Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Holiday Santa

Straight from the storybook, these handcrafted jolly old St. Nicks have broad faces and little round bellies. Accented with a white cotton beard and finished in red wool felt — a real delight. Poly fill. For decorating purposes only. Imported. Small: 15" H x 6" W Large: 18" H x 7 1/2" W WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holiday Santa
Review 1 for Holiday Santa
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryJ
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A jolly Christmas decoration!
Date:January 2, 2014
I love this and have it next to my green one I got from GH a couple years ago. Makes me happy to look at them. Fun decoration and very well made. Will be bringing this out for the holidays for years to come.
Review 2 for Holiday Santa
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanaof2
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Jolly
Date:December 31, 2013
I was thrilled when I opened my order to see how well made and adorable these Santas are. They are bigger than I thought but that's a good thing! I hate to have to put them away soon but will look forward to unpacking them again next Christmas!
Review 3 for Holiday Santa
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
siouxsie
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Jolly Fat Santas!
Date:December 31, 2013
Like plushy Weebles, they wobble slightly but stay upright. Got them on sale, in 2 sizes, so they were a great value and even my teen likes them. A fun, whimsical touch for the holidays.
Review 4 for Holiday Santa
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GranMary
Location:Birmingham, AL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
FUN SANTAS!!!!
Date:December 30, 2013
I have given these as gifts and EVERYONE ADORES THEM ON SIGHT! Happy gifts!
Review 5 for Holiday Santa
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lissy
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable!
Date:December 29, 2013
I purchased the small Santas, and they are so precious. Each of my daughters received one for Christmas. They were a huge hit!
Review 6 for Holiday Santa
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammyj
Location:Alva, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
HolidaySantas
Date:December 29, 2013
Liked them so much, I ordered more! Good price,excellent quality and just the kind of decorations I like. Kid proof!
Review 7 for Holiday Santa
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MonicaFlorentina
Location:Medford, New York
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A Joyful Santa
Date:December 28, 2013
This Santa is special. It says: "I love you". So, it ended in my son's room, looking over him. :)
Review 8 for Holiday Santa
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supergrandma
Location:Pittsboro, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Unique Santa!
Date:December 22, 2013
Unique and colorful. Well made. Both granddaughters love them. Thinking to wait a pair for them
Review 9 for Holiday Santa
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Melmo
Location:Catoosa, OK
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Happy Jolly Ole Soul
Date:December 11, 2013
Brightly colored and Happy, Happy, Happy! These guys will really put a smile on your face. Just wish I would've been able to wait another week when they went on sale for half price...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.