Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Jungle Tank

A sequined animal-print tank is a spot-on way to pop a little glamour into your summer. Juxtapose the glimmer with denim shorts or rock it under a silk jacket. Either way, the look is laid-back luxe. Slight A-line silhouette. Scoop neck. Sleeveless. Sequins on front only; solid white back. Slightly longer than hip length. Cotton/modal. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jungle Tank
Review 1 for Jungle Tank
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaisyPetal
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
just so so .... but the price was excellent
Date:September 10, 2014
I wanted to love it but the lines of the tank were just a glorified tank with sequins. It was definitely worth the sale/clearance price I paid for. I would not have paid more. I from the reviews a customer described it as flowy ... not on me ,... it was roomy in the front but fitted in the back due to the spandex it clung to my back which made all around a strange fit, and I wear a M or a L . I would only were this with a skinny belt to give it some interest and a vest or jacket over it.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 15, 2014
At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you! Give us a call 1-800-870-3513 if we can help.
Review 2 for Jungle Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
natalia123
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Glad I purchased
Date:September 7, 2014
This is a very unique tank. I got it on sale plus it was sale of the day on top of that and free shipping -- what a steal. Love this purchase. My normal xs fits great and isn't too tight. I am 5 foot 2 and 128 pounds. I got the leopard and will wear it under a sweater or alone in the summer.
Review 3 for Jungle Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
times2
Location:Chicago
Love it!
Date:August 30, 2014
Runs big, order size down, but super cute! Love the sequin detail!
Review 4 for Jungle Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SylPod
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great tank, size down
Date:August 29, 2014
Very nice top! I am usually GH size 8 (M), but had to exchange (for free as always with GH:-)) for S. I have both of the patterns and like them both.
My 13 year old loves and wears them too!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Jungle Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hubie
Location:boise
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
awesome tank
Date:August 29, 2014
Great quality for the price and the look comes off very sophisticated
Review 6 for Jungle Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robbinn
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great top
Date:August 28, 2014
I bought this as a sale-of -the-day special. I thought it looked cute and the price was great.. I cannot say how great this top is. The fabric is nice and it looks amazing with white pants. I thought it would be just an extra top but it has become my go-to for summer dinners out. It fits beautifully. I am an in-between size (12-14, busty) and the L fits me perfectly. The only reason it doesn't have 5 stars for quality is that the sequins aren't all very secure.
Review 7 for Jungle Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great patterns, but size down
Date:August 22, 2014
I think this tank is best quite fitted, so sizing down two sizes; otherwise the embellishments make the gathers look pretty thick if it is not tight enough. Maybe some one really slim could carry off the flowy look. Really neat effect with the sequins!
Review 8 for Jungle Tank
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PMama
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sized Down, LOVE it!
Date:August 14, 2014
Based on reviews I ordered a size down and it's perfect! I am a solid 8/medium and the small fits modestly. Dress it down or up, I'm looking forward to cute this cute top!
Review 9 for Jungle Tank
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KCMOShopper
Location:KC, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
size too large
Date:July 18, 2014
I purchased a medium and it was REALLY big. I'm returning it for a small and hoping that the small size is a better fit.
Review 10 for Jungle Tank
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
proper4
Location:Chicago, IL.
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
too big
Date:June 19, 2014
The shirt and design are good, but it is huge. I ordered a small and I swam in it
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 22, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. This shirt does have a slight A-line silhouette and is slightly longer than hip length. Actual garment measurements are provided under the "Measurements" tab to assist with sizing. If you need help with a freight free exchange, give us a call 800-870-3513.