Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mixed-Fabric Gown

Fresh sorbet stripes mix with a contrasting band of woven silk/cotton to create the sweetest nightgown in town. The body is crafted from our favorite lightweight organic Green Cotton, so you know it will be sublime. Sleeveless, with a tipped hem that's knee length in front and longer in back. Imported. ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Sold at Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Mixed-Fabric Gown
Review 1 for Mixed-Fabric Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melvsan
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice nightly
Date:August 16, 2014
This is a light weight nice little nighty that you can wear around the house during the day as well. The quality is excellent as Garnet Hill is known for. I also love the colors with the stripes and then solid color at the bottom. Cute and fun item.
Review 2 for Mixed-Fabric Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megssister
Location:Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
super easy and comfortable
Date:August 6, 2014
What I love about these is they wash well and don't have extra stuff on them that's unnecessary and scratchy or binding. The little fabric change is cute and hasn't puckered after washing. I bought the tank and pans, too. Love!
Review 3 for Mixed-Fabric Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheri
Location:california
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
soft and comfortable
Date:August 2, 2014
I'm normally a small, 2 to 4 and the S size fits well, not too tight for sleeping. The color is mint green with coral/watermelon trim.
Review 4 for Mixed-Fabric Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geege7
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this nightgown!
Date:July 27, 2014
A perfect lightweight gown for the summer. Very comfortable to sleep in through the night. I ordered a second gown when the item was on sale. I'm 5'4 at 120 pounds and the XS is a true fit.
Review 5 for Mixed-Fabric Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lmmebunk
Location:Peachtree City, GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Delightful night-full of sleep
Date:June 2, 2014
The fabric feels lovely and breathes. The hue and style are a chic cute hybrid. The fit is good, longer on my 5'2" frame but I like it..
Review 6 for Mixed-Fabric Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nana4
Location:Tampa, FL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love it.
Date:June 1, 2014
Soft, comfortable, and pretty. What else could you ask for in a nightgown?
Review 7 for Mixed-Fabric Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marzel
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Comfy
Date:May 17, 2014
The gown is not too warm, which is good because I get sweaty! It does not bind or bunch while sleeping. Great for wearing in the early morning while I make coffee. I bought a size larger than usual because I like a roomy fit. I'm recommending it to family and friends.
Review 8 for Mixed-Fabric Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Harriet
Location:Minneapolis, Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely, but style didn't work on me
Date:May 3, 2014
I love the aqua with green stripe color, the green cotton, and section of silk. Really liked the way it looks in pictures and in person. But don't care for the way this looks on my particular XL body. Keeping the organic Eileen Fisher gown instead because its longer length is more flattering on me.
Review 9 for Mixed-Fabric Gown
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nicsim2
Location:GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice Gown!
Date:April 29, 2014
Love this gown. Soft , comfortable and flattering. A little pricey but may order another one anyway!
Review 10 for Mixed-Fabric Gown
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gena
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super comfy and adorable
Date:April 24, 2014
I'm very particular about what I wear to sleep in. It can't be binding, tight, or have excess seams that itch. This fits the bill and so much more. Soft, comfy, easy to launder, cute to wear, and just long enough to run out and grab the paper in the morning without flashing the neighborhood. Loved it so much I bought two more.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.