Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks

Buy more and save! Three for $38. Luxury with personality — these crews add a pop of pattern to the sock drawer. The line-up of stripes and dots comes in toned-down color combinations — interesting but not extreme. Stripes: nylon/virgin wool/viscose/cashmere/angora/spandex; Dots: virgin wool/nylon/rayon/cashmere/angora/poly/other. USA/Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 2997%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Review 1 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twinnie
Location:Upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Trendy socks
Date:October 27, 2014
These look really good and the colors are perfect this season;great with jeans or slacks.
Review 2 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lioness
Location:California
Gender:Female
Cute warm sock but don't last
Date:January 10, 2014
This is the second year I have ordered bunches of these socks. They are soft and pretty and cosy but they have one serious flaw. They do not last. Last year after only a short time they all got holes in the heels. I sent a couple of pairs back but found myself ordering them again this year because aside from that they are great, so I am trying to baby them so they last better. I gave them as gifts both years and my family loves them so I have warned them to be careful too. If they had some reinforcement in the heel they would be perfect.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
magnifique
Location:columbus, ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
toasty toes
Date:January 6, 2014
These soft and warm socks are a great buy on sale. Best ever.
Review 4 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luly
Location:Kansas City, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute and cozy
Date:January 6, 2014
I got three pairs of the polka dot socks for my three daughters. They are as pictured -- cute and cozy. I may have deducted a star for the price, but I got them on sale so I give them five stars.
Review 5 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LoveQuality4
Location:Birmingham MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Warmth bought on sale
Date:January 6, 2014
The socks are very nice I really like them and they are keeping my feet warm. I was disappointed when I first got them and realized that cashmere was not the main material, however they do the job and are very comfortable.
Review 6 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Moansie
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 6, 2014
I have bought several pair of these socks and they are wonderfully soft, but not squishy, and they have a long lifespan. They are warm but not bulky. Love the fancy dots. I highly recommend them.
Review 7 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dancing
Location:cleveland oh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
bright and fun
Date:January 6, 2014
lovely pr of socks-only problem was re arrival of this item-though promised by xmas one pr came just after and here on 1-6-14 i am still waiting for the second pr.-
Review 8 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachgirl74
Location:Brandon, Vt
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Socks!
Date:January 6, 2014
Gotta tell you I LOVE these socks. As a rule I don't like socks (or shoes for that matter), but these are my go to socks for everything. Warm and cute.
Review 9 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VickiR
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 6, 2014
Favorite socks; very warm and stylish; have several pair and also give them as gifts.
Review 10 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lafolie
Location:NE iowa
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
HOT SOCKS
Date:January 6, 2014
These socks not only come in attractive patterns, they do a great job of keeping your feet warm. They do not require special care. Just toss them in the washer and the dryer and wear them again and again.
Review 11 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MissVixen
Location:Petaluma, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cashmere Blend Socks
Date:January 6, 2014
Have not washed yet but they look and feel great! I am sure they will hold up better than mostly cashmere and they are made in the USA!
Review 12 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vivi47
Location:Lake Oswego, OR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cashmere Blend Socks
Date:December 29, 2013
These socks are not only very cute, they are comfortable, cushy and warm.
Review 13 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Louisecs
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:December 17, 2013
The socks are nice and soft, very warm, and so darn cute with the stripes.
Review 14 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tournesol
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cozy for toes!
Date:December 17, 2013
I normally only wear knee socks, but I'm taking a yoga teacher training course and the studio where we spend eight hours each day during training is chilly, so I thought I'd get some crew socks. These were on sale and I ordered three pairs. I love them--they're warm, pretty and soft. I liked them so much I'm giving them to my daughters and a good friend for Christmas--so I have know ordered twelve pairs of these socks!
Review 15 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GFVeggie
Location:Willowick, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Colorful, easy care, and warmth as needed
Date:December 11, 2013
I love these socks. After moving from California to Ohio, I needed warm socks. I bought three pairs and liked them so much I went back and bought one of every pair I didn't already own.
I machine wash them on "hand wash" and then dry them on my drying rock. They add some color, warmth, and are comfortable.
Review 16 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustJanet
Location:SW VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Sock!
Date:December 7, 2013
I purchased these socks as gifts (and one for myself) 2 years ago! I love them. They have held up better than I expected. Even my oldest daughter who is hard on socks and probably dries them (a little) in the drier :) is still wearing hers.
Review 17 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sportzmom
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
WONDERFUL SOCKS!
Date:December 4, 2013
These socks combine everything you'd want in a winter sock: warmth, comfort and STYLE!! LOVE THEM!
Review 18 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hwy94
Location:San Diego and Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Most appreciated Christmas gift
Date:December 3, 2013
I love these for myself and buy extra for gifts. Very nice patterns and colors.
Review 19 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Asmara
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Warm and Fun
Date:November 20, 2013
Comfortable, warm socks in fun designs. Unlike other wool socks they are not scratchy.
Review 20 for Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
limone
Location:Bellingham, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great look and feel
Date:November 19, 2013
Warm and cozy with colorful happy dots. What's not to love?
1 2 next>>