Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases

So many reasons to love our 400 thread count wrinkle-resistant sateen bedding: (1) the print is as livable and easy to decorate with as many solids; (2) smooth combed long-staple Egyptian cotton sateen begs you to linger a little longer; (3) wrinkle-resistant properties keep them looking just so with minimum fuss. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Imported. Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 1995%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago,IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love it
Date:November 28, 2015
I definitely would recommend this product, very soft to touch. Can't not wait to go to bed every night. ;)
Review 2 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So soft...
Date:October 25, 2015
I love these sheets. They get better and better (and softer and softer) with age. Ever since my very first Garnet Hill purchase (flannel sheets about 6 years ago), they have been the only place I've bought linens.
Review 3 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My Favorite Sheets
Date:October 19, 2015
Bedridden with an ankle fracture, I appreciate these lovely, wrinkle-resistant sheets more than ever. I love the Arabesque pattern and now that I am making my home in bed during the day as well as the night, I really appreciate the aesthetic appeal.
Review 4 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ossining NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Luxurious feeling
Date:October 13, 2015
These sheets feel so great against your skin. They are soft and satiny. I love the arabesque design and was only sorry that the dark blue in queen size wasn't available. Reminds me of the years I lived in Cairo. I am delighted to see that they are offering them again. They wash beautifully! I bought mine in April!
Review 5 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Bristol, RI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful sheets!
Date:October 13, 2015
Bought these in the linen color which is muted, but the arabesque pattern adds a little extra pizazz. They are very silky, soft and launder beautifully. Life is too short not to sleep on great sheets like these!
Review 6 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Rockland County, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pampered myself
Date:October 13, 2015
this is the most I have ever spent on sheets, and they were 30% off. I probably won't cover all my beds at this price, but I am SOLD! soft, satiny, wrinkle free enough for me. lovely
Review 7 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Surprise, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great fabric
Date:September 28, 2015
I love the fabric and the print on this duvet cover and shams and the color is perfect for the soothing neutrals I seem to be leaning toward now.
My one criticism would be the sizing - full/queen. There isn't enough fabric on the sides for drape which is what I prefer. A full size bed and a queen size bed are two different beds so why a one-size fits all duvet cover?
Review 8 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Middle Atlantic Area
Not Color Fast
Date:September 3, 2015
I purchased a set of Arabesque sheets and pillow cases in blue and white print. In general the quality was good but I was quite disappointed to see that on the first washing the blue color bled substantially into the wash water. I am quite disappointed because these sheets are not inexpensive. I don't understand why a better quality of dye was not used.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonSeptember 14, 2015
Occasionally, a minimal amount of dye is released in the initial wash however it should not bleed onto the white. If the dye continues to run, please contact us for a return or freight free exchange. We guarantee to provide you with the quality you expect.
Review 9 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cambridge, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Favorite summer bed linens
Date:July 27, 2015
These sheets are a pleasure in summer, the absorbent cotton and the cool slide of sateen finish on the skin. Best of all: the wrinkle resistance is excellent! No annoying crinkled hems and edging that no iron can remedy. Worth every penny.
Review 10 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New England, US
Love these sheets
Date:July 24, 2015
So soft and wrinkle free! Love them and went back to order a second set!
Review 11 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rochester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous!
Date:July 2, 2015
I purchased a set of these sheets for my son and when I received them I ordered a set for myself. The print is beautiful and they are silky and cool. Perfect for summer sleeping.
Review 12 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Haven, CT
Beautiful and Luxurious
Date:May 21, 2015
The design on these sheets is sophisticated and not too large or small. In addition they are the softest, smoothest, most luxurious bed linen I have ever owned. They've already been washed several times, and have retained their lovely quality. I have been careful to to follow the tag's directions to dry them on the low heat in the dryer.
Review 13 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York,NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful
Date:March 21, 2015
I love this sheet set--very preety and feels wonderful. I only purchase Garnet Hill wrinkle-resistant sheets. They are by far the best quality and reasonably priced.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Roanoke, Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Arabesque Sateen Sheets
Date:March 20, 2015
I bought the Arabesque sateen pillow cases in ice blue to try in a room I had just painted and was looking for the perfect fabric color. Not only is the fabric color perfect, the pillow cases are wonderful. They are cool and comfortable and superior quality. Also, they they launder great.
Review 15 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lexington, KY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Luxury
Date:March 18, 2015
Soooo silky smooth and luxurious. Look great even after washing. Cool and crisp. Love these sheets.
Review 16 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Port Charlotte Fl
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Top quality
Date:February 25, 2015
I am super picky about sheets and bedding. I never understand people who buy cheap nasty sheets, how do they sleep lol? Comfy shoes and comfy bedding, if you ain't in one your in the other.These sheets are the best ever, and I have a lot of bedding! They are super soft and smooth, you slide in and go ahh... My husband almost balked at the price, but when he climbed into bed, he said , you were right Hun! They are worth every penny. I got the ice blue, and it's almost silver, and gives the sheets a nice shine!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:January 25, 2015
Sheets are high quality. Always happy to find ones with patterns.
Review 18 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oakland, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these!
Date:October 29, 2014
I have been searching FOREVER for smooth, cool sheets. I finally found them! I purchased a fitted sheet to try. It's a bit big for my mattress (I don't have a really deep one), but it seems to stay put fairly well...not too loose. But SOOOOO smooth! I'm ordering more!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison November 3, 2014
We're glad you have finally found the smooth, cool sheets you've been searching for.
Review 19 for Signature Wrinkle-Resistant Arabesque Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fabulous!
Date:September 13, 2014
I only purchased the cases to coordinate with solid navy sheets I already own. But having recently redecorated our master bedroom in a Middle/Far Eastern motif with elephants as the focal point, I will be ordering the sheets next. These are luxurious and wash beautifully. I wash them on the "Sheets" mode (or normal will work) and dry for 10 minutes on Low and they come out without a single wrinkle. Even at full price, I highly recommend them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.