Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Reindeer Wine Toppers

Perched atop a wine bottle or along a mantel or table, these adorable reindeer do their part to elevate holiday entertaining to new heights. Crafted of wool/poly felt, each reindeer has its own lovable personality due to hand-finishing and one-of-a-kind twig antlers. Imported. Approx. 10 1/4" H with antlers
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1688%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Review 1 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoodbyeBirdie
Cute & Festive!
Date:December 12, 2014
I bought sets for myself and as gifts for the holidays. One item that is never in short supply for my friends and family is wine. These will be perfect for topping off bottles at holiday parties!
Review 2 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cupoftea
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
better than expected
Date:January 5, 2014
I purchased the raindeer wine bottle toppers to "spruce up" gifts of wine for Christmas. Without exception, each receiver and the other guests present each time raved about the topper! They were larger and more spectaciular than the ad shows... a great purchase! I recommend highly!
Review 3 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MominVermont
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
big!
Date:January 4, 2014
These antlers really stick out, and I was surprised by how much space the topper required. But they are unusual and cute.
Review 4 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlemisssavannah
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
festive fun!
Date:January 3, 2014
If you have a wine lover and you want to give them a bottle of wine at the holidays, you really need these little guys to make it festive. A great hostess gift for a party too.
Review 5 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
winston1
Location:king, north carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
reindeer topper
Date:December 29, 2013
everyone loved them....got hugs and kisses for the gift with a bottle of wine.
Review 6 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
npcooks
Location:new england
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Run Run Reindeer
Date:December 28, 2013
Unfortunately, very cute in the catalog but, the twigs for antlers are certainly not "stiff" wood at all. Rather, very frail and breakable even when just taking them out of the (well) padded and boxed shipment. Very disappointed in the quality versus the concept.
Review 7 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jitterbug
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Defective
Date:December 28, 2013
One of the reindeer came without any ears and just a few pieces of branches for the antlers. I expect better quality than that from Garnet Hill
Review 8 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dotfan
Location:Buffalo NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
totally ADORABLE!
Date:December 27, 2013
giving this a 5-star for cuteness but a 3-star for value ... at full price not sure they are worth it but as a Sale of the Day with and extra % off - they were a great deal and made my gifts of wine quite spectactular! nothing short of adorable!
Review 9 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maud
Exceedingly adorable
Date:December 27, 2013
So adorable, authentic branches for antlers, each one different, bigger than expected, surprisingly good quality. Fabulous!
Review 10 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vashon
Great gift, if you can part from them
Date:December 25, 2013
I love these reindeer. Be advised, my cat did too. He thought I bought them for him.
I gave them as a hostess gift at our holiday book club and everyone wanted one!
Review 11 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redfox
Location:Buffalo WY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Reindeer Wine toppers
Date:December 25, 2013
Wow were these a hit! They are just as cute when you get them and a great addition to a wine gift.
Review 12 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StellasMommy
Location:Phoenix
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
So Cute!!
Date:December 20, 2013
These bottle toppers are really, really cute. I put them on gifts of wine and everyone wanted to know where I got them!! Of course I told them Garnet Hill!! Thanks for helping to make gift giving unique!!
Review 13 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fredrika
Location:wallyworld, ct
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
cute
Date:December 11, 2013
Very cute, but watch those antlers. They are quite fragile!
Review 14 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeanutB64
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
ADORABLE!!
Date:December 11, 2013
These reindeer toppers are simply adorable. and at the sale price you better hurry and get them before they sell out.
Review 15 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Farmor
Location:Geneva, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Original wine toppers.
Date:November 11, 2013
Loved these wine toppers, when I ordered them and when I received them I really thought them cute....but be aware of the twiggy antlers. They will need to be handled with care, I have a feeling, because they appear to be made of real twigs. Even with that, they are quite cute, and will be so adorable given as part of a gift of wine.
Review 16 for Reindeer Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DS99
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
They make all the difference to a wine gift!
Date:November 10, 2013
Adorable, well-made wine bottle toppers. Saves me a bag and a bow. Going to keep one for my wine shelf. Adorable. Recommend highly.