Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Faire Collection Catalina Necklace

Easy to wear and hard to ignore, this handcrafted piece instantly livens up any look with a cool pop of color — you'll want it in all three! Loop closure. Due to the handcrafted nature of each piece, some variations will occur. Imported. Size: 2 1/2" drop Free Shipping (U.S. Only) and Gift Packaging on All Women's Jewelry! Each piece comes protected by a cloth pouch, then boxed and finished with a satin ribbon. To include a free gift message with your jewelry item, you must select the 'This item is a Gift' option on the Shopping Cart page. The $6.00 charge will be removed on the Order Review & Payment page.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Faire Collection Catalina Necklace
Review 1 for Faire Collection Catalina Necklace
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GHEnthusiast
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice statement necklace
Date:March 26, 2015
I had been looking at this necklace for quite some time before I finally decided to get it. It is really nice! I got the blue and ivory goes great with neutrals. Looks very sophisticated...the clasp is tricky but I hope it lasts...
Review 2 for Faire Collection Catalina Necklace
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kath
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty and "on point"
Date:March 19, 2015
This is a pretty well made necklace. Wearing with scoop neck sweater and white button down shirt. Gives a pop without crazy bling. I bought the blue/green, really prettycolor combo that goes with a lot that is out there for spring
Review 3 for Faire Collection Catalina Necklace
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cherolia
Location:United States
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful statement
Date:March 10, 2015
Statement pieces can be challenging because of their weight. This necklace is a winner because it is so light! It is also not all plastic which I love. I don't have any issues with the closure and it seems very secure. The smaller beads have holes drilled into them from sides - I wish they weren't there, but otherwise it is all around perfect and beautiful piece.
Review 4 for Faire Collection Catalina Necklace
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FluffyWally
Location:Rockport, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Valentine's Day Gift
Date:February 14, 2015
Beautiful Valentine's Day present for my 24 year old daughter. She is in the snow and cold of Wyoming and the coral necklace brought warmth and sunshine to her day.
Review 5 for Faire Collection Catalina Necklace
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilly22
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Unique and pretty
Date:June 9, 2014
I purchased the necklace with plum/purple tones. It is very pretty with many things and has a very unique look. I have worn it with a dress and more casual tops. My only complaint is the closure. It's a cord loop I wonder if it will wear and break. Sometimes it is hard to open or close as it is almost too tight. Still, very lovely necklace.
Review 6 for Faire Collection Catalina Necklace
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Skelt
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Statement Piece
Date:June 1, 2014
I purchased this necklace hoping it would look like an artisan design and I am not disappointed. Ordered the navy and it looks great on most necklines on navy and neutrals...nice contrast. My only concern is that the clasp will open and that I could lose this piece. The clasp is a simple, wide open loop of linen cord that goes around a medium sized bead. It slipped off once already but I like it too much to return so will figure out something to secure it better.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer June 3, 2014
This necklace does have a loop-and-bead closure. We'll share your suggestion for a more secure closure with our Design Team. If you have further feedback or questions, give us a call.
Review 7 for Faire Collection Catalina Necklace
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Creedon
Location:Chester County, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Awesome look
Date:April 5, 2014
The only jewelry that I can wear are necklaces so I was excited to see this piece. I watched it for a while and then purchased it for a special occasion. I wore it with a black peplum top. It looked beautiful.
It is a piece of art work.
Review 8 for Faire Collection Catalina Necklace
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BettyOP
Location:Oak Park, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Unique!
Date:February 4, 2014
I have this necklace in black, brown, and beige, and I absolutely love it! It goes with a variety of outfits, it's unique, it's light, it's fun, and it's made well. I always get compliments on it. I just ordered another (in green). Can't wait to wear it! I just wish it was priced a bit lower.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.