Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls

This pea coat is a celebration of cuteness. She'll love its soft touch (it only looks like wool), polka-dot lining, and color-block flair with contrast-color accents; you'll love that you can machine wash and dry it! Slight A-line shape Long sleeves with fixed tab and decorative button Double-breasted, with three decorative buttons and three working buttons (with hidden snap at top) Two front welt pockets Center-back kick pleat Low-hip length Poly Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Review 1 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
We have both colors!
Date:January 31, 2016
I got the green (sz 10) for my 10 yr old last year and the pink (sz 12) for my 12 yr old this year. They love the peacoat design, fashion forward and not too "young" for my tweens. However, the great colors make it more fun for them. I would say they run a little big, as the arms are still long on them. They should be good for them another season...yay! Value rating is based on sale price.
Review 2 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brick, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful coat
Date:January 24, 2016
This is a beautiful, feminine, well made dress coat. I love everything about it and my daughter looks great on it and loves it as well. her first words when she saw it were: OMG I love it, mommy!
Review 3 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wyoming
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gorgeous Fun Coat!
Date:December 11, 2015
Lovely colors...even better than the picture! Vibrant teal, lime green, pink and dark blue. Truly gorgeous. The lining is an adorable white polka dot on pink. My daughter usually doesn't care for either (polka dots or pink) but she thought this was really cute! The fit is nice, though I did purchase it in a 10 and she will turn 9 shortly. The sleeves are long and it is a bit roomy, but I wanted this to last another season. It is very soft and I know this will be the coat she reaches for all the time! Thank you Garnett Hill for another awesome kid's product!
Review 4 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Such a stylish jacket!
Date:November 13, 2015
My daughter and I love this jacket. It seems warm and fits her well, the sleeves aren't too long, which is often a problem for her. And it's just so different and stylish in the green. She's gotten many compliments on it.
Review 5 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great coat
Date:October 30, 2015
i bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it! My daughter says it feels warmer than she thought it would which is good! It's also washable I think, which my daughter really appreciates.
Review 6 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Girls' Pea Coat
Date:October 30, 2015
My granddaughter loves her coat. Bright, happy colors, very well made. I was so disappointed last year because her size sold out. Thank you for bringing it back.
Review 7 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ACNJ
Cutest Coat
Date:September 30, 2015
Made very nicely, bright, lovely colors. My girl will wear this with pride.
Review 8 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Fayetteville, NC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Don't really get the rave reviews
Date:December 26, 2014
This coat was very nice and well made, but has a very boxy fit. I do have a slim daughter, but this coat was really wide and not very flattering. Nicely made, but will be returning it. Pretty colors and pretty true to color online.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJanuary 16, 2015
Thank you for your feedback! Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 9 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Really Cute
Date:November 30, 2014
Love this coat-fits well and good construction...wish they made adult sizes!
Review 10 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta,GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful coat
Date:November 30, 2014
I bought this coat for my 7 year old granddaughter and she loves it! She has received numerous compliments on the coat.
Review 11 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Jamestown NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Compliments galore!!
Date:November 4, 2014
This coat is so cute and fun!! The colors are so unique and it fits great!! My daughter loves it and everywhere we go someone comments on how cute it is!!
Review 12 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
a coat that guarantees to make her smile ...
Date:October 29, 2014
This coat is true to size and a great length. The colors are cheerful and unique, fabric soft and warm. What's not to love?
Review 13 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
beautiful little coat
Date:August 29, 2014
Love the color and the coat in general! It doesn't fit like I thought it would.... it's shorter than expected in length. It hits my daughter high. I thought the waist would be just below the second set of buttons but its actually below the third set. She loves it so that is all that matters!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:waco, tx
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Rare Find
Date:August 21, 2014
It is unusual to find such a cute jacket that is also practical
1 of 1 found this review helpful.