Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Goa Knit Top

Our designers turned to the traditional art of block printing to create a tee that's both cute and covetable. The allover pattern with a winding floral border looks particularly fresh against all those summer whites. Easy-fitting silhouette suits every body to a tee. Slight boatneck Short sleeves Low-hip length Cotton/modal Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.392 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
45 of 5188%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Goa Knit Top
Review 1 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Nice Top
Date:July 30, 2015
I got this top on sale & I really like it. It is soft & comfortable.
If you like to dress a little boho, like I do, I think you'll like it, too
Review 2 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:July 30, 2015
Very soft material and very cool pattern. Needs a little ironing after washing (I air dried it to prevent shrinking). Perfect length on a petite frame.
Review 3 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft shirt
Date:July 30, 2015
Love the soft fabric on this shirt and the cute pattern. Wish other colors weren't sold out so quickly. I got the pink but would have preferred blue and white. Good buy on sale, not so sure I'd pay full price for what is essentially a basic t-shirt.
Review 4 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, BC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Too boxy
Date:July 28, 2015
I wanted to love this "T" so when it came on sale I jumped to it.
However I have returned it as it was too boxy for my small frame. I think it would look amazing on someone taller.
Review 5 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Franicsco
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great color, weird cut
Date:June 12, 2015
The aqua blue color is gorgeous, but it runs narrow across the shoulders, fairly high in the neck and doesn't sit flat on my collar bone (and it's loose other than in the shoulders). The fabric isn't very stretchy -- it's a nice, soft, good cotton with a nice weight to it, not cheapo thin like so many tops these days -- but that makes it less forgiving in terms of fit. I am broad shouldered and slender but have a bust. Guess this top just wasn't made for me. Too bad because I love the color!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 16, 2015
Perhaps a different tee with a different style would offer a better fit. We'd love to discuss other options with you and help with a freight free exchange. We can be reached at 800-870-3513.
Review 6 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Arlington, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So flattering I ordered another
Date:June 4, 2015
A great casual top that I ordered first in the teal/blue color and liked so much I ordered it in the white/blue. Soft, comfortable, flattering.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 6, 2015
We love hearing that you were so satisfied with your first Goa Knit top and have since ordered another one! We hope you enjoy the second tee as much as your first!
Review 7 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern US
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Really cute t-shirt
Date:June 3, 2015
Love this shirt. Bought it in all three colors. Like the shape of it and the length of the sleeve. Very soft fabric. Nice print detail across the bottom. Plan to wear it all summer long.
Review 8 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Really cute and comfy!
Date:May 28, 2015
I really like this top, wasn't sure about the accent at the hip area but after washing and drying it fits perfectly in a large which I thought I needed as a size 10-12. Loose but not baggy fit!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Manhattan Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
perfect spring top
Date:May 28, 2015
Love the top, good fit and true to size. I got the blue print/white background and it washed very well!
Review 10 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Color and Comfort
Date:May 28, 2015
I really like the color and length of this top. It fits very well and is not too tight around the waist like some tops can be.
Review 11 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lexington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely top nice fit
Date:May 28, 2015
I bought this in xs in the turquoise. I'm 5'3" and very slim build and the fit is perfect. Fabric quality and color are beautiful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great top
Date:May 21, 2015
I like the fit, fabric, and compliments that I receive when I wear this top.
Review 13 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love It, Runs BIG
Date:May 20, 2015
This lovely batik print reminds me so much of the "Geeta" shirts that I used to wear in high school and college, however, you cannot find them anymore. I love the pattern and the shirt but it runs really big. I am usually a small-medium and I had to exchange for an extra small. If you want a figure flattering fit go 1 size down from what you usually wear. 1st purchase from GH and I am very pleased.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mendham, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great top!
Date:May 20, 2015
I purchased this top in two colors and I love them! Very nice fabric! Very comfortable and great pattern!
Review 15 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:May 20, 2015
Very cute and comfortable. Received a few compliments!
Review 16 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Stunning top!
Date:May 20, 2015
This top is so gorgeous (I bought the Mediterranean blue color)! I have to stop myself from trying to wear it every day. I used the Fit tool, and--oddly enough--it told me that it wouldn't work well for me! It said that I would typically order an XS, but the chest would be too tight; and that a S would look "boxy" on me. I was undeterred and bought the Small. It fit PERFECTLY. And it is very flattering. I am 5'6", 135 lbs 34D bra size. Hope that helps if you're wondering about sizing. DON'T HESITATE TO PURCHASE THIS TOP. IT'S A WINNER!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Atlanta suburb
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
less than thrilling
Date:May 20, 2015
I don't see this item lasting more than 1 season. Washed before wearing. It shrank, considerably.
Will be nice to wear if 90' because it is not very substantial material.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 3, 2015
We want you to be completely satisfied with your top. Please know you can return or exchange, even though you have washed the top. If you need assistance please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 18 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Breckenridge CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:August 29, 2014
I want the pink one, too!!! I love hippy tops! I just wish I had ordered earlier since I had to order a small and prefer a medium. But, I can easily wear with a nylon camisole so it is fine.
Review 19 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cape Cod
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this shirt
Date:August 22, 2014
I have received so many compliments on this shirt! It fits loosely, which I like. It's well made, and I love the cap sleeve.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Goa Knit Top
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Goa knit top
Date:August 21, 2014
The Goa knit top is cute, comfy and feminine. I had hoped to purchase the pink block print, but it was not available in my size, so I purchased the white one with the orange-ish block print. It is an attractive and flattering tee. I like the feminine cap sleeves and the attractive, comfortable collar line. It is slightly wider and lower than a crew neck, but not as wide as a boat neck, which makes it both pretty and comfortable at the same time. It also provides enough coverage to cover your bra straps. It has a slightly loose fitting style, but is true to size. I usually wear a 12 or 12-14 and the large fit comfortably. The fabric is light and soft. I would not have purchased it at the full price, but the sale price is much more reasonable.
1 2 3 next>>