Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases

Signature quality, Scandinavian style. Scrolling vines, thick foliage, and a restful palette give these pure cotton flannel sheets their secret-garden effect. Brushed on both sides for exquisite softness. Due to flannel's unique napped finish, some pilling is expected but diminishes with washing. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Germany.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1587%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
This review is fromGarnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Duvet Cover.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
PRETTY, SOFT AND COMFY
Date:August 12, 2015
I love this duvet cover, as all of your Signature Flannel, it is the best. So soft and comfy as your sheets are.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
New England Cozy
Date:March 2, 2015
I purchased the entire set - sheets, duvet, cases and shams. The sheets have proven to be incredibly warm during one of the coldest, snowiest winters in New England. I didn't have to upgrade my old down comforter once it was in the duvet - an unexpected surprise that was a big savings. Even my 5 yr. is finding reasons to sneak back into bed with us. A very worthy purchase coming from a frugal Yankee.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Midcoast Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy Cozy
Date:February 19, 2015
These flannel sheets do not disappoint! Very high quality,like other flannel sheets I have gotten from GH...they are very soft, wash well and just are perfect for this winter! The pattern is also very lovely. I got these on sale, which makes this purchase even better! Win- win! Love these!!!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and beautiful
Date:February 17, 2015
This pattern is beautiful and somewhat more muted than pictured. It looks lovely in my 18th century house, but would look equally well in a modern setting. The quality is superb, heavy cotton flannel which gets better with every wash. You won't find any sheets softer.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Portsmouth NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Luxury flannel
Date:February 4, 2015
Heirloom flannel sheets at a great price. The flat sheet is more like a blanket! incredible weight,softness and design. love everything garnet hill!
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chevy Chase, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love
Date:January 30, 2015
I agree with the previous reviewer who wrote that the colors are more muted in real life than shown in the photos -- however, I like it that way. The coral red design is more floral-like and less lizard-like! Love the quality and softness of these sheets -- I know they'll last me for years.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:boulder, co
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Thick, cozy sheets
Date:January 22, 2015
Having just trashed the paintbrush flannel sheets I bought to coordinate with this top sheet and set of pillowcases, I feel duty-bound to acknowledge that this is what flannel bedding should be -- cloudlike with very little pilling. On sale, they were a good deal too.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:small town New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fabulous Flannel!!!
Date:January 22, 2015
I LOVE my new sheets. They wash up very well and are super warm, comfy, soft and toasty. Best thing on the market!!
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cozy Duvet
Date:December 23, 2014
Thick, soft flannel, colors just as pictured. Love it.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and Pretty
Date:December 7, 2014
Love the feel of these flannel sheets. They washed beautifully. Excellent quality.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Signature Vine Flannel Comfoter Cover and Cases
Date:November 30, 2014
The colors were true to the photos and are a perfect match to the paint in the bedroom. The quality of the flannel is superior. After washing they're super soft and cozy. I would highly recommend this product.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Salem, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
soft and comfy
Date:October 24, 2014
I am a fan of garnet hill flannel. The pattern is soft and stylish and quality is excellent.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Pittsford, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Color Difference
Date:October 14, 2014
I just received my sheet set and the colors are much more muted than shown online. There is no vibrancy or brightness, so I unfortunately, plan on returning the set.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Nice design but pilled on first wash
Date:October 7, 2014
Very soft and thick cotton but on first wash using gentle cycle/low dry it pilled heavily. Sometimes the higher price items do not equal quality. Somewhat disappointed!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 10, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. Due to the flannel's unique napped finish, some pilling is expected but will diminish with each washing. Remember, we want you to be satisfied with your purchase and are here to help with a return or exchange if you're not.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Vine Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Monterey CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I live in NorCal...
Date:August 16, 2014
Where it rarely gets cold enough for flannel sheets, but I couldn't resist ordering the shams and duvet cover. So, SOOOO soft and warm! Looking forward to dressing my bed with it this winter!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.