Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe

A relaxed robe with classic styling, ready to wrap you in organic cotton softness. Sophisticated prints mix beautifully with the new patterns in our nightwear collection. Long sleeves. Self-belt. Side-seam pockets. Calf length. Soft, lightweight organic Green Cotton jersey. Imported. ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Offered by Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Review 1 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tricia3
Location:ROCHESTER, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
LONG OVER DUE PURCHASE
Date:July 7, 2014
GREAT ROBE, BEAUTIFUL FABRIC. ONLY ONE TINY FLAW, THE THREADS THAT HOLD THE TIE IN PLACE NEED TO BE STRONGER. PERHAPS LIKE THE TIES THAT SECURE THE ROBE AROUND THE WEARER.
OTHER THAN THAT IN MY OPINION THE ROBE IS PERFECT.
Review 2 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Warmbeaches
Location:Independence, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great robe!
Date:June 22, 2014
I love organic cotton and this is the third robe I have ordered from Garnet Hill. I agree with some of the other reviewers about the poor quality loops for the robe. This is the only robe that had flimsy strings to hold the ties. I love the robe otherwise! I would suggest changing the loops and then it would be perfect!
Review 3 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
debcapecod
Location:cape cod
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
excellent staple
Date:June 20, 2014
i sized down as i didnt want a lot of fabric for a summer robe. glad i did. plenty of overlap room without being sloppy. belt sits at natural waist. soft soft soft cotton that washes well, is thin but not insubstantial, a good value on sale.
Review 4 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thinkofaclevername
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this robe!
Date:June 9, 2014
I've had lots of Garnet Hill jammies & robes. As usual I love this one. It is very lightweight and so soft! So happy I caught it on 'Sale of the day"
Review 5 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ATLGirl08
Location:Alpharetta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fantastic light-weight travel-worthy robe
Date:June 3, 2014
I ordered this in the pink pattern, and the color is gorgeous. Even more importantly, the fabric is divine - soft yet very light-weight. I intend to pack this for trips, so the lack of bulk and weight is very important. I have not washed or worn it yet, so I must reserve final judgement until later, but thus far, this is a winner!
Review 6 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queenpa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:March 21, 2014
very soft, comfortable and the right length.
looking forward to receiving the pjs!
Review 7 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bzybee
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute robe
Date:March 18, 2014
This robe is cute, fits well and the material is very nice. I am disappointed that one of the belt loops was not sewn on properly.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 20, 2014
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sad to hear the belt loop wasn't sewn properly on your robe. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513, we'd love to work with you to find a solution.
Review 8 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Weebs
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
robe
Date:February 10, 2014
The quality and feel of this robe are wonderful! It is a little too big though. The strings drop down past my waist. The good part of a robe is you can drag it up over your waist and make it fit.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 12, 2014
We agree, this robe is wonderful! We do provide actual garment measurements under the "Measurements" tab to assist you in getting the right fit. Exchanges are always freight free!
Review 9 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MtMom
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect for travel & warm nights
Date:February 4, 2014
I ordered this robe in the color "pink vines" which is as shown. I got it in Med (although all my gowns & pajamas are Small), so I would have full coverage while lounging around. I have many GH Green Cotton nightgowns which are so pretty, comfortable, & last forever. This robe will be perfect for travel as it is lightweight. My only suggestion would be for the belt loops to be fabric, rather than braided thread, as it would be more durable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RileyT
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this robe!
Date:February 1, 2014
I am so happy that Garnet Hill brought this robe back. I bought both the pink and the green robes and nightgowns, and will be ordering the blue soon. I have been buying the green cotton robes and nightgowns for years. Great quality and so comfu I highly recommend this product.