Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nuzzles Stuffed Animal

Huggable Nuzzles plush is so soft and delightful, children will want to collect and love all the wonderfully whimsical characters! The light-gray Bunny has pink ears and nose and a cottony tail. The Alligator is always bright and friendly. The loyal Dog will become a kid's best friend in light brown fur with tan face, ears, and feet. The cheeky Monkey is ready for an adventure and enjoys joking around all day long, while the loving Horse gallops in for some cuddly comfort. Each character is perfect for play, or to collect and display. By Gund, the source for the world's most huggable plush since 1898. Fluffy poly-blend fur with plush poly fill. Size: 18"H
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nuzzles Stuffed Animal
Review 1 for Nuzzles Stuffed Animal
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
very cute, soft
Date:February 8, 2014
I purchased the alligator and monkey, on sale, and they are worth that price for the adorable details and softness!
Review 2 for Nuzzles Stuffed Animal
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nuni
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
this baby hugs you back :)
Date:January 18, 2014
I got the horse and its funny sweet face is totally adorable ^_^ then i realized that you could put him on your shoulder and the funny little body clings to you oh so sweetly :) children will love these animals for sure but you are going to love them too ;)
Review 3 for Nuzzles Stuffed Animal
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny1
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So soft and cuddly!
Date:December 30, 2013
The alligator is quite unique - it made me giggle to look at it! My granddaughter loves it. Quality construction - what I've come to expect from GH.
Review 4 for Nuzzles Stuffed Animal
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatgrandmotherof6
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cutest animals ever!
Date:December 22, 2013
Unbelievable value! Wish I had bought more. Softest, sweet faces are adorable! You will not be disappointed.
Review 5 for Nuzzles Stuffed Animal
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigima
Location:West Branch, MI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
So cute!
Date:December 18, 2013
My 4 month old Great Granddaughter loved this stuffed animal. It is so soft and cuddly. She just kept rubbing it against her cheek and the 2 year old just wanted to hold it. Very pleased with this purchase!
Review 6 for Nuzzles Stuffed Animal
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Childstar
Location:Ashland, Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Not Just for Children
Date:December 7, 2013
So unbelievably soft and adorable, I could hardly bear to part with them. Quite comforting for "Grown Up" children too.
Review 7 for Nuzzles Stuffed Animal
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LD720
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Alligator is Adorable!!
Date:December 5, 2013
My 2 year old daughter asked for Crocodile from Santa (of all things) and while this is an Alligator I was thrilled to find it at Garnet Hill! Soft, super cute and will be a great hand me down for her baby brother! I sort of want one for myself for some odd reason... :)
Review 8 for Nuzzles Stuffed Animal
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alebov
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable toy
Date:December 2, 2013
I love the staffed dog I got for my friend's children - I hope they will like it as much as I do.
Review 9 for Nuzzles Stuffed Animal
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mountainGma
Location:GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So soft
Date:December 1, 2013
I purchased the Bunny for my future granddaughter (April due date)! It is so cute, soft and larger than I expected. Can't wait to give it to her parents at Christmas.