Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Denim Shorts

When you want short shorts, these classic five-pocket boyfriends are our favorite denim darlings — and they come in a great range of colors (from hot coral to black dots) to boot. They're the kind of classic summer shorts you'll want in triplicate. Made of midweight cotton/spandex with a subtle vertical texture our designers love. Imported. Inseam: 3"
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 786%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Denim Shorts
Review 1 for Denim Shorts
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Shorts
Date:August 4, 2015
Slight caveat-wish they were an inch or two longer, but otherwise, these shorts are perfect. Great bit of stretch. Fantastic fit. Perfect for someone with curves and found them on sale-even better!
Review 2 for Denim Shorts
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute, but order up a size!
Date:August 2, 2015
I love these. So glad I ordered up a size though. Definitely not a relaxed fit!
Review 3 for Denim Shorts
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Run small
Date:June 10, 2015
Nice but way too tight. They are going back as I wanted a looser more comfortable fit.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 13, 2015
Please remember, we provide garment measurements under the "Measurements" tab to assist you in getting the right fit.
Review 4 for Denim Shorts
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chicago, Il
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pop of Color
Date:April 15, 2015
Love the color of these short shorts! Wish they were a tad bit softer, hopefully with washing they will soften up. the color is exquisite!!
Review 5 for Denim Shorts
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Napa, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great shorts!
Date:October 15, 2014
These shorts are very flattering. Not too long, or too short. I ordered the white ones, and they're not see-through. :)
Review 6 for Denim Shorts
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love
Date:July 16, 2014
I have these in two colors. I love them. They're very flattering, fit well and wash nicely. They are short; you need to be comfortable with that. Ordering a third pair given the sale!
Review 7 for Denim Shorts
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
perfect shorts
Date:July 13, 2014
perfect length, nice rise that is not too high nor too low; comfortable and washes well. I am buying in nearly all of the other colors!!