Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls

Our cheerful, everyday knit sundress shines with a dazzling display of coordinating colors. A stay-in-place racerback and soft, gathered lettuce-edge tiers of cotton jersey take a fashionable dress and make it easy to wear. Durable reinforced seams. Knee length. Cotton jersey. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 3194%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Review 1 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Adorable summer dress
Date:July 9, 2015
I bought in rainbow tiers and aqua tiers. Every time my daughter wears the rainbow tiers we get constant compliments. Haven't worn aqua tiers yet bc it's the next size up. Wish it was only aquas and not light green on top. My daughter is 39" and 34 lbs and the size 2 just fits and size 4 fits with room to grow. Can't wait to see next years colors!
Review 2 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A little snug
Date:July 8, 2015
Great dress - love the colors. The fit was a little tight - seemed on the smaller side for an 8. Wish I would have bought the 10.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 10, 2015
Please remember our exchanges are always freight free. If you need assistance please let us know at 1.800.870..3513.
Review 3 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New Orleans, LA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
so cute
Date:July 1, 2015
i bought this dress for my almost 4 year old Granddaughter and she loves it. did not want to take it off.....loves twirling around with the dress on. Very cute colors, i got the Rainbow colored dress.
Review 4 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pretty colors!
Date:April 16, 2015
According to my daughter, my 5-year-old granddaughter spent the whole morning twirling after she tried it on. It was a big hit and just perfect for warmer weather.
Review 5 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
A 6 year old"s JOY !!!
Date:April 8, 2015
I gave this as a gift to a neighbor and she could not have been happier !!! Wore it the rest of the day, right out of the package.
Review 6 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Morgantown, WV
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful summer dress!
Date:March 29, 2015
This is the second rainbow tiered knit sundress I have purchased for my daughter! I bought one for her last summer, she loved it so much, we ordered the next size up for this summer. This is my daughter's favorite dress!!! Excellent quality, very well made. Runs true to size.
Review 7 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arlington, VA
Age:35-44
Nice summer dress
Date:March 25, 2015
This will be a great summer dress. I bought a larger size to make sure it was long enough for my tall daughter.
Review 8 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:boston, ma
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable
Date:March 23, 2015
This is the perfect summer dress! I think it will stand up well, which is good because I know my daughter will wear it often. Very vibrant colors and the fit is perfect
Review 9 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Comfy + Stylish = Love!
Date:March 18, 2015
My four year old just received the Violet tiers dress as her birthday dress (after she had circled it as a "wish" in the catalog) and we love it! We have a tiered skirt as well and they wash up so well and are always fun for my girls to wear. I love the quality material and they love the vibrant colors! Thanks Garnet Hill!
Review 10 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sure to be summertime favorite
Date:March 7, 2015
I can already tell that I'm going to wish I'd ordered 3! This dress is darling on my tallish 4.5 year old (ordered the 4, it's spacious.) She LOVES it-- Bright. Twirly. Fun!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 9, 2015
Our Tiered Knit Sundresses are cheerful, bright, twirly and fun. Thanks for sharing your comments with us.
Review 11 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So special
Date:March 5, 2015
This dress is so easy and so beautiful. Amazing quality fabric. Great cut. A real show-stopper piece in your ladybug's wardrobe. This was in my first order with Garnet Hill and I was really surprised at how awesome the quality, cut and design is. Daughter head over heels in love with this dress.
Review 12 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So cute
Date:February 23, 2015
Got this for my Pre-K and 4th grader who wanted a "rainbow" dress. They both really like to wear it and it is especially soft. It is not a maxi dress and fits as shown in the photo, hitting at about the knee.
Review 13 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Amazing quality
Date:August 26, 2014
This is my daughters favorite dress. The quality is amazing and doesn't shrink. We might get a couple years out of this dress.
Review 14 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Omaha, NE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
What a Cutey
Date:July 23, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter's eleventh birthday, and she loves it! The fit (size 12) was perfect for her.
Review 15 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Danville, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great sundress
Date:June 20, 2014
This comfortable play dress is loved by my granddaughter. It always appears cool and fashionable.
Review 16 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tustin, CA
Date:June 6, 2014
perfect dress for summer! fits great and my daughter loves it
Review 17 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful dress
Date:June 1, 2014
I recently got the rainbow tiered dress on sale, and my daughter absolutely loves it. It fits beautifully (sz 8), and the vibrant colors are very flattering. The cotton is soft, and the weight is just right for hot Florida summers. I plan to purchase in additional colors.
Review 18 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Carlsbad, CA
Gender:Female
What A Great Purchase
Date:May 25, 2014
My granddaughter loves this dress. She wore it for 2 days before my daughter could pry it away to wash it. If this isn't testimony for a good purchase, then I don't know what is!
Review 19 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:DC Metro Area
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
She loves it, but...
Date:May 9, 2014
My daughter loved the dress but it is shorter than I thought. I ordered a size 4 and she's 3.5 and 40 inches tall and it barely hits her knees. I know she will get a lot of use out of them this summer but I think she will be needing leggings under them
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 12, 2014
Thanks for the note! Remember, we offer freight free exchanges at any time. Give us a call 800-870-3513 if you'd like to try a bigger size Sundress!
Review 20 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A Rainbow of Colors
Date:April 19, 2014
The dress is adorable and so soft. My daughter says that my granddaughter has already worn it many times. I can't wait to see it on her. She loves the shades of pink!
1 2 next>>