Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Animal Silhouette Hooked Wool Rug

We're wild for iconic animal motifs! Wanting a little chic with our farmhouse this season, we've updated traditional hooked rugs with clean, iconic silhouettes and contemporary color pairings. Hooked from soft wool. Cotton backing. Whipstitch-finished edges. Imported. Size 1: 2' x 3' This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal Silhouette Hooked Wool Rug
Review 1 for Animal Silhouette Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Shaker Heights, OH
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Goats and Stripes
Date:August 16, 2015
My husband collects goats, so we fell in love with this rug when we first saw it. When the price was reduced, we had to buy it. It looks great and makes us smile.
Review 2 for Animal Silhouette Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:The south
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Really cute...
Date:August 8, 2015
Bought these for my twin grandchildren's nursery and think they are perfect beside their cribs...also fits my daughter's taste and colors...she tends to like the "less is more" look, and she's particular about colors. I got the goat and rabbit.
Review 3 for Animal Silhouette Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:northern Mi
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
the finishing touch
Date:August 8, 2015
for showing my home then I can take it with me I love it
Review 4 for Animal Silhouette Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Adorable!
Date:August 7, 2015
So cute and great quality! We are actually using it in our kitchen and it looks great and is the perfect size.
Review 5 for Animal Silhouette Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Saugus, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great POP of color!
Date:July 31, 2015
I just received the green rug with the blue and white rabbit. I love it! It's a great eye draw at my kitchen sink!
Review 6 for Animal Silhouette Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect for kid's bathroom
Date:June 15, 2015
Love it - we bought the striped goat and it is perfect for our kids' bathroom. Super cute and happy.
Review 7 for Animal Silhouette Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Goat rug
Date:May 14, 2015
This rug is well made and the blue colors and clever design make it fun and a little different. I have it in the guest bath in front of the sink. Looks great.
Review 8 for Animal Silhouette Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Blue Ridge, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
bunny rug
Date:March 8, 2015
I ordered this for my kids' bathroom and was delighted when it arrived -- it's adorable!
Review 9 for Animal Silhouette Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
animal lovers rug
Date:March 7, 2015
Very classy looking folk art rug, looks great in my kitchen.
Review 10 for Animal Silhouette Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cooperstown, NY
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Simply great
Date:September 8, 2014
In the sense of simple bold patterns and simple great colors. Have ordered the set and recommended them to friends.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.