel color. I noticed that it is a rich warm grey as opposed to a flat grey color. Great for layering.
Review 10 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Garnet Hill ALWAYS DELIGHTS!
Date:June 24, 2015
The best fit, quality... the attention to DESIGN details. After owning countless just "ok" cami's, this is the ONE that shames the rest. It just "feels" so delicious on my skin, will be enjoyed daytime and with PJ bottoms. Only difficulty was which color to get first!
Review 11 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:MN.
Gender:Female
Pretty camisole
Date:May 26, 2015
Lace is pretty, but a little irritable. Ordered a size up. Length is WAY TOO long. Needs to be hemmed.
Review 12 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Another fab cami!
Date:May 16, 2015
The Garnet Hill lace cami series is always a win. They are comfortable and long enough not to leave lines when put under a dress, top or tunic. I have several of these styles with the lace at the front tip and love them all. I'd like a green, a gray and a richer blue/turquoise to go with some other lower cut tops please!
Review 13 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty cami
Date:March 20, 2015
I have this camisole in several colors. It is a nice weight material and the lace is feminine. I took off one star because the lace does not lie flat across my chest, but bags out a little at the top.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great basic. Lovely color
Date:March 19, 2015
I really like this basic tank. The lace front adds a touch of femininity to a basic cami. The fabric si soft and feels quality. . It is also just the right length and not too short. The fit iwas right on. I chose the blue whihc is a nice compliment to jeans. Geart under a sweater with the lace peaking out.
Review 15 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice top
Date:September 21, 2014
This was a last minute purchase, but so glad I did. It's nice, comes up high so no need to feel so revealing!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great look
Date:September 20, 2014
lovely camisole
perfect stretch, not too snug
am buying more colors !
Review 17 for Lace-Front Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Biloxi, MS
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
perfect, for me...
Date:August 25, 2014
I love this Cami. I do not need a lot of support, I prefer comfort. This Cami gives plenty of coverage to conceal, however, there is little support if you are in need of that. I use this Cami under sheer tops to make an outfit.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.