Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls

Our cheerful, everyday knit sundress shines with a dazzling display of coordinating colors. A stay-in-place racerback and soft, gathered lettuce-edge tiers of cotton jersey take a fashionable dress and make it easy to wear. Durable reinforced seams. Knee length. Cotton jersey. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 1889%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Review 1 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paly
Location:Omaha, NE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
What a Cutey
Date:July 23, 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter's eleventh birthday, and she loves it! The fit (size 12) was perfect for her.
Review 2 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calli
Location:Danville, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great sundress
Date:June 20, 2014
This comfortable play dress is loved by my granddaughter. It always appears cool and fashionable.
Review 3 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mollsmom
Location:Tustin, CA
Date:June 6, 2014
perfect dress for summer! fits great and my daughter loves it
Review 4 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elauriel
Beautiful dress
Date:June 1, 2014
I recently got the rainbow tiered dress on sale, and my daughter absolutely loves it. It fits beautifully (sz 8), and the vibrant colors are very flattering. The cotton is soft, and the weight is just right for hot Florida summers. I plan to purchase in additional colors.
Review 5 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JudySfromthebeach
Location:Carlsbad, CA
Gender:Female
What A Great Purchase
Date:May 25, 2014
My granddaughter loves this dress. She wore it for 2 days before my daughter could pry it away to wash it. If this isn't testimony for a good purchase, then I don't know what is!
Review 6 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bobe
Location:DC Metro Area
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
She loves it, but...
Date:May 9, 2014
My daughter loved the dress but it is shorter than I thought. I ordered a size 4 and she's 3.5 and 40 inches tall and it barely hits her knees. I know she will get a lot of use out of them this summer but I think she will be needing leggings under them
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 12, 2014
Thanks for the note! Remember, we offer freight free exchanges at any time. Give us a call 800-870-3513 if you'd like to try a bigger size Sundress!
Review 7 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rudolph
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A Rainbow of Colors
Date:April 19, 2014
The dress is adorable and so soft. My daughter says that my granddaughter has already worn it many times. I can't wait to see it on her. She loves the shades of pink!
Review 8 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NAWGrand
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Dresses for twins
Date:February 22, 2014
The girls will love to twrill the summer away in these cute dresses
Review 9 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MartyB
Location:Thomasville GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cutest Dresses Ever!
Date:February 21, 2014
I bought two of these for my little grand-daughter and they are absolutely adorable! We live in the South and have had 80+ degree weather so she has already worn them. So many people have stopped us to comment on how cute the sundresses are. The most important thing is our little princess thinks she is beautiful in them and is always spinning around to show everyone how cute her dress is. Price very reasonable for such great quality. We love them!
Review 10 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
deebeth
Location:wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:February 17, 2014
this dress is planned as an Easter gift so I have limited feedback at this point
Review 11 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Semerka
Location:Washington DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice summer dress
Date:February 14, 2014
I ordered the rainbow dress for my 6 years old. It fits perfectly, colors are bright and attractive. It is good length for a summer dress. The only one thing I didn't love - the top of the dress. Stitches on the tank very basic, very simple. So, my opinion, it is a very casual dress, perfect for beach vacation.
Review 12 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessicaK
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Lovely dress!
Date:February 12, 2014
I ordered the size 8 rainbow tiered dress for my 56lb and 48" daughter. It fits her great with room to grow and is so pretty. It'll be perfect for our hot Florida summers.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runmygoldens
Location:Peachtree City, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect!
Date:February 11, 2014
She squealed when I opened the package. She loves it!
Review 14 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmySue
Fabulous dress
Date:February 7, 2014
We ordered the coral, and the colors are vibrant and gorgeous. The quality is excellent - nice, thick cotton. At the sale price this is a tremendous value. This dress is a winner! Thanks Garnet Hill!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SanMarino12
Location:San Marnio, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Colorful
Date:February 5, 2014
The sundress, once washed becomes very wrinkled. The color fades after every wash. Pls. Garnet Hill don't call me to question my review, it's my opinion. Not all reviews will have 5 stars accept that. Don't call my home, I will not change my opinion!!!!
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nati
Location:Brick, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very cute dress
Date:February 4, 2014
I bought this dress for my daughter - the rainbow one. It is really pretty; the colors are bright, the fit is perfect: size 8 for my taller than average 6 year old. Can't wait for warmer weather to see her in it. Really lovely dress.
Review 17 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Springs
Location:Charleston, SC
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Rainbow Dress
Date:February 4, 2014
This dress is adorable and a great value. My Granddaughter loves it. This is the second time we have bought her one, this one just in a bigger size.
Review 18 for Tiered Knit Sundress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ibake
Location:Clinton, IL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Perfect for summer!
Date:February 4, 2014
I ordered two of these dresses, one for each of my daughters. They were a great deal and they are beautiful, of a good quality material and vibrant colors. I can't wait for summer. I know my girls will be asking to wear them all the time!