Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Jambu™ Tidal Crisscross Mesh Ballet Flats

By land or by sea, an easy mesh ballet is suited to active pursuits but doesn't skimp on style. Contrasting gladiator straps and a scooped-out front keep the ballet silhouette feminine. Pragmatic built-in drainage ports on the sole. Rounded toe. Mesh and web body. Antibacterial and breathable antimicrobial footbed. Recycled-rubber sole. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 978%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jambu™ Tidal Crisscross Mesh Ballet Flats
Review 1 for Jambu™ Tidal Crisscross Mesh Ballet Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stacey
Location:Rockland County, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
absolutely adore these shoes!
Date:August 8, 2014
These are supple, wide enough for my bunion, and a delight to wear in the rain!
Review 2 for Jambu™ Tidal Crisscross Mesh Ballet Flats
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
checkpointcheryl
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I guess this brand is just not for my foot
Date:June 10, 2014
These shoes, too, very extremely wide for my feet and did not fit well.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 11, 2014
We're sorry to hear the fit of the Tidal Crisscross Mesh Ballet Flats didn't work for you. We'd be happy to help you with a return or exchange at any time. Give us a call at 800-870-3513
Review 3 for Jambu™ Tidal Crisscross Mesh Ballet Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ljbaker2007
Location:Wiesbaden, Germany
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great shoes!!!
Date:May 6, 2014
I wasn't too sure about these shoes when I first ordered them, but they are adorable and super comfortable. I have had so many compliments on them. They are a great shoe and I love how my feet are able to breath!
Review 4 for Jambu™ Tidal Crisscross Mesh Ballet Flats
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sabh63
Location:Lenoir City, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
frumpy style
Date:May 4, 2014
I usually love ballet style flats, but these flunked the test. It's the toe area that is too rounded, making them look bulky. The fit is true to size, and they feel good. Alas! Will be going back.
I have last year's Jambu good looking, cross-strap sandals and will continue to wear them. Please bring that style back, as they are so comfortable and very stylish, too.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 5, 2014
These Ballet Flats do have a rounded toe and we're sad to hear the style didn't work for you. If you need assistance with your return or exchange, give us a call.
Review 5 for Jambu™ Tidal Crisscross Mesh Ballet Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luki
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love these shoes!
Date:April 11, 2014
These are the third pair I have had. The style is cute, my feet look smaller than the 9 1/2. The colors are great, they are supportive and at the same time light weight, great for travel. The sizing is true, really can't say enough about them. If the straps become too long, I have put a knot in them to shorten them and this works for me.
Review 6 for Jambu™ Tidal Crisscross Mesh Ballet Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cowgirlVA
Location:Virginiaa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
extreme comfort
Date:February 28, 2014
Just what I was looking for. These shoes feel like comfortable slippers and are nice looking for about town.
Review 7 for Jambu™ Tidal Crisscross Mesh Ballet Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Outdadoor
Location:West coast
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Real nice!
Date:February 15, 2014
Love the shoe , light with pretty good support. I have not taken them on an all day walk yet but they seem good to go.
Review 8 for Jambu™ Tidal Crisscross Mesh Ballet Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shelbyv
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great water shoes
Date:February 12, 2014
Wore the Jambu shoes to Dunn's River Falls in Jamaica and they were the best! No slipping and they stayed on my feet. They looked good also. Got a pair to match my suit, of course! They will come in handy this summer when I am doing my water activities.
Review 9 for Jambu™ Tidal Crisscross Mesh Ballet Flats
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sam41
Gender:Female
Date:January 28, 2014
When I ordered I didn't know they were tidal, but they are beautiful and comfortable. Hope you come back out with the Jambus of 3 years ago - thicker soles and great for walking.