Product Reviews

Naturino Embellished Patent-Leather Thong Sandals, Sizes 08-4

Crafted exclusively for us, these sweet sandals deliver a bouquet of flowers that charm with stud details and bright, shiny petals in coordinating colors. As cute as they are comfy, with a molded cork footbed. Synthetic patent-leather body. Leather lining. Rubber sole. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
5 of 956%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturino Embellished Patent-Leather Thong Sandals, Sizes 08-4
Review 1 for Naturino Embellished Patent-Leather Thong Sandals, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
siggi
Location:Central PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not very durable
Date:September 22, 2014
My daughter loved these sandals. We did have to send them back once for a sizing issue. They ran small. She only wore them for the summer. The thong area ripped on both sandals on the same day. It was really odd. She isn't one of those kids that punishes clothing and shoes. She is pretty gentle with things. So just a little disappointed in these. Summer is now over so she no longer needs to wear them anyway.
Review 2 for Naturino Embellished Patent-Leather Thong Sandals, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
shoppergirl21
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
broke after 3 wearings
Date:May 6, 2014
I really wanted to love these! They are so cute and the footbed seemed really comfy for my girls. Sadly one broke after only 3 wearings. My daughter was just walking in them and the thong part broke completely away. Now they are all sold out, so big sister has a pair (unless hers break too!) but little sister doesn't. Bummer! Especially for what they cost!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 7, 2014
Wow, we're so sorry to hear about your experience, but are glad to see you've contacted Customer Service to find a resolution. If you have any questions or further feedback, we're here to help at 800-870-3513.
Review 3 for Naturino Embellished Patent-Leather Thong Sandals, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsPteranadon
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute and practical
Date:April 27, 2014
These are adorable sandals. My daughter finds them comfortable, and I like the fact that the footbed is broad enough to protect her feet. So far, the flowers have not curled up at the edges (a dozen or more wearings). They stand away from the foot enough that they don't rub her skin.
I only wish they made them for grown-ups!
Review 4 for Naturino Embellished Patent-Leather Thong Sandals, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ginnyk
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Love these!
Date:April 14, 2014
Adorable, comfortable, and provide nice support for pretty little feet.
Review 5 for Naturino Embellished Patent-Leather Thong Sandals, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindyshops
Location:Hillbilly NC (unfortunately)
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute comfy sandals!
Date:April 13, 2014
Worth the sale price. Garnet Hill is wonderful on sales. Ship fast also. These are worth every penny for spring and summer. Thanks Garnet Hill!
Review 6 for Naturino Embellished Patent-Leather Thong Sandals, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Macandjacksmom
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Please bring the old ones back!
Date:April 7, 2014
I'm so sad to write this review because these sandals are adorable! But they are nothing like the quality of their predecessors. The thong broke and the sole separated from the shoe part before we ever wore these out of the house. (We're in Michigan so no one's wearing sandals yet!) Sadly, we'll have to find some other sandals this year, please GH,bring back the leather ones that's predated these cheap plastic ones!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 8, 2014
We will pass along your request to bring back the Embellished Leather Thong Sandal. Your comments will be shared with our Quality team.
Review 7 for Naturino Embellished Patent-Leather Thong Sandals, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
r2d2
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:March 15, 2014
My daughter loves these! It's hard to find shoes that work well for her because she needs a narrow but these fit the bill. She says they are comfortable.
Review 8 for Naturino Embellished Patent-Leather Thong Sandals, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
vamomof2
Pink color not as pictured
Date:March 13, 2014
Cute shoes, but the color is not as it appears. They are a dusty rose/coral combo. They do seem to be well made.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 19, 2014
Thanks so much for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online, and are sorry you were disappointed. If you would like to exchange or return, we'd be happy to help.
Review 9 for Naturino Embellished Patent-Leather Thong Sandals, Sizes 08-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rachelindc
Location:washington, dc
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cutest shoes I've purchased in a long time
Date:February 6, 2014
I bought these shoes in pink for my 4 year old and blue for my 7 year old. So far, the pink ones have arrived and they are the cutest shoes I've seen in a long time, maybe forever. The sandal (including flowers) is all patent leather. My 4 year old LOVES them as do I (so much so that I got my laptop out and wrote this review which I never do). Highly, highly recommend!