Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Gentle Souls Noa Star Ballet Flats

Gentle Souls does it again with adorable flats that fight foot fatigue thanks to their exclusive shock-absorbing flaxseed footbed. Extra-wide, extra-comfortable slingback-inspired heel. Adjustable ankle strap. Suede upper with supple deerskin lining. Rubber sole. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Gentle Souls Noa Star Ballet Flats
Review 1 for Gentle Souls Noa Star Ballet Flats
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:PHX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Elegant, stylish, and comfortable
Date:July 29, 2015
The design is simple, yet very stylish and elegant. The area covering the toes is just right, making the pointed front comfortable for people like me who has thicker feet. In fact the cut of the front part of the shoes elongated the look of the feet. I was really impressed.
Review 2 for Gentle Souls Noa Star Ballet Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very cute
Date:March 18, 2015
Gentle Souls makes a quality product. I love the taupe/multi color the best!
Review 3 for Gentle Souls Noa Star Ballet Flats
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great - but not for bunion sufferers
Date:June 22, 2014
These are great shoes - they just were too narrow for my bunions - which I hate. My daughters tried them on and they were gorgeous.
Review 4 for Gentle Souls Noa Star Ballet Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Noa star
Date:May 4, 2014
I love these shoes, they r extremely comfortable. I'm not sure of the two tone colors, but still wear them. I think they should describe the shoe better in catalogue tho.
Review 5 for Gentle Souls Noa Star Ballet Flats
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very comfortable
Date:March 18, 2014
Great comfortable shoes, I have a very narrow foot, so they are a bit wide for me. The ankle strap helps with that issue. I couldn't tell from the picture that the shoes were multi colored, but the colors are subtle and it works.
Review 6 for Gentle Souls Noa Star Ballet Flats
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boston MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and Stylish
Date:March 11, 2014
The shoes looked as pictured and fit true to size. They are understated and seem high quality. The weather has not allowed me to wear them out yet. My only concern is that the buckle is very fiddly to do up.
Review 7 for Gentle Souls Noa Star Ballet Flats
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
pretty, but...
Date:February 27, 2014
The toe area runs a bit narrow. I am not sure a larger size will fix an issue like this.
Review 8 for Gentle Souls Noa Star Ballet Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
beatiful shoes
Date:January 28, 2014
There are beautiful shoes and a nice change from ballet flats, of which I'm getting tired. The low wedge is graceful and comfortable. I love the colors but I wonder if they will be a bit too wintery come spring.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.