Product Reviews

Klub Nico Jasper Asymmetrical-Strap Sandals

A sleek slide with a dash of fashion in the form of an asymmetrical strap that crosses the vamp. Elegant cutout details on the side keep the sandal pretty, and a high heel guard keeps it secure. Klub Nico Leather Rubber sole Imported
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 of 1050%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Klub Nico Jasper Asymmetrical-Strap Sandals
Review 1 for Klub Nico Jasper Asymmetrical-Strap Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kada
Location:Minneapolis
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
elegant-simple sandal
Date:April 12, 2015
I usually wear a 7 in sandals - With these I needed an 8. I do not have narrow or wide feet - most regular width shoes fit me just fine. They are comfortable and soft (but not made for a hike or really long walks)
I bought the nude - The design is beautiful - if you like clean, modern "European" design. I can wear them with capri jeans, linen, or sun dresses. Love them – thank you Garnet Hill.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Klub Nico Jasper Asymmetrical-Strap Sandals
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
knitsavvyshopper
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very cute sandals, but....
Date:April 9, 2015
These arrived yesterday and I absolutely love the style and the color (I got the coral/orange) but I'm wearing them for the first time today, pairing oh so nicely with an Eileen Fisher dress, and they are digging into the backs of my heels. I so want to keep them, but they may have to go back for lack of comfort.
They do run a little big. I wear a 7.5 and the 7s fit me perfectly.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 15, 2015
Oh no, we are so sorry to hear that they are digging into the back of your heels. Give us a call so we can help with a return or freight free exchange. We're available at 800-870-3513.
Review 3 for Klub Nico Jasper Asymmetrical-Strap Sandals
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Farmor
Location:Geneva, IL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pretty Sandal, but......
Date:April 1, 2015
These sandals are very attractive looking and well made. But....having read the reviews I should have heeded the reviews that mentioned the width of this sandal. I wear a size 9 and the length was good. I also wear a medium in width and rarely have problems with fit in that regard. These sandals really are quite wide. I returned them the same day I got them - today. I knew they'd be flopping off my feet with each step. I felt bad about it, because I think they look so nice.
Review 4 for Klub Nico Jasper Asymmetrical-Strap Sandals
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MollyShopper
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Two Different Fits
Date:March 31, 2015
I have wide feet and one sandal fit and the other was too narrow. Noticed that front strap on one was shorter than the other. For a pricey shoe, they should be made the same.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 8, 2015
Oh my! We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you.
Review 5 for Klub Nico Jasper Asymmetrical-Strap Sandals
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brynn73
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful sandal but too wide
Date:January 14, 2015
I ordered the leopard trimmed sandal. The quality is great, but the strap across the shoe is not adjustable and it was too wide for me. Sadly, I had to return this sandal. If you have "thin" foot or a narrow foot, this shoe may not work for you either.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Klub Nico Jasper Asymmetrical-Strap Sandals
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dunerd
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great for Wide Feet
Date:June 18, 2014
These shoes are really cute and the leather is incredibly soft -- just some irritation the first time I wore them - no blisters! I listened to some other reviewers who said they run wide and to size down, and that was a good thing. Even the size down was a little big, and they were very wide. I have a wide foot, so that is good, but they were very wide, even on me.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Klub Nico Jasper Asymmetrical-Strap Sandals
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
plainenglish
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
So cute but so uncomfortable
Date:June 18, 2014
These are the most adorable shoes but sooooo uncomfortable. The heal height is such that I got blisters on both heals. Tried wearing with bandages on my heals but still no go. Tried giving them away at bridge club but all who were my size said the same thing....dreadfully uncomfortable. So disappointing as I bought the melon color for summer.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 1, 2014
These sandals are adorable and we're sad to hear they were uncomfortable for you. Remember, we accept returns or exchanges at any time if you're not satisfied with your purchase. Perhaps a different style sandal will better suit you.
Review 8 for Klub Nico Jasper Asymmetrical-Strap Sandals
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
terpie
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
adorable sandals
Date:June 9, 2014
These sandals are lovely and just as cute as they can be. My only problem, thus no 5 stars, is that they don't come in narrow width. Women like me with very narrow feet have a problem with all these one-width shoes.
Review 9 for Klub Nico Jasper Asymmetrical-Strap Sandals
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brg1
Location:michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
waiting for spring!
Date:May 3, 2014
great sandals for casual occasions! love the look.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Klub Nico Jasper Asymmetrical-Strap Sandals
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
noirgirl
Location:North Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Felt over a whole size too large
Date:April 30, 2014
Really cute shoe, but straps are not adjustable and on me they were about a size and a half too large. Straps too loose and they slipped up badly in the heel. Even with an added, very THICK arch support pad they were still too large. Also not much arch support. I could not order the next size down because I had the smallest size they make. These would possibly be ok for someone with wide, thick feet and a high instep. At any rate, if you still plan to purchase, size down!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.