Product Reviews

Charisma Classic Cotton Face Cloth

With "aah" softness and a just-right weight, these ultra-absorbent 650-gram Egyptian cotton towels add spa-like luxury to your bath. A 1 1/2" chevron dobby is finished with 1/2" binding on top and bottom. Imported. Face Cloth: 13" x 13" Hand Towel: 20" x 32" Bath Towel: 30" x 58" Bath Sheet: 35" x 70" Bath Mat: 24" x 36" To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
7 of 1164%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Charisma Classic Cotton Face Cloth
Review 1 for Charisma Classic Cotton Face Cloth
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
coolshopper
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Disappointed
Date:November 21, 2014
Ordered 6 bath towels in the color Dusk as it perfectly matches our bathroom. After the very first wash (followed the care instructions) the towels had snags, pulls, and long threads everywhere. Sent them back and tried another batch of 6 towels. Same thing. I've now washed and dried 12 bath towels all to be returned. Obvious manufacturer defect. Glad GH has excellent customer service and return policy and will sadly be returning all towels for refund. Too bad...:(
Review 2 for Charisma Classic Cotton Face Cloth
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
atshopper
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Flaws after one wash
Date:October 9, 2014
So excited to find towels in the Dusk color, perfect for my renovated bathroom. And Charisma usually gets good reviews. But 5 of the 6 towels I ordered had pulls and snags after one washing. One towel actually lost a whole line in the weave. Very disappointing. I shop at GH a lot and have never had a quality problem before. Towels were returned.
Review 3 for Charisma Classic Cotton Face Cloth
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
oldtimebuyer
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Not so hot
Date:October 4, 2014
Charisma towel....lovely color but towel soon begins to have tags all over the face and edge binding has threads appearing also....after one wash. Company has good customer service but not so hot product.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 8, 2014
Thank you for your honest feedback. We're so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with our Charisma Classic Cotton towels and appreciate you speaking with us to find a solution. If you have additional feedback or comments, give us a call 800.870.3513.
Review 4 for Charisma Classic Cotton Face Cloth
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KathyL
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice, soft towels
Date:October 3, 2014
These are great towels - nice sized, fluffy. The color was very pale, given the picture, but they are still attractive. Expensive, but hopefully they wear well.
Review 5 for Charisma Classic Cotton Face Cloth
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pattyanne
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lush and absorbent towels
Date:September 25, 2014
These towels and washcloths are nice and thick. They don't get wet after a half-dozen times I wipe my hands on them. They stay looking fresh, too.
Review 6 for Charisma Classic Cotton Face Cloth
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RaeAnne
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft, washes well, Excellent Quality
Date:September 14, 2014
I was very happy with the purchase of the towel set (hand, face, and bath). They are very soft and absorbent. And, after their first wash, there was very little in the dryer lint catch, meaning the softness and absorbency will last! Somewhat expensive, but excellent quality.
Review 7 for Charisma Classic Cotton Face Cloth
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Confred
Location:Moneta, VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Nicest towels!
Date:August 20, 2014
These towels are the nicest towels I own, they are Charisma
Review 8 for Charisma Classic Cotton Face Cloth
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colin
Location:Staten Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Buy/Great Color
Date:June 27, 2014
I searched all over for a blush color and was unable to find it. GH had it. Towels are soft and good quality. Washed beautifully. Actually ordered additional.
Review 9 for Charisma Classic Cotton Face Cloth
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
farmgirl48
Location:eastern Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
I love these towels
Date:June 7, 2014
These are absolutely the best towels I've used. They are so soft. The stripe at the ends stays flat, it doesn't pucker up. When the washcloth dries it is still soft. The handtowels are really large and perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 9, 2014
These spa-like luxury towels are loaded with softness! We're glad to hear you've found the "Perfect" towels. Thank you for your comments.
Review 10 for Charisma Classic Cotton Face Cloth
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JulesinLanc
Location:Lancaster, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Basic and Soft
Date:February 8, 2014
Perfect for any and all bathrooms. Soft and wonderful.
Review 11 for Charisma Classic Cotton Face Cloth
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
butterflygirl
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The Bath Sheet
Date:February 5, 2014
This bath sheet is way too heavy and large, it is like trying to dry off with a heavy blanket. Not happy with htis product.