Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases

Signature quality, Scandinavian style. Scrolling vines, thick foliage, and a restful palette give these pure cotton flannel sheets their secret-garden effect. Brushed on both sides for exquisite softness. Due to flannel's unique napped finish, some pilling is expected but diminishes with washing. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Germany.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oldredhippie
Location:boulder, co
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Thick, cozy sheets
Date:January 22, 2015
Having just trashed the paintbrush flannel sheets I bought to coordinate with this top sheet and set of pillowcases, I feel duty-bound to acknowledge that this is what flannel bedding should be -- cloudlike with very little pilling. On sale, they were a good deal too.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baccia
Location:small town New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fabulous Flannel!!!
Date:January 22, 2015
I LOVE my new sheets. They wash up very well and are super warm, comfy, soft and toasty. Best thing on the market!!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaineGrandma
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cozy Duvet
Date:December 23, 2014
Thick, soft flannel, colors just as pictured. Love it.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The3zees
Location:Baltimore, Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and Pretty
Date:December 7, 2014
Love the feel of these flannel sheets. They washed beautifully. Excellent quality.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CeeDee
Signature Vine Flannel Comfoter Cover and Cases
Date:November 30, 2014
The colors were true to the photos and are a perfect match to the paint in the bedroom. The quality of the flannel is superior. After washing they're super soft and cozy. I would highly recommend this product.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
newsgirl
Location:Salem, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
soft and comfy
Date:October 24, 2014
I am a fan of garnet hill flannel. The pattern is soft and stylish and quality is excellent.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
greekbecky
Location:Pittsford, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Color Difference
Date:October 14, 2014
I just received my sheet set and the colors are much more muted than shown online. There is no vibrancy or brightness, so I unfortunately, plan on returning the set.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lobsteress
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Nice design but pilled on first wash
Date:October 7, 2014
Very soft and thick cotton but on first wash using gentle cycle/low dry it pilled heavily. Sometimes the higher price items do not equal quality. Somewhat disappointed!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 10, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. Due to the flannel's unique napped finish, some pilling is expected but will diminish with each washing. Remember, we want you to be satisfied with your purchase and are here to help with a return or exchange if you're not.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bittermint
Location:Monterey CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I live in NorCal...
Date:August 16, 2014
Where it rarely gets cold enough for flannel sheets, but I couldn't resist ordering the shams and duvet cover. So, SOOOO soft and warm! Looking forward to dressing my bed with it this winter!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.