Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Umi Studded Boot, Sizes 10-3

In step with the latest trends, these stylin' boots combine Western-inspired design with studded trim. Bronzed studs march across the vamp and up the back shaft so she looks cowboy-cute whether she's coming or going. Hits at mid calf. Leather. Lined in leather/manmade. Side zip for easy on/off. Man-made sole. Imported. This boot runs small. We recommend you order up one size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Umi Studded Boot, Sizes 10-3
Review 1 for Umi Studded Boot, Sizes 10-3
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Niumama
Location:chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
umi studded boot
Date:March 5, 2014
We like Umi brand. My daughter has a couple of Umi shoes from other retailers. When I saw this boots on sale, I bought one for my daughter for next winter. I really wanted the black ones, but they were gone. I took the brown color. Probably I would give higher marks on these if we had the black color. Overall the boots are well made, and stylish.
Review 2 for Umi Studded Boot, Sizes 10-3
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alekp
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very nice boots
Date:February 16, 2014
Very good quality, color, shape - run true to size (at least for my daughter).
Review 3 for Umi Studded Boot, Sizes 10-3
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lpshops
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
ACTUAL leather
Date:February 15, 2014
So, I have a hard time spending over $25 for a pair of ANY kind of shoe for my kids. So, full price, these would never had happened. That being said, for a Sale of the Day item, they were a remarkably good deal, and my aged 6 daughter LOVES them!! I wanted real leather as we had tried synthetic leather boots and the toes scuffed within 24 hours. Given, my daughter is rough on shoes, but that's just stupid. These have worn well so far, but a miracle they aren't, and are now scuffed as well…if YOUR child is a gentle soul, they will last forever!
Review 4 for Umi Studded Boot, Sizes 10-3
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vtdiva49
Location:bellows falls,vt.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
stylish boot
Date:February 15, 2014
stylish leather boot for little ones, nice choice of colors, runs small, need to size up, good for fall and spring, not a winter snow boot.
Review 5 for Umi Studded Boot, Sizes 10-3
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewles526
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Beautiful Boots
Date:February 15, 2014
These boots are made so well and incredibly durable. I was fortunate enough to purchase them as the sale of the day. My girls love them!
Review 6 for Umi Studded Boot, Sizes 10-3
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VTMommy
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Well Made
Date:February 6, 2014
I bought these boots for my daughter and have loved them since they arrived. They are very soft, you can see the quality. I can tell they are going to last.
Review 7 for Umi Studded Boot, Sizes 10-3
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lily30
Location:NE
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful boot
Date:February 5, 2014
I ordered a 13 in black for my daughter, got them on sale, she is 5 ½ currently wearing a size 12, I wanted to get these roomy enough that she will get 2 winters out of it. These are a beautiful great twist on the western cowboy style, I love the little tiny studs which looks like little jewels stones, my daughter loves them and even though they are still a little big she wore them the same day they came in the mail, if they carried them in adult sizes I would get some for myself! Wish I would have ordered more than one pair when they had the great sale!
Review 8 for Umi Studded Boot, Sizes 10-3
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty5
Location:US
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Better than expected
Date:January 13, 2014
These are really sharp. It is clear that they are put together well and the quality and attention to detail is impressive.
I'm considering getting a pair for each of my girls!
Review 9 for Umi Studded Boot, Sizes 10-3
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meghan1973
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute!
Date:January 9, 2014
These boots are very cute. I bought them for my daughter and they look great on her. A nice boot alterative that looks more polished than Uggs.
Review 10 for Umi Studded Boot, Sizes 10-3
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mynotes
Location:Washington DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful boot, well-made
Date:January 5, 2014
Bought these on sale for my 7 year old and she LOVES them. Size 2 fit TTS. She says they are comfy AND warm. The rubber sole is functional. Recommend.