Product Reviews

Cotton Novelty Socks

Make your sneakers pop with fun printed socks. Lightweight crew socks add style with stripes and dots. Stripes: Cotton/nylon. Dots: Cotton/nylon/spandex. USA. One size: Women's 9-10
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
4 of 667%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Cotton Novelty Socks
Review 1 for Cotton Novelty Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vivi47
Location:Lake Oswego, OR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cotton socks
Date:March 29, 2014
These cotton socks are not only cute, they are a comfortable soft fabric and fit well.
Review 2 for Cotton Novelty Socks
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
aaronsmom
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
darn!
Date:March 28, 2014
cute. comfy. no latex. But then the spots are woven in with the short thread ends appearing on the OUTSIDE of the sock, haven't washed yet but I can predict a bad outcome: either they will unravel or at least become fuzzy dots. I repeat: DARN
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 31, 2014
Your satisfaction is guaranteed and we're happy to accept returns or exchanges even if you've worn the item. If you need assistance at any time, we're here to help.
Review 3 for Cotton Novelty Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KCshops4GH
Location:Kansas City
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute!
Date:February 24, 2014
I purchased these socks in several colors. They are so soft and comfy. Unlike previous reviews, I am very pleased with this purchase. Since they are in the spring line, I knew they wouldn't be a heavy sock - and I'm glad they aren't. Great colors!
Review 4 for Cotton Novelty Socks
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pamers
Location:Geneva, Il.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute
Date:February 22, 2014
Love polka dots and these look cute with my outfits. Have all four and the color is the same as shown. Lightweight enough to fit with shoes.
Review 5 for Cotton Novelty Socks
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Eveningcrane
Location:New Mexico, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute Look, So-So Sock
Date:February 16, 2014
Bought 3 pair, one of them already had the beginning of a run in the toe when I first put it on, so the quality isn't really there. There is only one size and it is for larger feet; I am hoping these will shrink when they go through the dryer and I wear a size 9 shoe. For smaller feet, there would be a definite excess of sock. I got them on sale, but wouldn't buy them again even on deep clearance.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 19, 2014
We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with these socks and have shared your comments with our Quality and Design Team to review. Don't forget - we're happy to help you with a return or exchange at any time. Give us a call if we can help!
Review 6 for Cotton Novelty Socks
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ladyslipper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute socks
Date:February 4, 2014
I bought these socks in the rose and gray polka dot print. They are adorable, but are just average in quality. These stretch out a fair bit after wearing, and are pretty thin. I think they are a little overpriced, and I got them on sale.