Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls

Buy more and save! Two or more for $34 each. Our cheerful, everyday knit sundress shines with a dazzling display of coordinating colors. A stay-in-place racerback and soft, gathered lettuce-edge tiers of cotton jersey take a fashionable dress and make it easy to wear. Durable reinforced seams Knee length Cotton jersey Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 3895%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Review 1 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Our favorite dress ever!
Date:January 14, 2016
I have two little girls who love to wear dresses so naturally I wanted to try this one. Boy, it did not disappoint! They held up well with frequent wears and washes all summer. The fabric is so soft and the colors are so vibrant and beautiful! We get to pass down my older daughter's dress to her sister and I am back here to order at least two more! These dresses are definitely must haves!
Review 2 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
a staple in my daughter's wardrobe
Date:October 14, 2015
These tiered knit dresses are becoming a staple in my daughter's wardrobe in all the sleeve lengths. The fabric is soft and washes well. The fit is cute and age appropriate. The length is long enough for the school dress code. Overall a winner.
Review 3 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Great summer dress
Date:October 13, 2015
My 10 year old fell within the proportions for the size 10, so that is what we ordered and it fit her very well. It's cute, it's comfortable, and it washes well. Colors are vibrant.
Review 4 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Well-made and loved
Date:October 13, 2015
My 6 year old loves this dress. She's all about comfort with her clothes, so this 100% cotton dress is perfect. It's a go to in her closet when I tell her "put something nice on please."
Review 5 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
an easy 'fancy' dress
Date:October 13, 2015
My daughter (age 4) loves this dress and I do too. It washed very well and she is comfortable.
Review 6 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:nyc
Excellent Quality
Date:October 10, 2015
This dress is very pretty and made of a nice weight fabric that I expect will stand up to 3 sisters of hand me downs due to washing very well.
Review 7 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:chicago IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
cute sundress
Date:September 24, 2015
I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter, It is well made and of good quality material. The material may be a tad too thick for summer wear, but after a few washes it will be fine,
Review 8 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Adorable summer dress
Date:July 9, 2015
I bought in rainbow tiers and aqua tiers. Every time my daughter wears the rainbow tiers we get constant compliments. Haven't worn aqua tiers yet bc it's the next size up. Wish it was only aquas and not light green on top. My daughter is 39" and 34 lbs and the size 2 just fits and size 4 fits with room to grow. Can't wait to see next years colors!
Review 9 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A little snug
Date:July 8, 2015
Great dress - love the colors. The fit was a little tight - seemed on the smaller side for an 8. Wish I would have bought the 10.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 10, 2015
Please remember our exchanges are always freight free. If you need assistance please let us know at 1.800.870..3513.
Review 10 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New Orleans, LA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
so cute
Date:July 1, 2015
i bought this dress for my almost 4 year old Granddaughter and she loves it. did not want to take it off.....loves twirling around with the dress on. Very cute colors, i got the Rainbow colored dress.
Review 11 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pretty colors!
Date:April 16, 2015
According to my daughter, my 5-year-old granddaughter spent the whole morning twirling after she tried it on. It was a big hit and just perfect for warmer weather.
Review 12 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
A 6 year old"s JOY !!!
Date:April 8, 2015
I gave this as a gift to a neighbor and she could not have been happier !!! Wore it the rest of the day, right out of the package.
Review 13 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Morgantown, WV
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful summer dress!
Date:March 29, 2015
This is the second rainbow tiered knit sundress I have purchased for my daughter! I bought one for her last summer, she loved it so much, we ordered the next size up for this summer. This is my daughter's favorite dress!!! Excellent quality, very well made. Runs true to size.
Review 14 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arlington, VA
Age:35-44
Nice summer dress
Date:March 25, 2015
This will be a great summer dress. I bought a larger size to make sure it was long enough for my tall daughter.
Review 15 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:boston, ma
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable
Date:March 23, 2015
This is the perfect summer dress! I think it will stand up well, which is good because I know my daughter will wear it often. Very vibrant colors and the fit is perfect
Review 16 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Comfy + Stylish = Love!
Date:March 18, 2015
My four year old just received the Violet tiers dress as her birthday dress (after she had circled it as a "wish" in the catalog) and we love it! We have a tiered skirt as well and they wash up so well and are always fun for my girls to wear. I love the quality material and they love the vibrant colors! Thanks Garnet Hill!
Review 17 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sure to be summertime favorite
Date:March 7, 2015
I can already tell that I'm going to wish I'd ordered 3! This dress is darling on my tallish 4.5 year old (ordered the 4, it's spacious.) She LOVES it-- Bright. Twirly. Fun!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 9, 2015
Our Tiered Knit Sundresses are cheerful, bright, twirly and fun. Thanks for sharing your comments with us.
Review 18 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So special
Date:March 5, 2015
This dress is so easy and so beautiful. Amazing quality fabric. Great cut. A real show-stopper piece in your ladybug's wardrobe. This was in my first order with Garnet Hill and I was really surprised at how awesome the quality, cut and design is. Daughter head over heels in love with this dress.
Review 19 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So cute
Date:February 23, 2015
Got this for my Pre-K and 4th grader who wanted a "rainbow" dress. They both really like to wear it and it is especially soft. It is not a maxi dress and fits as shown in the photo, hitting at about the knee.
Review 20 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Amazing quality
Date:August 26, 2014
This is my daughters favorite dress. The quality is amazing and doesn't shrink. We might get a couple years out of this dress.
1 2 next>>