Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks

Buy more and save! Three for $38. Luxury with personality — these crews add a pop of pattern to the sock drawer. The line-up of stripes and dots comes in toned-down color combinations — interesting but not extreme. Stripes: nylon/virgin wool/viscose/cashmere/angora/spandex; Dots: virgin wool/nylon/rayon/cashmere/angora/poly/other. USA/Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 4295%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Chester, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice patterns but not soft
Date:December 9, 2015
These socks come in fun patterns but aren't as soft as I thought they'd be. Also, quite expensive.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Idaho
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Close to perfect socks
Date:December 3, 2015
I am an unapologetic new sock lover. I love new socks. New socks before being washed are perfect. Unfortunately most socks lose their perfection after the first washing. These socks weren't quite as perfect either, as they did shrink just a tiny bit, but they kept their shape and softness, so I can live with it. Love them and will purchase again.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lovely and warm
Date:November 30, 2015
I bought these over 5 years ago and they were a lighter weight. This year I have found that they are heavier weight and still fit well and are pretty.
My go to sock when not wearing smart wool!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ann Arbor, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Warm, cozy, fun socks
Date:November 8, 2015
This is my second winter purchase of these socks. I give them as holiday gifts - and keep some for myself, of course! I feel they wear better than some other well-known brand wool socks. I like the dots and stripes. Have gotten great deals on them too!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:DFW
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect
Date:October 31, 2015
Great socks - soft and comfortable. Will order more.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very whimsical, great stocking stuffers
Date:October 18, 2015
I love all of GH's dot-to-dot items and would love to see these socks in brighter colors. They make great stocking stuffers...afterall, who doesn't want warm soft cute socks on Christmas morning?
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
a hug for your feet
Date:October 15, 2015
These socks are very soft and warm. They wear well. You will not be disappointed.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Will make great Xmas gifts
Date:October 15, 2015
I have been wanting to order these socks for a long time! This year I decided to give them as Christmas gifts, so I got 6 pair. They are super cute and just what I expected. Probably will keep some for myself and order more! Glad I finally purchased these!
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Winter staple
Date:October 12, 2015
These socks are soft and warm; perfect for New England winters. The colors are great, too.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
backordered socks
Date:December 14, 2014
I ordered six pairs of socks. the site said that they were available. I think that I have received three pairs so far and am waiting for the other three. All of the socks were sent separately. I was bit annoyed.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Beach CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Toasty Toes!
Date:December 5, 2014
I bought bunches of these cozy socks for gifts. When they arrived and I saw how cool the colors were and soooo soft, I had to self-gift a few.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Blackwood, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
my feet are in heaven!
Date:November 21, 2014
Super soft, warm and wash up very nicely. I want more!
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
These Sox have become a tradition!
Date:November 5, 2014
I buy several pair of these sox every Christmas. My daughter in law in Seattle depends on it! And my daughters in San Francisco, DC and Milwaukee love them.
I've been buying them for at least 6 years and had only one bad experience, but I didn't return that pair (serious fabric flaw) so that's really my fault. Love this product!
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Trendy socks
Date:October 27, 2014
These look really good and the colors are perfect this season;great with jeans or slacks.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Cute warm sock but don't last
Date:January 10, 2014
This is the second year I have ordered bunches of these socks. They are soft and pretty and cosy but they have one serious flaw. They do not last. Last year after only a short time they all got holes in the heels. I sent a couple of pairs back but found myself ordering them again this year because aside from that they are great, so I am trying to baby them so they last better. I gave them as gifts both years and my family loves them so I have warned them to be careful too. If they had some reinforcement in the heel they would be perfect.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:columbus, ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
toasty toes
Date:January 6, 2014
These soft and warm socks are a great buy on sale. Best ever.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas City, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute and cozy
Date:January 6, 2014
I got three pairs of the polka dot socks for my three daughters. They are as pictured -- cute and cozy. I may have deducted a star for the price, but I got them on sale so I give them five stars.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Birmingham MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Warmth bought on sale
Date:January 6, 2014
The socks are very nice I really like them and they are keeping my feet warm. I was disappointed when I first got them and realized that cashmere was not the main material, however they do the job and are very comfortable.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 6, 2014
I have bought several pair of these socks and they are wonderfully soft, but not squishy, and they have a long lifespan. They are warm but not bulky. Love the fancy dots. I highly recommend them.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Cashmere-Blend Patterned Socks
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:cleveland oh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
bright and fun
Date:January 6, 2014
lovely pr of socks-only problem was re arrival of this item-though promised by xmas one pr came just after and here on 1-6-14 i am still waiting for the second pr.-
1 2 3 next>>