Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Faux-Wrap Cotton Dress - Girls

Our sweetest party dress celebrates everyday ease with its pull-on style, perfect-fit adjustability, and crisp cotton poplin panache. A real head turner, featuring feminine prints, an asymmetrical overlay, and twirl-worthy layers. Sewn-down overlap top. Adjustable straps. Empire waist. Elasticized smocking at back. Removable grosgrain ribbon belt. Top-of-knee length. Cotton. Lined. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Faux-Wrap Cotton Dress - Girls
Review 1 for Faux-Wrap Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute, well made, girly!
Date:July 7, 2014
My girls have loved their GH dress from years ago. It fit them for at least 2-3 years and it still looks new. This is to replace that. I love the added ruffle and bow. My girls like to wear these for school picture day. True to size, well made, nice weight cotton.
Review 2 for Faux-Wrap Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatShops
Location:ATlanta
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fabulous Dress
Date:June 28, 2014
This is a terrific dress! It runs true to size for GH...my daughter is a tall/athletic 4 year old and she wears a size 7. The dress has adjustable spaghetti straps and an elastic smocked back so I'm hoping she'll get 2 summers out of it before passing it along to her sister. The print is fun, the bright pink sash a great contrast, and the layered/tiered skirt just fancy enough for twirling. My daughter's new favorite dress!
Review 3 for Faux-Wrap Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kyodie
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Beautiful dress
Date:April 23, 2014
We purchased this dress for my daughters piano recital. It fit nicely and she looked lovely. It seems to be a good quality.
Review 4 for Faux-Wrap Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SaltPointMom
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful Dress
Date:April 20, 2014
dress runs a little large which is why I'm always a little reluctant to order from GH. my 8 year old with average height and weight wears a size 7. very pleased with both quality of material and stunning colors and pattern.
Review 5 for Faux-Wrap Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chloem
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love the dress, but cut very large
Date:April 16, 2014
I love this dress, as did my daughter, but it runs very large. My daughter is an average-sized 7-year old and she swims in the size 7. I would recommend ordering one size smaller.
Review 6 for Faux-Wrap Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammysue
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful dress
Date:April 4, 2014
My great granddaughter was so excited with this dress, she went to bed in it after dancing and twirling in it.
Review 7 for Faux-Wrap Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meg7575
Location:St. Louis
Adorable
Date:February 22, 2014
Super cute and pretty on! I agree with the other reviewer, will require quite a bit of ironing and I don't usually iron but it's totally worth it!!
Review 8 for Faux-Wrap Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Floater
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So very sweet!
Date:February 22, 2014
I bought one of these last year for my granddaughter and am back again for #2! The dress is adorable and she loves it!
Review 9 for Faux-Wrap Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MeinSanD
Sweet
Date:February 17, 2014
Lovely dress, but it is going to require a lot of ironing.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Faux-Wrap Cotton Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bettyretired
Location:Montgomery, AL
Age:Over 65
Polka-Dot Sun Dress
Date:February 17, 2014
Adorable dress that brings out the sunshine of spring and summer.