Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Goa Knit Top

Our designers turned to the traditional art of block printing to create a tee that's both cute and covetable. The allover pattern with a winding floral border looks particularly fresh against all those summer whites. Easy-fitting silhouette suits every body to a tee. Slight boatneck Short sleeves Low-hip length Cotton/modal Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.432 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
39 of 4489%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Goa Knit Top
Review 1 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luki
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Really cute and comfy!
Date:May 28, 2015
I really like this top, wasn't sure about the accent at the hip area but after washing and drying it fits perfectly in a large which I thought I needed as a size 10-12. Loose but not baggy fit!
Review 2 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bchgirl
Location:Manhattan Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
perfect spring top
Date:May 28, 2015
Love the top, good fit and true to size. I got the blue print/white background and it washed very well!
Review 3 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CrissyTheGardener
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Color and Comfort
Date:May 28, 2015
I really like the color and length of this top. It fits very well and is not too tight around the waist like some tops can be.
Review 4 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pixgirl
Location:Lexington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely top nice fit
Date:May 28, 2015
I bought this in xs in the turquoise. I'm 5'3" and very slim build and the fit is perfect. Fabric quality and color are beautiful.
Review 5 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
customerextraordinaire
great top
Date:May 21, 2015
I like the fit, fabric, and compliments that I receive when I wear this top.
Review 6 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frenchdirt123
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love It, Runs BIG
Date:May 20, 2015
This lovely batik print reminds me so much of the "Geeta" shirts that I used to wear in high school and college, however, you cannot find them anymore. I love the pattern and the shirt but it runs really big. I am usually a small-medium and I had to exchange for an extra small. If you want a figure flattering fit go 1 size down from what you usually wear. 1st purchase from GH and I am very pleased.
Review 7 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vcmott
Location:Mendham, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great top!
Date:May 20, 2015
I purchased this top in two colors and I love them! Very nice fabric! Very comfortable and great pattern!
Review 8 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TriciaK
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:May 20, 2015
Very cute and comfortable. Received a few compliments!
Review 9 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sportzmom
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Stunning top!
Date:May 20, 2015
This top is so gorgeous (I bought the Mediterranean blue color)! I have to stop myself from trying to wear it every day. I used the Fit tool, and--oddly enough--it told me that it wouldn't work well for me! It said that I would typically order an XS, but the chest would be too tight; and that a S would look "boxy" on me. I was undeterred and bought the Small. It fit PERFECTLY. And it is very flattering. I am 5'6", 135 lbs 34D bra size. Hope that helps if you're wondering about sizing. DON'T HESITATE TO PURCHASE THIS TOP. IT'S A WINNER!
Review 10 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sheraton
Location:Atlanta suburb
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
less than thrilling
Date:May 20, 2015
I don't see this item lasting more than 1 season. Washed before wearing. It shrank, considerably.
Will be nice to wear if 90' because it is not very substantial material.
Review 11 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
breckenridgewoman
Location:Breckenridge CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:August 29, 2014
I want the pink one, too!!! I love hippy tops! I just wish I had ordered earlier since I had to order a small and prefer a medium. But, I can easily wear with a nylon camisole so it is fine.
Review 12 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsPoolay
Location:Cape Cod
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this shirt
Date:August 22, 2014
I have received so many compliments on this shirt! It fits loosely, which I like. It's well made, and I love the cap sleeve.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Casey1
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Goa knit top
Date:August 21, 2014
The Goa knit top is cute, comfy and feminine. I had hoped to purchase the pink block print, but it was not available in my size, so I purchased the white one with the orange-ish block print. It is an attractive and flattering tee. I like the feminine cap sleeves and the attractive, comfortable collar line. It is slightly wider and lower than a crew neck, but not as wide as a boat neck, which makes it both pretty and comfortable at the same time. It also provides enough coverage to cover your bra straps. It has a slightly loose fitting style, but is true to size. I usually wear a 12 or 12-14 and the large fit comfortably. The fabric is light and soft. I would not have purchased it at the full price, but the sale price is much more reasonable.
Review 14 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Edie42
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Perfect match for white jeans
Date:August 21, 2014
Wear this top once a week--that's how great it looks. I wear it over a cami with the buttons open or by itself, but always with my best white jeans. Great fit and the sleeves are a flattering length. The block printed pattern has garnered many compliments. If the turquoise version were still available, I'd snap it up.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
iansmom
Location:Northeast Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just ok
Date:June 27, 2014
I ordered the white and orange version of this tee. It was just ok, not awful on but the fabric was very thin. I was concerned that it might shrink after washing. Didn't love it so I exchanged.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 29, 2014
We're glad to hear you took advantage of our freight free exchanges. We certainly want you to be satisfied with your purchase. If you have further feedback or questions, feel free to give us a call 800-870-3513.
Review 16 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoHaLo
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very nice t shirt
Date:June 15, 2014
I purchased this top when it was the sale of the day. Top is comfortable and easy to care for. The neckline is perfect; definitely not too low cut, as at my age I prefer a more modest one. I purchased the pink color and I am pleased.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chkj28
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Loving This!!
Date:June 15, 2014
I was looking for a light, loose, breezy summer top. This is perfect to wear to the store or just around the house. The fit, for me, is loose, which is what I wanted. I love the color, being of fair skin, blonde, blue eyes, it looks great. I can wear it with jeans (my staple), white, denim, blue, pretty much, you name it; shorts, pants, or in-between. And the price was right!!
Review 18 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
albee
Location:Chicago IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Goa Knit top
Date:June 14, 2014
Fits great, pattern is colorful, will be fun to wear this summer. Perfect for casual wear. Loose enough to be cool in the heat, but not overly boxy. Fits true to size.
Review 19 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaisyMay
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Airy summer top
Date:June 14, 2014
Cool and airy but a flattering fit. I ordered a second top formy sister.
Looks good over shorts or jeans and is pretty over a straight skirt too.
It's the perfect top for a warm summer day but is just as attractive with a cardigan in the evening.
Review 20 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
papillon77
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So comfortable!
Date:June 14, 2014
Really cute top! Wanted it in all three colors but was sold out.
1 2 3 next>>