Product Reviews

Pistil Avery Dot and Bird Infinity Scarf

A lighthearted addition to a tee and jeans in lightweight cotton, the infinity loop is fun and right on trend. Birds and dots are both highlighted when looped. By Pistil. Imported. Size: Approx. 71" L x 20" W
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
4 of 757%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pistil Avery Dot and Bird Infinity Scarf
Review 1 for Pistil Avery Dot and Bird Infinity Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbzer
Location:Cleveland, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very fun light scarf
Date:March 24, 2014
I love anything with polka dots and I am a bird lover. So this scarf really appealed to me! It is made of a very thin sheer material. But when it's wrapped around my neck it still manages to provide a little warmth.
Will work best in spring and summer when you want to add a fun pop of color. I liked it so much I bought 2!
Review 2 for Pistil Avery Dot and Bird Infinity Scarf
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Melie
Location:Durham, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointing purchase
Date:March 20, 2014
I love birds and I love infinity scarves...but this purchase was a disappointment. The material is too stiff to drape nicely. Before wearing it, I washed it by hand (per the care instructions) and ironed it...still stiff and balloons out.
Since I like the bird print, I will keep it and wear under jackets that will flatten it.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 24, 2014
We're sorry to hear that this scarf did not meet your expectations. Please know you can exchange or return at anytime.
Review 3 for Pistil Avery Dot and Bird Infinity Scarf
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bo1946
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Stiff material
Date:March 17, 2014
The scarf is very stiff, even after several washings and fabric softener. I will keep it because I love the pattern, but it is not soft like the picture suggests.It looks a bit cheap as a result.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 18, 2014
Please know you can exchange or return at anytime.
Review 4 for Pistil Avery Dot and Bird Infinity Scarf
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IRISHGAL
Location:Brunswick, ME
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice design
Date:March 15, 2014
I bought this scarf on sale. It is lovely and light and will make a nice addition to my wardrobe for cool Maine evenings this spring and summer.
Review 5 for Pistil Avery Dot and Bird Infinity Scarf
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Elfashionista
Location:Hillsborough, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Scarf
Date:February 28, 2014
Unsatisfied with the color, fabric and look of this scarf. It looks too bulky around the neck.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 3, 2014
At Garnet Hill, we want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. If you need help with a freight free exchange or return, give us a call!
Review 6 for Pistil Avery Dot and Bird Infinity Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boop45
Location:Albany
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pistil Avery Dot and Bird Infinity Scarf
Date:February 4, 2014
I ordered all three colors kept the blue and aqua ones, beautiful and fun scarves!
Another bonus was they're made here in Oregon in the city where my daughter lives. I love, love, love that!
Review 7 for Pistil Avery Dot and Bird Infinity Scarf
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShockingPink
Gender:Female
I've worn it many times already
Date:January 31, 2014
Love the colors, more pool than turquoise blue. I can fold the whole thing in half lengthwise and make it look completely one design or another. Very pretty and comfortable! I'll be wearing this into spring.