Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SmartWool® Run Ultralight Micro Socks

Buy more and save! Three for $40. There's no going back once you try on these bright little ankle socks. SmartWool's 3-Degree Fit system keeps them in place, while strategically placed ventilation zones offer unparalleled temperature and moisture management. The best part? No tan lines! Merino/nylon/elastane. USA. Sizes: M: Women's 7-9 1/2 shoe L: Women's 10-12 1/2 shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 786%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SmartWool® Run Ultralight Micro Socks
Review 1 for SmartWool® Run Ultralight Micro Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoppinGirl
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
New Favorite Socks!
Date:May 14, 2014
I bought two each of the gray, blue, and lime colors a couple of months ago and adore them! They make it through sweaty and muddy dog walks coming out of the washer/dryer looking like new with no extra care. Bring them back, GH!
Review 2 for SmartWool® Run Ultralight Micro Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ctgreyhound
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great for summer
Date:April 6, 2014
These socks will be a boon for the summer: thin & low profile. Colors are great too. Just what I was looking for.
Review 3 for SmartWool® Run Ultralight Micro Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOROX
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The SmartWool Run socks are awesome
Date:April 1, 2014
I bought two pair, the green and the pink, and love them. I think I'll buy the other colors and just wear these socks when I work out from now on. I bought the large size, I wear a size 9 shoe. They fit fine.
Review 4 for SmartWool® Run Ultralight Micro Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen4
Location:Putnam, CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love SmartWool!
Date:March 30, 2014
Can't say enough good things about all SmartWool socks. They are perfect for wicking sweat, keeping feet dry, and being comfortable.
Review 5 for SmartWool® Run Ultralight Micro Socks
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shop4me
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice colorful socks
Date:March 13, 2014
Got them for my teenage daughter to run in. She liked them a lot. So, while on sale I got her another and myself a pair to wear on my walks. We love smart wool, they are good quality and always so comfortable.
Review 6 for SmartWool® Run Ultralight Micro Socks
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mcyw
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not enough cushioning
Date:March 3, 2014
I love, love Smart Wool socks in general for climate control and moisture wicking. This pair, however, is too thin. I need more cushioning for running up and down hills.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 4, 2014
Please know we want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. We'd be happy to help with a return or exchange, give us a call 1-800-870-3513.
Review 7 for SmartWool® Run Ultralight Micro Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nebgal
Location:lincoln, neb
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love, love these
Date:February 6, 2014
love smart wool socks. on sale, even better.
i ordered all the colors except gray. fit true
to size, i even ordered up in berry since sold out in my size, but still fit. keep my feet warm, and not sweaty when working out.