Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Origami Sateen Cases

In an artful pattern that resembles origami, these lustrous cotton sateen sheets are perfect on their own or for mixing and matching with solids. 300 thread count combed long-staple cotton. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 786%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Origami Sateen Cases
Review 1 for Origami Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lulumomfeb
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
soft and subtle color
Date:November 22, 2014
comes out of the dryer soft and not too wrinkly. as with most GH products, great quality
Review 2 for Origami Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
heatherh
Location:charlottesville, va
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
for deep mattress
Date:October 15, 2014
Love everything about these sheets, the pattern, the color, the feel, except that i hate the trend how all sheets nowadays are made for the extra deep mattresses; i must not have one, b/c the sheets kind of "swim" around with excess material.
Review 3 for Origami Sateen Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Catthebrat
Location:SB, ca.
Gender:Female
Very nice but too bog
Date:October 6, 2014
The sheets themselves are lovely and of good quality, unfortunately I ve had to return all due to sizing. Not all beds have deep pockets and also needed cal king not king. Service and delivery were great .
Review 4 for Origami Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VandyinNC
Location:Davidson, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wonderful sheets
Date:October 2, 2014
These sheets are excellent quality, super soft, and we love having them on the bed. Would buy again without hesitation.
Review 5 for Origami Sateen Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LittleViolet
Location:Mequon, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
disappointed
Date:September 24, 2014
I am huge fan of Garnet Hill sheets. In fact, I buy almost all my bedding from Garnet Hill. I do agree that these sheets are soft but they are paper thin. The print is also a bit more subtle than in the picture. I was hoping for a bit bolder look. I think they are overpriced for what they are and I worry that they won't hold up for very long because they are so sheer.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 2, 2014
At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you! Give us a call 1-800-870-3513 if we can help.
Review 6 for Origami Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ambnashville
Location:Nashville
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So soft
Date:September 21, 2014
The best sheets ever. So soft. We got them in the natural color to coordinate with the chrysanthemum bedding.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Origami Sateen Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollis
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wading in Fabric
Date:September 4, 2014
These sheets are silky-soft, just lovely. But what I don't understand these days is why fitted sheets are so deep. We have a very nice queen mattress that we bought maybe two years ago, and we're swimming in fabric. Even the flat sheet falls way over the sides. I guess they're all like that now.