Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mixed-Fabric Shorty Pajamas

Fresh sorbet stripes mix with a contrasting band of woven silk/cotton to create the sweetest shorties in town. The body of the top and shorts are crafted from our favorite lightweight organic Green Cotton, so you know they will be sublime. A-line top has short sleeves and a high-low hem that's hip length in front and longer in back. Elastic-waist shorts have a 3" inseam. Imported. ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Sold at Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Mixed-Fabric Shorty Pajamas
Review 1 for Mixed-Fabric Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PADR
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
perfect summer travel pajamas
Date:August 30, 2014
Love the fresh color options. The fit is comfortable and not confining. A perfect nightwear solution for packing and traveling light.
Review 2 for Mixed-Fabric Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sasgear
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sleeping pretty and and comfy
Date:August 29, 2014
I love these shorty PJ's. the cotton is wonderful and the fit very comfy. I am 5'4 125 and small was generous. Love the style not too short and the top cute enough to wear as a cover-up or casual tee. I think the quality of the green cotton is excellent and I will look for cold weather PJ's in same material. Pricey but got them on sale.
Review 3 for Mixed-Fabric Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blueberrygal
Location:Coastal Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Like a vacation
Date:August 24, 2014
Comfy, even luxurious with the silk trim on jammy top. True to size.
Review 4 for Mixed-Fabric Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redfelt
Location:North Smithfield RI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Live in pajamas
Date:August 13, 2014
These pajamas are not only adorable but so incredibly comfortable. Washed several times now, no shrinking or fading. Yes pajamas you could live in. Love them!
Review 5 for Mixed-Fabric Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SuzfromBoston
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable
Date:August 4, 2014
Like other Garnet Hill PJs, these are very comfortable. The colors are great and the style is simple and unfussy. My only slight criticism is the panel of fabric across the hem on the top. It doesn't stretch like the rest of it and it wrinkles. It seems unnecessary and takes away from the overall quality.
Review 6 for Mixed-Fabric Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ghillie
Location:Boston ma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Quality and comfort
Date:July 26, 2014
These are so comfortable and stylish. Plus organic if that is important. Fabric is wonderful
Review 7 for Mixed-Fabric Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Consuela
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Fab PJs
Date:July 25, 2014
These are my favorite shortie pajamas EVER. I've bought 3 pairs. The cotton is very soft and cool and they are light as a feather. I love the bright colors.
Review 8 for Mixed-Fabric Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janet229
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
My favorite PJ's
Date:July 25, 2014
Fabric terrific, fit perfect (med) 120 pounds 5'3" body. Washes well and best of all, very comfy for sleep
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mixed-Fabric Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curlgirl45
Location:Ky.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love my new pjs
Date:July 24, 2014
I really like the pajamas, I washed them before I wore them and they are great....they feel so good... I'm 5'7" and 140lbs and I ordered a lg. don't like my pjs too tight, they fit well...thanks Garnet Hill ....
Review 10 for Mixed-Fabric Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bunny10
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Just OK
Date:June 3, 2014
These PJ' s were a bit of a disappointment to me. Huge at first but did shrink after washing. The shorts are fine but the top is very long especially in the back. Just not comfortable. Too bad because they looked so nice on the photo and the material is also very nice.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 5, 2014
The A-Line top is hip length in the front and longer in the back. We have several other options in our sleepwear collection that may better suit you. Remember, our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 11 for Mixed-Fabric Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lyr450
Location:Saint Louis,MO
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
cool ,comfort, attractive sleeping
Date:June 1, 2014
The fabric is light weight and comfortable to sleep in. Washes and dries well. However I bought two pair and after washing and drying the first pair in the dryer on low and detecting some shinkage, not much, decided to hang the second set to dry. I also give them a cursory press . I liked the silk and cotton bottom edge better after a slight press.
Review 12 for Mixed-Fabric Shorty Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoahsTia
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pajamas that Make Me Smile
Date:May 12, 2014
I love these PJs! The colors are happy and make me smile, and the high-low hem of the solid-color band makes them unique. They are very comfortable and hold up well in the wash. Unlike the shorts version of the Asian Wrap PJs (which run very, very large), these are true to size and fit like my other GH Green Cotton PJs.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 13, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments! We're glad these pajamas make you smile!