Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SmartWool® Blossom Bitty Socks

We believe socks should be as attractive as they are functional. Made with a streamlined fit, light cushioning, and lots of comfortable arch support. SmartWool® Merino/nylon/elastane USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for SmartWool® Blossom Bitty Socks
Review 1 for SmartWool® Blossom Bitty Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fairfield County, CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Yes. Buy another pair...
Date:March 18, 2015
You know how sometimes you buy something and love it so much that you wish you'd gotten at least two more of that thing? This pair of socks is that thing. From November until April, one pair of them or another rarely slips off my feet. Best. Socks. Ever.
Review 2 for SmartWool® Blossom Bitty Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lexington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
SmartWool Socks
Date:March 18, 2015
SmartWook socks are comfortable, lightweight and surprisingly warm! I wear a size 8 shoe and the fit is very snug, not loose at all. Colors are true as pictured.
Review 3 for SmartWool® Blossom Bitty Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mississippi
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 19, 2014
These socks fit nicely and do not slip down and are warm
Review 4 for SmartWool® Blossom Bitty Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
WisconsinColdFeet
Date:March 16, 2014
Super Socks, I have not taken them off since I purchased them. I only wear Smart Wood Socks and these are perfect weight and will wear them all year round. Gorgeous colors also
Review 5 for SmartWool® Blossom Bitty Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ballston Lake, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Lightweight Socks
Date:February 17, 2014
These socks fit really well and are so nice and light. I love the colors offered as well! I definitely recommend them!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SmartWool® Blossom Bitty Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Better than basic
Date:February 13, 2014
I like SmartWool brand products and these socks are no exception. The banding at the top has some light "puffy" texturizing detail to it. Fun pattern too. They are not thick and the cushioning is very light. Warmer than a plain cotton sock, and no itch.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SmartWool® Blossom Bitty Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Buffalo, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful Socks
Date:February 10, 2014
I am already a big fan of SmartWool socks, but never had seen this pattern before. They are the thinner variety, but still have a padded bottom, and the floral pattern is feminine and pretty. They always seem to go with a lot of differnt outfits, too. Love the socks! Worth the money.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SmartWool® Blossom Bitty Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Warm and Fashionable
Date:February 5, 2014
What would I do without my smartwool? Super cute, washes up nicely, durable, and NOT ITCHY! I love these socks.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SmartWool® Blossom Bitty Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best socks
Date:February 4, 2014
I purchased all the colors of Smart/Wool socks last fall and they are wonderfully warm, not itchy and don't make your feet smell! I will definitely want these new lovely colored designs to get me through the rest of the winter.