Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls

This pea coat is a celebration of cuteness. She'll love its soft touch (it only looks like wool), polka-dot lining, and color-block flair with contrast-color accents; you'll love that you can machine wash and dry it! Slight A-line shape Long sleeves with fixed tab and decorative button Double-breasted, with three decorative buttons and three working buttons (with hidden snap at top) Two front welt pockets Center-back kick pleat Low-hip length Poly Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 786%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Review 1 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Fayetteville, NC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Don't really get the rave reviews
Date:December 26, 2014
This coat was very nice and well made, but has a very boxy fit. I do have a slim daughter, but this coat was really wide and not very flattering. Nicely made, but will be returning it. Pretty colors and pretty true to color online.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJanuary 16, 2015
Thank you for your feedback! Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 2 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Really Cute
Date:November 30, 2014
Love this coat-fits well and good construction...wish they made adult sizes!
Review 3 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta,GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful coat
Date:November 30, 2014
I bought this coat for my 7 year old granddaughter and she loves it! She has received numerous compliments on the coat.
Review 4 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Jamestown NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Compliments galore!!
Date:November 4, 2014
This coat is so cute and fun!! The colors are so unique and it fits great!! My daughter loves it and everywhere we go someone comments on how cute it is!!
Review 5 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
a coat that guarantees to make her smile ...
Date:October 29, 2014
This coat is true to size and a great length. The colors are cheerful and unique, fabric soft and warm. What's not to love?
Review 6 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
beautiful little coat
Date:August 29, 2014
Love the color and the coat in general! It doesn't fit like I thought it would.... it's shorter than expected in length. It hits my daughter high. I thought the waist would be just below the second set of buttons but its actually below the third set. She loves it so that is all that matters!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Jubilee Pea Coat - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:waco, tx
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Rare Find
Date:August 21, 2014
It is unusual to find such a cute jacket that is also practical
1 of 1 found this review helpful.