Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe

Our lightweight robe is ready to wrap you in soft organic cotton with great drape. Updated in pretty prints to pair with the dreamy new designs in our embellished sleepwear collection. Long sleeves Self belt with fabric belt loops Side-seam pockets Calf length Organic Green Cotton jersey knit Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 of 1782%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Review 1 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
binz
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pefect summer robe
Date:July 2, 2015
lightweight 100% cotton that feels soft and silky. I love it!
Review 2 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LibbyDakota
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Robe
Date:June 2, 2015
Lovely fabric, but way too large. I am not too crazy about the drape either. Maybe it is because it is so large. Disappointed, should have exchanged it. Order down at least one size.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 6, 2015
Please know we provide garment measurements under the "Measurements" tab to assist you in getting the right fit.
Review 3 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Homekybeky
Location:Laguna Niguel, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Robe
Date:May 27, 2015
I bought the robe because it matched the pj's. It is a bit expensive for the simplicity of the robe. But, I still love my new pj set.
Review 4 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shelleyl
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely light-weight robe
Date:May 13, 2015
I have been looking for a nice cotton robe that is light enough not to weigh down my luggage when I travel yet substantial enough to cover me appropriately when staying in locations where I have to wear it in front of my hosts. Lovely soft material, beautiful pattern and nicely made -- love that it has an inside tie to keep the robe from falling open. A bit pricey, but I got it on sale, so ok.
Review 5 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AdeleO
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Summer Robe
Date:May 2, 2015
The weight of this is perfect if you want some coverage but still want to be cool. Yes, it is light, but it still feels like quality and drapes and fits beautifully.
I got the blue and the print is really lovely. I also appreciate the pockets.
Review 6 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
greg
Location:Pahoa, Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Questionable
Date:February 19, 2015
Before I washed this robe I would have marked it best purchase ever. It is a soft cotton that feels so good and has pockets which is great. The problem I have is after I washed it it does not fit comfortably around my hips. I am average size.
Review 7 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
egad
Location:Kirkland, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Flimsy robe
Date:February 6, 2015
I bought this robe because of the high marks it got from other customers but I just did not like the feel of the fabric. It felt flimsy-- almost like nylon or polyester-- and the gray stripes looked beige to me. Overall, I didn't like it enough to keep it so back it went.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 25, 2015
We're so glad to see that you took advantage of our freight free exchanges when you returned your robe, to try another one of great items!
Review 8 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tricia3
Location:ROCHESTER, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
LONG OVER DUE PURCHASE
Date:July 7, 2014
GREAT ROBE, BEAUTIFUL FABRIC. ONLY ONE TINY FLAW, THE THREADS THAT HOLD THE TIE IN PLACE NEED TO BE STRONGER. PERHAPS LIKE THE TIES THAT SECURE THE ROBE AROUND THE WEARER.
OTHER THAN THAT IN MY OPINION THE ROBE IS PERFECT.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Warmbeaches
Location:Independence, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great robe!
Date:June 22, 2014
I love organic cotton and this is the third robe I have ordered from Garnet Hill. I agree with some of the other reviewers about the poor quality loops for the robe. This is the only robe that had flimsy strings to hold the ties. I love the robe otherwise! I would suggest changing the loops and then it would be perfect!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
debcapecod
Location:cape cod
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
excellent staple
Date:June 20, 2014
i sized down as i didnt want a lot of fabric for a summer robe. glad i did. plenty of overlap room without being sloppy. belt sits at natural waist. soft soft soft cotton that washes well, is thin but not insubstantial, a good value on sale.
Review 11 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
thinkofaclevername
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this robe!
Date:June 9, 2014
I've had lots of Garnet Hill jammies & robes. As usual I love this one. It is very lightweight and so soft! So happy I caught it on 'Sale of the day"
Review 12 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ATLGirl08
Location:Alpharetta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fantastic light-weight travel-worthy robe
Date:June 3, 2014
I ordered this in the pink pattern, and the color is gorgeous. Even more importantly, the fabric is divine - soft yet very light-weight. I intend to pack this for trips, so the lack of bulk and weight is very important. I have not washed or worn it yet, so I must reserve final judgement until later, but thus far, this is a winner!
Review 13 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queenpa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:March 21, 2014
very soft, comfortable and the right length.
looking forward to receiving the pjs!
Review 14 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bzybee
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute robe
Date:March 18, 2014
This robe is cute, fits well and the material is very nice. I am disappointed that one of the belt loops was not sewn on properly.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 20, 2014
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sad to hear the belt loop wasn't sewn properly on your robe. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513, we'd love to work with you to find a solution.
Review 15 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Weebs
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
robe
Date:February 10, 2014
The quality and feel of this robe are wonderful! It is a little too big though. The strings drop down past my waist. The good part of a robe is you can drag it up over your waist and make it fit.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 12, 2014
We agree, this robe is wonderful! We do provide actual garment measurements under the "Measurements" tab to assist you in getting the right fit. Exchanges are always freight free!
Review 16 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MtMom
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect for travel & warm nights
Date:February 4, 2014
I ordered this robe in the color "pink vines" which is as shown. I got it in Med (although all my gowns & pajamas are Small), so I would have full coverage while lounging around. I have many GH Green Cotton nightgowns which are so pretty, comfortable, & last forever. This robe will be perfect for travel as it is lightweight. My only suggestion would be for the belt loops to be fabric, rather than braided thread, as it would be more durable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Organic Cotton Easy Knit Robe
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RileyT
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this robe!
Date:February 1, 2014
I am so happy that Garnet Hill brought this robe back. I bought both the pink and the green robes and nightgowns, and will be ordering the blue soon. I have been buying the green cotton robes and nightgowns for years. Great quality and so comfu I highly recommend this product.