Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases

So many reasons to love our 400 thread count wrinkle-resistant sateen bedding: (1) the print is as livable and easy to decorate with as many solids; (2) smooth combed long-staple Egyptian cotton sateen begs you to linger a little longer; (3) wrinkle-resistant properties keep them looking just so with minimum fuss. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Imported. Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoGoFIgure
Location:New Haven, CT
Beautiful and Luxurious
Date:May 21, 2015
The design on these sheets is sophisticated and not too large or small. In addition they are the softest, smoothest, most luxurious bed linen I have ever owned. They've already been washed several times, and have retained their lovely quality. I have been careful to to follow the tag's directions to dry them on the low heat in the dryer.
Review 2 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DNYC
Location:New York,NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful
Date:March 21, 2015
I love this sheet set--very preety and feels wonderful. I only purchase Garnet Hill wrinkle-resistant sheets. They are by far the best quality and reasonably priced.
Review 3 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zazzy
Location:Roanoke, Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Arabesque Sateen Sheets
Date:March 20, 2015
I bought the Arabesque sateen pillow cases in ice blue to try in a room I had just painted and was looking for the perfect fabric color. Not only is the fabric color perfect, the pillow cases are wonderful. They are cool and comfortable and superior quality. Also, they they launder great.
Review 4 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shorelinemom
Location:Lexington, KY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Luxury
Date:March 18, 2015
Soooo silky smooth and luxurious. Look great even after washing. Cool and crisp. Love these sheets.
Review 5 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goosey
Location:Port Charlotte Fl
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Top quality
Date:February 25, 2015
I am super picky about sheets and bedding. I never understand people who buy cheap nasty sheets, how do they sleep lol? Comfy shoes and comfy bedding, if you ain't in one your in the other.These sheets are the best ever, and I have a lot of bedding! They are super soft and smooth, you slide in and go ahh... My husband almost balked at the price, but when he climbed into bed, he said , you were right Hun! They are worth every penny. I got the ice blue, and it's almost silver, and gives the sheets a nice shine!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LoveSoftSheets
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:January 25, 2015
Sheets are high quality. Always happy to find ones with patterns.
Review 7 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hayesbiz
Location:Oakland, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these!
Date:October 29, 2014
I have been searching FOREVER for smooth, cool sheets. I finally found them! I purchased a fitted sheet to try. It's a bit big for my mattress (I don't have a really deep one), but it seems to stay put fairly well...not too loose. But SOOOOO smooth! I'm ordering more!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison November 3, 2014
We're glad you have finally found the smooth, cool sheets you've been searching for.
Review 8 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyDi44
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fabulous!
Date:September 13, 2014
I only purchased the cases to coordinate with solid navy sheets I already own. But having recently redecorated our master bedroom in a Middle/Far Eastern motif with elephants as the focal point, I will be ordering the sheets next. These are luxurious and wash beautifully. I wash them on the "Sheets" mode (or normal will work) and dry for 10 minutes on Low and they come out without a single wrinkle. Even at full price, I highly recommend them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.