Product Reviews

Kenneth Cole Reaction Under the Sun Halter Tankini Top

Black and white and very en vogue, this umbrella-print tankini offers a fun alternative to traditional polka dots. Halter-tie top. Classic full-coverage bottom with side ties. Nylon/elastane. Lime green Helenca™-lined bottom. By Kenneth Cole Reaction. USA. Suit runs small; we recommend that you order up one size.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 683%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Under the Sun Halter Tankini Top
Review 1 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Under the Sun Halter Tankini Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mimishka
Location:Boston area
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too big
Date:September 7, 2014
This suit is cute and sophisticated, but alas the size I ordered was not right for me, and I wasn't sure that a smaller size was really going to make it the right suit for me. I was looking for a suit that offered more ruching for my middle.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 10, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thought and are sad to hear the fit and style didn't work for you. Remember returns and exchange are always welcome.
Review 2 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Under the Sun Halter Tankini Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute umbrella print
Date:August 22, 2014
Cute suit, style and print, but a different GH suit won out! Great value at the sale price.
Review 3 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Under the Sun Halter Tankini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deareloise
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
What a score!
Date:August 21, 2014
I waited for this two piece to go on sale because I thought being a 45 year old Mom was too old to wear a tankini style suit. Boy was I wrong! The cut of the top is so flattering and forgiving (belly) and true to size; I ordered my size small in an exchange. The bottom gives plenty of coverage and isn't too skimpy. The umbrellas are great and not too cutesy. I love the straps that tie around the neck and the coverage (flattering for smaller busts that makes it look like you have a bigger cup size) and all the bows are just the right amount of sweet. I am so pleased with your selection and that I can pull off a Tankini!
Review 4 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Under the Sun Halter Tankini Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scout2331
Location:Louisville, KY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Tankini Top/Kenneth Cole
Date:August 18, 2014
I read the reviews and everyone said it ran small. Ordered up one size and it was too big. Wish I had ordered my regular size. I sure when I send it back they will be sold out. Great price.
Review 5 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Under the Sun Halter Tankini Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lpshops
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fit is Regular
Date:August 5, 2014
I find this suit definitely fits true to size, not small at all. The pattern on the top stretches out a bit where the straps are attached since I am busty, but at the sale price it is worth keeping. I will need to return the bottoms for a smaller size, though, so I will be wearing two different sizes.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonAugust 8, 2014
Thank you so much for your note! We're glad to see you are taking advantage of our freight free exchanges to get the correct size.
Review 6 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Under the Sun Halter Tankini Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mayacat
Location:washington
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great fitting
Date:July 12, 2014
this look great on! I would buy another one in more color if you had it