Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Winter Hat Wine Toppers

Keep wine cozy all season long with these winter-ready wine toppers. Mixed set of three hats consists of polka dot, star, and natural. Each with yarn-tie earflaps and a pom-pom on top. Once the wine has been enjoyed, the hat can retire to the Christmas tree as a toast-worthy ornament. Wool/poly felt. Imported. Size: 5" H
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Winter Hat Wine Toppers
Review 1 for Winter Hat Wine Toppers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marsknits
Location:DC area
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wine hats.
Date:February 25, 2014
These are too cute for words. I think that they were far too expensive, but on sale, a very good deal. They are actually a little too large for a bottle topper, and I think I will use mine as tree ornaments instead.
Review 2 for Winter Hat Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bblr
Location:Bay area, Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun and great to gift!
Date:February 11, 2014
Fun to get on sale and look forward to topping gift wines with these this next Christmas season - well made and again, fun!
Review 3 for Winter Hat Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momofnks
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
cute toppers/ornament
Date:February 4, 2014
These are very nice boiled wool bottle toppers that can dress up a simple bottle of wine for a gift and then be used again as an ornament. They are larger than the photo projects but that makes them more attractive.
Review 4 for Winter Hat Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beauannie
Location:Little rock, ar,
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute
Date:January 24, 2014
Bought these wine toppers for gifts. Got them on sale so I'm very pleased!
Review 5 for Winter Hat Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
samsfancy
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute way to dress a bottle
Date:January 1, 2014
These were a good buy for putting on gifts. My friends all enjoyed them!
Review 6 for Winter Hat Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missblack
Location:Columbia, SC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Holiday Gift
Date:December 27, 2013
Great holiday gift to give with bottle of wine! We kept one and used as holiday decoration on bar!
Review 7 for Winter Hat Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redfox
Location:Buffalo WY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wine toppers
Date:December 25, 2013
These wine toppers are nicely made and very cute. A fun addition to a wine bottle.
Review 8 for Winter Hat Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluebayou
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Christmas ornaments
Date:December 21, 2013
I am using these on our Christmas tree and I love them. I'm sure they would be nice on a bottle of wine as a gift and they could use it as an ornament. The size and quality are very good.
Review 9 for Winter Hat Wine Toppers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knittingsweetie
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great stocking stuffer or gift to mail
Date:November 16, 2013
We have friends in Scotland who will receive these bottle toppers as a holiday gift. They are very unique.