Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Goa Knit Top

Our designers turned to the traditional art of block printing to create a tee that's both cute and covetable. The allover pattern with a winding floral border looks particularly fresh against all those summer whites. Easy-fitting silhouette that suits every body to a tee. Slight boatneck. Short sleeves. Slightly longer than hip length. Cotton/modal. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.367 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
26 of 3087%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Goa Knit Top
Review 1 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
iansmom
Location:Northeast Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just ok
Date:June 27, 2014
I ordered the white and orange version of this tee. It was just ok, not awful on but the fabric was very thin. I was concerned that it might shrink after washing. Didn't love it so I exchanged.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 29, 2014
We're glad to hear you took advantage of our freight free exchanges. We certainly want you to be satisfied with your purchase. If you have further feedback or questions, feel free to give us a call 800-870-3513.
Review 2 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoHaLo
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very nice t shirt
Date:June 15, 2014
I purchased this top when it was the sale of the day. Top is comfortable and easy to care for. The neckline is perfect; definitely not too low cut, as at my age I prefer a more modest one. I purchased the pink color and I am pleased.
Review 3 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chkj28
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Loving This!!
Date:June 15, 2014
I was looking for a light, loose, breezy summer top. This is perfect to wear to the store or just around the house. The fit, for me, is loose, which is what I wanted. I love the color, being of fair skin, blonde, blue eyes, it looks great. I can wear it with jeans (my staple), white, denim, blue, pretty much, you name it; shorts, pants, or in-between. And the price was right!!
Review 4 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
albee
Location:Chicago IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Goa Knit top
Date:June 14, 2014
Fits great, pattern is colorful, will be fun to wear this summer. Perfect for casual wear. Loose enough to be cool in the heat, but not overly boxy. Fits true to size.
Review 5 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaisyMay
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Airy summer top
Date:June 14, 2014
Cool and airy but a flattering fit. I ordered a second top formy sister.
Looks good over shorts or jeans and is pretty over a straight skirt too.
It's the perfect top for a warm summer day but is just as attractive with a cardigan in the evening.
Review 6 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
papillon77
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So comfortable!
Date:June 14, 2014
Really cute top! Wanted it in all three colors but was sold out.
Review 7 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tigerlily12345
Location:Berkeley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Airy top
Date:June 14, 2014
Nice fitting summery top. I have narrow shoulders and broader hips so it's a great design for me. I'm 5'4" and the length is just right. Love the blue block print.
I haven't washed it yet and not sure if it will shrink.
Review 8 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KickerD
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfy summer top
Date:June 14, 2014
drapes very nicely - just what I was looking for in a nice comfy cool loose summer top
Review 9 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Freemie
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great top
Date:June 14, 2014
super cute top. washes well. lots of compliments. i'll prob order a second one.
Review 10 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Channing
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
fun summer shirt
Date:June 14, 2014
I love the color and pattern of this top (I have the pink one). It reminds me of old India wear shirts I used to have but with none of the weird shaping or color running!
Review 11 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sherwoodmom
Location:Sherwood, OR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excellent Value
Date:June 13, 2014
Love this shirt. It takes me back to teeenage summers, but with a bit more style. Roomy, but not slouchy or sloppy looking.
Review 12 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladnyc
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great summer tee
Date:June 10, 2014
I love the cap sleeve and longer length of this cotton t-shirt. I couldn't decide on a color so I bought all three and am glad I did. I am so plelased with the fit and colors.
Review 13 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckyone3
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Well made and beautiful
Date:June 10, 2014
Loved the top and got lots of compliments! I bought the pink one and it is beautiful.
Review 14 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meng
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfortable wear
Date:June 9, 2014
Very comfortable to wear. So far I only matched it with white shorts.
Review 15 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PiscesRising
Location:Bay Area, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
SIMPLE STYLE, ARTISTIC PRINT
Date:June 9, 2014
Nice summer tee. I like the style, weight, print, & colors. I bought this in teal & pink. The fabric is light, doesn't cling & is easy care. It's TTS, in my opinion. I bought size small, & I'm 5'4", weight 125.
Review 16 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susie1
Location:Oakland, CA.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Goa Top
Date:June 8, 2014
I bought a size small. I am 108-110 lbs., 5' tall, & full-figured. I liked the print/design & pink color. The blue color is not as turquoise as photo. The material is NOT soft & the armholes/short sleeves were too big & a poor fit. However, it is a good price & cool for summer. I returned both tops.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 9, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with the feel and fit of this shirt. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try an alternative top.
Review 17 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deej
Location:Bluffton, SC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice Summer Top
Date:June 8, 2014
I ordered the pink color, size small. It fits well & the pattern is great for something different. I bought it on sale, would not pay full price.
Review 18 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ojaigal
Location:Ojai, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great knit top
Date:June 7, 2014
This is such an attractive top and so comfortable, too! I wore it for days after it arrived and even found it perfect for yoga practice. It fits loosely but is not sloppy looking, and the pattern on the hem is a lovely touch. Good length also.
Review 19 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pinkpiggybank
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
No shape to this tee at all!
Date:June 7, 2014
This tee missed the mark totally for me. It has no shape and the colors were not what I was expecting. I ordered the white and coral but it is a brighter orangy color. I didn't like it at all. So sad, I hate to pay for shipping and then return shipping to send back a simple t-shirt but I thought I would like it. I learned a good lesson. Don't order without free shipping ever. It is just too risky with clothes!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 9, 2014
Thanks for your note! We strive to accurately present our items online and are sorry to hear you were disappointed. A Customer Care Specialist will be in contact to help with a return or freight free exchange.
Review 20 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LilyKona
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Good everyday top
Date:June 7, 2014
This is a comfortable soft top but a little frumpy. True to size
1 2 next>>