Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bohemian Printed Skirt

We sought out three beau bohemian prints to create this essential silhouette that's easy fitting and easy to wear. In viscose crêpe, it's lightweight and substantial, similar to jersey but with great drape. Pair it with flats now, then boots and tights later. Front pockets. Hidden side zip. Knee length. Viscose crêpe fully lined in poly georgette. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 786%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bohemian Printed Skirt
Review 1 for Bohemian Printed Skirt
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bosaknm
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I wanted to like this skirt
Date:October 28, 2014
This skirt looks cute in the catalog but it just wasn't for me. The length was fine but the front poofed at the waist a bit, giving an awkward fit. I also didn't really like the fabric. It was nice that it had pockets.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 3, 2014
Thank you for your feedback!
Review 2 for Bohemian Printed Skirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emery
Location:Co
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great skirt
Date:October 10, 2014
I am so happy with this skirt. The fit is perfect, love the styling, I will get so much use out of this purchase.
Review 3 for Bohemian Printed Skirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bikenski
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love love this skirt
Date:October 2, 2014
The fabric and flow of this skirt is so feminine and beautiful. I ordered size 8, fits like a dream. 5'7" 130 lbs. Hits right at the knee. Wore it for 5 hours and most of it was sitting and the skirt was wrinkle free! Wanted the red but they were sold out, got the navy and it is very pretty.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bohemian Printed Skirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clyde
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
pretty + easy to wear
Date:August 29, 2014
lovely skirt. relaxed fit. cool and comfortable for summer. true to size. hits at knee.
Review 5 for Bohemian Printed Skirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smaurtee
Location:Ashland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty and Fun
Date:August 22, 2014
I purchased this skirt in two of the patterns available and I am very happy with them. They have a nice crisp but drapey feel to them, the pockets are well placed and don't buldge out to the side (I hate that!) and the lining is nice. They are a little on the short side but look great--a fun silhouette. The first time I wore the red skirt, two people asked me where I bought it. I will wear these a lot! I'm 5'4, 155 pounds and the size 12 fits perfectly.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bohemian Printed Skirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChicChick
Location:Providence RI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
stunning skirt
Date:August 21, 2014
I bought the indigo floral to go with the matching bohemian top. Together, they make a lovely outfit, and the skirt is just as nice by itself.
Review 7 for Bohemian Printed Skirt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
noreenonthego
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Skirts to "dress" Up or Down
Date:August 15, 2014
I bought all three skirts, and I am thrilled with all of the designs and colors. Love that they have pockets, and you can dress them up or down! The skirts do have a great drape! Wear them with boots, heels, flats. They are very versatile. I sized up one; I am 5" 10" 132 lbs and usually an 8, went for the size 10 which was not too snug. I like a little breathing room!